JELLYFL

Flat Lattice Jelly Sandal

Based on 18 Ratings

95%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
18
0
Small
True Size
Big

18 Reviews


by shipshape
July 13, 2014

Broke after 8 or 9 times they have been worn

I am so disappointed with these shoes, they are confortable but one of the bands towards the tip was completely cut from the central seam after I have used them about 8 times. I tried to glue it, but it does not work HUGE disappointment!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amber
June 26, 2014

I have always been skeptical about buying shoes online because of sizing but these actually fit true to size! I wear an 8 and they fit just perfect! They're comfortable to wear but my advice would be don't wear these if you're not walking around for a long time. I went to a concert in these and by the end of it my feet hurt so bad but other than that these shoes are so cute and people will compliment you on them so much. BUY THEMMMM!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by elle
June 22, 2014

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 120 lbs

Cinderella Slippers

The jellies I grew up with but much more comfortable. I got the clear ones and they go with everything.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wowza
June 9, 2014

Most complimented shoe I own

I bought these in red and get complimented on them every time I wear them. These shoes are the bomb. So comfortable, affordable, pair well with so many outfits. I bought an 8 and typically wear a 7.5. They work perfectly. I was worried about these shoes rubbing too much but I have done a good deal of walking in them and they have been fine. The little heel is adorable, too!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ALexandra
May 31, 2014

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 130 lbs

Best pair of jellies

I love how casual but fun these shoes are, they are comfortable (but you have to break them in first).

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lana
May 16, 2014

Perfect!

I bought these in the light blue a week ago and I am completely satisfied with my purchase! I am an 8.5, mostly due to the width of my feet, but these shoes are so accommodating to the shape of my foot that I bought the 8 and it was fine. They are comfortable and they are SO CUTE!! I'm going to buy the black as well.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cat
May 9, 2014

Super Cute and Nostalgic

I wrote a review that didn't show up? Anyways, I didn't have any luck with the Clear ones, they were really messed up, shoddy quality and I sent them back twice which was a hassle. I decided to try Silver Glitter and they are much, much better. Perhaps the Clear batch was just bad - black dots, scuffed up, air bubbles, etc. Definitely would love to get more pairs in more colours - just not Clear! Too bad on those ones. Fit is perfect, I run between an 8.5 and 9 and went with 9. Super cute and nostalgic. Had a pair just like these when I was a kid.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melissa
April 23, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 143 lbs

Best shoes ever.

I loveee these shoes. I bought two pairs and am going to buy the rest. They are really comfortable even if you have wide feet. I thought that would be an issue but it isn't they fit great.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Margaret
April 15, 2014

Wish they came in half sizes!

I really love these, I got the sea blue colour! I'm normally a UK 5 1/2, so I knew they'd be a little too small (with the next size up being way too big). They're very comfy, nice and they don't hurt. Sometimes I do find they cut into the back of my heel though, which is a bit annoying, but not bad!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Annie
April 1, 2014

Height: 5' 4"

Wish these came in nude!

THRILLED with these sandals!!! I ordered them in white & they are just too cute. Very comfortable, too, because the material stretches. These taper to somewhat of a point at the toe so they aren't frumpy like round-toe flats. I wish these came in a cream/nude color, because I'd order another pair in a heartbeat!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chelsy
April 1, 2014

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 180 lbs

Cute

Great shoe and very comfy. Doesn't cut into skin; fits very well. I purchased the clear version and I cannot wait to wear them this season!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenny
March 22, 2014

I love these shoes--they're cute, perfect for summer, and extremely comfortable. Sometimes jellies can make your feet sweaty or can give you blisters, but I had no problems with these. They seem to be pretty well-made, too. I have them in three colors and I'm about to buy them in a fourth. Well worth the price.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ross
March 20, 2014

A classic summer sandal!

The classics never get old. So very comfortable, and oh so fun. After wearing jellies since childhood, and wearing ones that were uncomfortable, I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable these are. I got the black ones, and I do not regret it! I have had them almost a week now, and they have been on my feet every day. True to size. And I cannot say enough how comfortable they are. Please keep these in stock at all times! I'll buy more.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alyssa
March 18, 2014

These are literally the most perfect pair of sandals I own. They are ridiculously comfortable and very practical for every day wear, not to mention that they are absolutely darling. Sometimes I feel like I look frumpy in flats, but these have a cute little heel that gives them a flirty look. I can't wait to wear these for the rest of the summer and I hope to eventually get a few more pairs.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan
March 7, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs

exceeded my expectations!

I ordered the silver glitter pair in a size 7 on a whim because they were just so cute. I was a bit worried they would be too uncomfortable or small since ordering shoes online is pretty risky. When they came I was pleasantly surprised! Not only did they fit PERFECTLY but the rubber/plastic material was very soft and pliable and not stiff at all. They were a little bit more of a silver color than what I expected (I thought they would be more clear) but I'm not too worried about that. I wore them out for the first time yesterday and when I took them off, not blister in sight. I'm really happy with them, I've been wanting a pair of flats for summer and I finally found the perfect pair.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jillian
February 11, 2014

These are a must.

As soon as I saw these, I wanted them. I already bought them in two colours (black and red) and already want two more. They are pretty comfortable and just darling. I highly recommend these :3

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Arwen
January 29, 2014

Nice!

I am usually a 8.5 in shoes, but these don't run in half sizes. I tried both the 8 and 9 on and decided with the 9. I can wear them with socks and it still looks super cute. They're very comfortable, but I haven't worn them without socks yet. That's why I will stay with the 4/5, otherwise they're a nice spring flat! I got the black, but I think I will get the white as well soon.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittany
January 22, 2014

I'll buy every colour

these are so great. so comfortable. totally beautiful. classy yet obnoxious at the same time. werk it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

18  Total Reviews 20 per page 1