L537

Unisex Flex Terry Headband

Based on 38 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

38 Reviews


by Ally K.
June 30, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs

yay yay yay!

so im going to be the only one to mention this but, i bought this in electric blue because of Joey Richter in Starkid but i actually LOVE it!!!! so glad i bought it! needless to say, there a countless more in my shopping cart as i'm writing this :D

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by doug
November 9, 2012

Height: 6' 3"
Weight: 225 lbs

Fantastic sweatband!!!

I've bought quite a few sweatbands over the years and these are my favorite, I wear them when i run, and they really soak up sweat! I use to have to change my nike or adidas one after 5 miles but the American Apparel bands I find i don't have to. Would love to see more striped ones though!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 6, 2011

Age: 23
Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 160 lbs

Awesome!

I wear these for yoga and they not only keep the sweat out of my eyes but look amazing! Amazing too how many compliments I get from girls when I wear a $6 headband!!! Thank you!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nestor
January 8, 2011

I have it in gold and I actually use it whilst I am running on the treadmill. It is very absorbent as far as sweat goes and it looks good! A couple of people at the gym have commented on it. I hand wash it when I get home after running and it has retained its colour even though I have owned it for over a year!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JOHN
April 6, 2010

I own three colors (white, red and fluorescent green). Stellar choice for anybody. I love them! Because I can pull them off, I wear them everyday.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joel
December 16, 2009

Love Love LOVE this headband!!!! I would have it in every color if i could!!! comfortable, stylish(in my opinion), and functional. I have been searching high and low for a new one since my old dingy white one disappeared. Thank you thankyou i love it I hope to own many more and would recommend to anyone/everyone. H

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nikki
September 23, 2009

Make these for kids! Please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by My
May 9, 2009

I have this in kelly green. It is HOT. Really comfy. Everybody should get one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mikey
April 23, 2009

It's pretty nice actually. Great material. Mine's red, matches my basketball uniform and really makes my eyes pop.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by joe
April 19, 2009

I love my gold sweat band! It's comfortable and absorbent, almost like a ShamWow!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
March 12, 2009

got it in fluorescent green. awesome color. not a blinding bright, but still great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Manny
February 17, 2009

Bought one yesterday in ocean blue to workout in & love it!! Simple, stylist, and functional..like all aa products.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jason
January 15, 2009

I love this headband and everything. There's just one problem. You don't have it in Purple. Yeah I can get black and white headbands anywhere, but no one haves purple headband.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amelia
January 3, 2009

love the color and very comfortable (:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MADI
December 28, 2008

THIS IS AWESOME! this was my first purchase from aa and its freaking amazing i got kelly green and i was afraid it would be too tight around my head but it fits great and doesnt sip! (usually headbands do for me) i totally love! i will be getting more colors as well as buy more products! i walked into the store and just knew i was gunna be there alot! great job aa you rock!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by suparnova
December 17, 2008

these are such great headbands! most others I've found are way to fat or to tight. Unfortunately i haven't been able to test the durability because I'm on my 3rd purple one and 2nd dirty orange, because I lose them on a regular basis. I also have one evergreen that has lasted a year just fine. I'm excited for the highlighter colors. hopefully there will be a day when AA makes a highlighter version of all the colors of the rainbow, then my potential for being obnoxiously dressed will be endless......

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by robin m.
November 1, 2008

i adore my new kelly green headband. It is super. I love the color, it is plenty absorbent, and not too very tight. A lot of headbands are so tight they give me a headache. This one doesn't. I will do a follow-up in 6 months and let you guys know how it is holding up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pantsie
October 22, 2008

I have this in fluorescent yellow--it's blindingly bright and incredibly comfortable. Also I have a very large head and it's not tight at all--excellent!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Massimiliano
October 15, 2008

I've had my french blue headband for a while and it has started to rip on the inside and frankly, it's kind of lame. But in all fairness, I have put said band through some tough stuff and it has held it's colour quite well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kellygreeniiz
October 7, 2008

I bought this headband for my boyfriend, and he loves it. Time will eventually tell the longevity of the headband, but it's well constructed so I'm assuming it'll last.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

38  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2