Classic Sweatpant

hvt450
8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Normann


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Favorite Sweatpants
May 26, 2016
Dope Sweatpants! We need more colors of it! Asphalt and Dark Grey Heather would be very good colors for it!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ben


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 180 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

huge
August 26, 2014
i love these sweats but don't order them online. go to a store and try them on first because i am a medium and when i got mine in the mail they fit like an XL...

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by natalie hubbard


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? No

If you made these down to a xxs along with a lot of your unisex
March 9, 2014
way to big for an xs!!!!!!!!

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ryan


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 1, 2013
Really liked these when I tried them on in store. Decided not to buy them at first, but it's one of those things that stays on your mind for days afterward. Ended up going back and picking up a pair (even though it's too hot to wear them now lol). The fit, design, and fabric, are all very nice. I wish they were 100% cotton, but nonetheless the fabric has an appealing heft and thickness, and the price seamed reasonable enough I didn't mind paying full retail. got an xs and have a 29" waist.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jonathan


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 155 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

April 16, 2013
Pretty long inseam for a small, I'm gonna return these for an xs. Otherwise very comfy

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Scott


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

do these in black please!
December 13, 2012
really lovely pants that work with everything not merely as activewear. very much on trend with some of the fashion labels but on much cheaper scale. if i could make a suggestion,i would love to see these remain a mainstay as part of the AA line-up and extend the range in more colours like those of the california fleece pants.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Scott


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Very comfy
December 8, 2012
i think if you're looking for comfortable everyday pants that work well with boots,sneakers alike and don't feel like a typical sweatpant,these would be the perfect choice given the price. they work like thermal pants. very much in vein of some of the current streetwear labels like obey and scotch & soda are doing. what particularly struck me about these were that they weren't of the endlessly overrated range of the drop-crotch variety. so bored with that silhouette. TY AA. also just suggestion,could you keep these as part of the AA signature and include more shades and colours....i will take a pair in black please!!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by S


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

BLACK
August 29, 2012
Super comfy fabric. Make these in black and I will buy 3 pairs!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1