Flat Lattice Jelly Sandal

jellyfl
29 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Courtney


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Favorite Shoes!
March 16, 2016
I am about to order my third pair of black Jellies.. they go with almost everything and are so comfy! They're also easy to keep clean. The only issue is that they always start to tear near the toe area for me, but I do make a lot of use of them. Still excited to get another pair!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by I.R.


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Not too bad
March 2, 2016
After I got the Juju babe jelly sandals and getting tired of them, my girlfriend offered to wear her Lattices, useful for those ladies who wanna take a spare shoes after getting tired of the high heels, for playing at the garden, the beach, the swimming pool or staying at home.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by beth


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

aa has amazing shoes
September 4, 2014
i really love these i wear them almost everyday and they're surprisingly comfortable!!! i like the tiny tiny heel part in the back and how light they are

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alice


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fell Apart After Two Months
August 28, 2014
I bought these shoes in the clear color in June 2014 and they were amazing - cute, comfortable, and cheap. However, after two months of use (wore them at least once a week), the heel part cracked on one shoe and the back of the other fell off. :( These are adorable, but they certainly don't last. Oh well, it's the end of summer anyway...

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by loren


Fits? Small
Recommend? No

Broke after 2/3 months
August 18, 2014
Loved them while they lasted. They broke by the heel after I had been wearing them regularly this summer.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by loren


Fits? Small
Recommend? No

Broke after 2/3 months
August 18, 2014
Loved them while they lasted. They broke by the heel after I had been wearing them regularly this summer.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LuckeeK


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

As good as I remember
August 18, 2014
At 40 I don't know if I am the oldest person shopping here, so i am just going to say it.... these shoes were big in the 1980's and I have been waiting 30 years for them to come back. They are as comfortable as I remember and with a good price and nearly every color in the rainbow, everyone will be satisfied with them.

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Comfortable, versatile, cute
August 15, 2014
I have these in teal, size 9 and they fit perfectly, are realy comfortable, and I get compliments on them almost every time I wear them. I wore these all summer and they lasted about 4 months of regular wear before the lattice began to break around the edges. I still wear them but soon they'll be done for. They're kind of a cheap summer sandal that only last a year with regular wear, but are really great while they last. I wore them on long walks, at the beach, and on my bike and they were great. Will probably buy another pair when these wear out.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Obsessed!
July 28, 2014
These are the comfiest shoes I've ever worn. As soon as I tried them on they moulded perfectly to my feet so I bought them in red and silver glitter, then loved them so much I went back and got them in white. I never wear any other shoes now because they go with everything and although the heel is not high enough to notice, it reduces a lot of stress on the tendon under the heel so you don't get sore feet when standing for 9+ hours every day. The only tiny drawback is, with them being plastic, your feet can slide around a little when it's really hot. I'm a UK size 5 and I bought a size 8, which is perfect. I will definitely be buying these in a few more colours :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 26, 2014
These are so perfect. I usually wear a size 6-6.5 but i went with the 6 and they are true to size. they are sooo comfy too. I got the silver sparkles which is actually a darker silver in person which is the only negative but really i don't even mind. Definitely recommend this for anyone

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by shipshape


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Broke after 8 or 9 times they have been worn
July 13, 2014
I am so disappointed with these shoes, they are confortable but one of the bands towards the tip was completely cut from the central seam after I have used them about 8 times. I tried to glue it, but it does not work HUGE disappointment!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amber


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

June 26, 2014
I have always been skeptical about buying shoes online because of sizing but these actually fit true to size! I wear an 8 and they fit just perfect! They're comfortable to wear but my advice would be don't wear these if you're not walking around for a long time. I went to a concert in these and by the end of it my feet hurt so bad but other than that these shoes are so cute and people will compliment you on them so much. BUY THEMMMM!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by elle


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cinderella Slippers
June 22, 2014
The jellies I grew up with but much more comfortable. I got the clear ones and they go with everything.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wowza


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Most complimented shoe I own
June 9, 2014
I bought these in red and get complimented on them every time I wear them. These shoes are the bomb. So comfortable, affordable, pair well with so many outfits. I bought an 8 and typically wear a 7.5. They work perfectly. I was worried about these shoes rubbing too much but I have done a good deal of walking in them and they have been fine. The little heel is adorable, too!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ALexandra


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best pair of jellies
May 31, 2014
I love how casual but fun these shoes are, they are comfortable (but you have to break them in first).

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lana


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect!
May 16, 2014
I bought these in the light blue a week ago and I am completely satisfied with my purchase! I am an 8.5, mostly due to the width of my feet, but these shoes are so accommodating to the shape of my foot that I bought the 8 and it was fine. They are comfortable and they are SO CUTE!! I'm going to buy the black as well.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cat


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Super Cute and Nostalgic
May 9, 2014
I wrote a review that didn't show up? Anyways, I didn't have any luck with the Clear ones, they were really messed up, shoddy quality and I sent them back twice which was a hassle. I decided to try Silver Glitter and they are much, much better. Perhaps the Clear batch was just bad - black dots, scuffed up, air bubbles, etc. Definitely would love to get more pairs in more colours - just not Clear! Too bad on those ones. Fit is perfect, I run between an 8.5 and 9 and went with 9. Super cute and nostalgic. Had a pair just like these when I was a kid.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melissa


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 143 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best shoes ever.
April 23, 2014
I loveee these shoes. I bought two pairs and am going to buy the rest. They are really comfortable even if you have wide feet. I thought that would be an issue but it isn't they fit great.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Margaret


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Wish they came in half sizes!
April 15, 2014
I really love these, I got the sea blue colour! I'm normally a UK 5 1/2, so I knew they'd be a little too small (with the next size up being way too big). They're very comfy, nice and they don't hurt. Sometimes I do find they cut into the back of my heel though, which is a bit annoying, but not bad!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Annie


Height: 5' 4"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Wish these came in nude!
April 1, 2014
THRILLED with these sandals!!! I ordered them in white & they are just too cute. Very comfortable, too, because the material stretches. These taper to somewhat of a point at the toe so they aren't frumpy like round-toe flats. I wish these came in a cream/nude color, because I'd order another pair in a heartbeat!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


29  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2