Not-So-Perfect Unisex Poly-Cotton Short Sleeve Crew Neck (10-Pack)

ibb401pk
8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Ron


Height: 6' 3"
Weight: 250 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Buy for me, hope it turns out good for you too!
August 14, 2014
I bought the 10 pack not so perfect since i had recently got in better shape and needed a boost for my t-shirt inventory. Upon reading online that you can gamble for shirts at a great price I decided to take the risk. I hit the jackpot and received a bunch of high quality shirts in eye catching colors and i only received 3 colors i already had in 2XL and one of those I already had in XL. So I received 9 wearable shirts in XL that weren't redundant. I received the following awesome colors in the pack and if they had any flaws that were noticeable they are pointed out. Heather Neon Yellow Heather Lake Blue Kelly Green Apricot Navy Pink (Had two yellow dots that were barely noticeable) Heather Cranberry Gold (Had a few tiny black marks that look like dirt and I'm guessing will wash out) Heather Black Red Those are some great colors and they all have a great fit. The only thing wrong with a few of them is a stitch that isn't clean or a string hanging on the interior of the shirt, nothing like what you usually see with irregulars from other stores. My only complaint is that I wish i got more heather colors, but that isn't an issue at these prices. I had incredible luck with this pack and I hope you do too since the average seems to be around 70% wearable and I had ~98%.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Josh


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Assorted Dark- Another great assortment
December 16, 2013
Great bargain. 8 of the 10 shirts seem to be perfect. For the majority of them, I don't see any defects. Two shirts (Red and Navy) each have a tear that has been stitched up on the front. It isn't that noticeable in the navy, but stands out more in the red. They would be fine as undershirts, but I wouldn't wear them as-is in public. Still, I'm incredibly happy with what I received. Nice variety in colors and wonderful condition. None of the sizes seem abnormal at all. Heather Plum Heather Imperial Purple Heather Cranberry Truffle Heather Forest Brown Dark Heather Gray (on the site, the color of this version of t-shirt is listed as Black) Lieutenant Navy Red

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Barb


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 249 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

It's a gamble
June 26, 2013
I was fully aware that there was a gamble in ordering this not-so-perfect pack and am not complaining about the price, service, etc. I just wanted people to be aware that it is a gamble and you might be better off paying full price and getting exactly what you wanted in terms of color and fit. Out of the 10 pack, 4 shirts were ready to be worn, 6 I would only be willing to wear inside my house as pajamas or work out tees. Out of the 4 shirts that were ready to be worn, only one is a color I would have chosen. One of the shirts had an unsewn up hole on the back but all the others were sewn up, so the defects were poor fit through the body and small neckholes. Some of the shirts were long or slightly short, but nothing that would have been a deal breaker. Again, I lost this gamble, but it seems that others were luckier and it would have been a great deal if I was comfortable wearing more of the shirts.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Oscar


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 185 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Selling something that looks used is going to far
May 1, 2013
The colors weren't good but it is what you risk when buying these packs. All my t-shirts had tears that had been sewn. But my main complaint is about a brown t-shirt that looks worn-out. The shirt is completely pilled with nubs all over and small rips in the neck and the seams. Seriously I don't even own t-shirts that look so used and old. I wish that I could post a picture with the review. Well, sometimes you have to take the loss.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dustin


Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 155 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing Value!
January 25, 2013
I ordered the assorted light option in a medium and I received 10 different colors, purple, blue, teal, yellow, green, gray, navy, red, brown, and tan. 8 of the ten shirts were close to perfect and fit me wonderfully. After examining them closely the only flaw i could find was one small hole on two of the shirts that had been sewn over with a thread that matched the fabric. The other two were a little on the short side but I am still able to wear them if I tuck in my shirt. I could not bee happier. Anyone thinking about buying a NSP pack I would defiantly recommend it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LT


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Great value!
January 12, 2013
I recently ordered this not-so-perfect multi-pack in a medium. Only two of the shirts had holes that were already patched up. The shirts are sooooo soft and comfy! I'm 5'3", 160 lbs, 34 DDD, smaller waist and big booty. The medium is a little big on me, but I love the long length. I can wear it as a mini-dress with leggings. I'm going to get this pack again in a small for a more form-fitting fit. I definitely recommend buying this pack! At $4.50 per shirt, you can't beat it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 24, 2011
The unisex poly-cotton shirt is my favourite AA item so I decided to get this not-so-perfect pack because I've had good luck with the NSP packs in the fine jersey tee. The quality of what I received was good and it's definitely a great deal but I was a bit disappointed by the neon colours (not a big neon fan). I received three neon colours (green, pink and orange). Other than that, the shirts are in great condition. The only issue I could find was that a couple are quite short. It's fine for someone with a short torso like me but for a taller person, it will probably be an issue. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and hope AA will continue to have these NSP packs. It's a great way to collect multiples of your favourite items at way discounted prices.

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 28
Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Some disappointments, but overall a good deal
October 20, 2011
I received a wide variety of colors, and unfortunately sizes. I can wear most of the shirts, but a couple are VERY short. And by short, i mean they end above my belly button. Expect a few unwearable shirts in the non-so-perfect packs.

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1