IBB408NPK

Not-So-Perfect Unisex Neon Poly-Cotton Tank (5-Pack)

Based on 7 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
7
0
Small
True Size
Big

7 Reviews


by Cee
May 16, 2013

Okay..

I received two yellows, two pink and an green. Some of them were different lengths but all still wearable. Just wish I had a blue.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cee
May 7, 2013

Alright pack

I received two pink, two orange and one yellow. I really wanted a blue one which sucks. The length varied greatly between the tanks and the orange had a tear that was stitched up. Just wish I had more colours. :(

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
April 17, 2013

alright

These tanks are really cute and comfortable. they fit really well, not too loose or too tight and are flattering. I had 2 imperfections in my pack though, there was a small mark, looks like a pen or pencil mark, on the middle of one of the yellow tops, but thats not a big deal because there are two yellow tops in the pack and its not too noticeable. BUT, the pink tank is like, 5 inches shorter than all the other tanks. its basically a crop top. this is really annoying because i bought the pack basically all for the pink one. So thats pretty obnoxious but other than that these tanks are great. i just wish i could get another pink one. :/

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathryn
February 25, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 102 lbs

A Real Bargain

The color is beautiful. A real bargain , and i cannot find anything wrong with it!!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathryn
February 25, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 102 lbs

A Real Bargain

The color is beautiful. A real bargain , and i cannot find anything wrong with it!!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lulu
September 12, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 130 lbs

Best Deal Ever

When I ordered these tank tops, I mainly planned on wearing them to work out in, thinking they would maybe not be good enough to wear as real shirts. But when I received them, I could literally not find a single thing wrong with them. There are no holes, and there is no identifiable variation in size or shape. I had 2 of this style of tank top already--not of the not-so-perfect variety--and these 5 seem to be of the exact same size and quality. 5 perfect shirts that are super cute and colorful is a steal.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jackie
June 12, 2012

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 140 lbs

Love them! Great Buy!

I ordered these a couple weeks ago and just got them in the mail earlier today, and am 100% completely satisfied with my purchase. I received a neon green, yellow, pink, blue and orange and cannot whatsoever find any sort of damage on them. They fit me perfectly and look good with almost everything I own. I usually am a Medium-Large in shirts but I ordered a size Small since it was unisex and it fits me absolutely perfectly. This is a great buy at $5.60 a shirt and I am very happy with the variety of colors I received. I very much recommend this to someone who's looking for a cheap way to brighten up and expand their wardrobe, or even just some tank tops for the gym or lounging around. Overall, a very great buy and a very satisfied customer.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Lucas
August 22, 2012

u usually buy sizeM-L,but u bought a size S?im very confused what size i should buy lol im 5'11 as well.

7  Total Reviews 20 per page 1