Flex Fleece Dog Zip Hoodie

f997
7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by JJ


Weight: 22 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

My Frenchie loves his hoodie
November 4, 2014
My French Bulldog loves his hoodie, he rocks a size medium. When I forget to put it on, his looks up at me and shivers, poor guy. The best part is, everyone thinks he looks freaking adorable in this, so I've met all kinds of cool people as they want to know where my dog shops; great conversation starter!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vin


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Oh god it's adorable!
July 15, 2013
Got this in a XS for my 5lb teacup chihuahua. He looks like a stud. All the lady chihuahua's beggin to wear the lipstick.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fits well, but he will outgrow it
March 15, 2013
I bought this for my pit mix pup in red. He is 6 months old and about 27 pounds so I bought the large and it fits pretty well. Our vet told us he would gain maybe another 10-15lbs and I bought this size hoping it would last through then but it is fitting pretty snug (slightly baggy under his belly, arms look just right). It is the same material as a sweatshirt so it certainly has stretch. Guess it's a wait and see!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Weight: 32 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Cute, but small
September 12, 2012
This hoodie is so frickin' cute, but seems to run small. I bought a Large in neon pink for my 32# pitbull mix and it was too tight for her. Then again, pitties tend to run a bit "chesty", if you will, but I can't imagine the Large fitting a dog any bigger than she is. I'm definitely going to exchange this for an XL though, it's too adorable to pass up. I will add that I purchased a matching neon pink hoodie for myself (because I'm a weird pet lady like that), and the colors did not match. The dog hoodie is about a shade lighter and slightly more peach than the human version. It's possible that I just got an odd shipment, though.

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Dana
January 5, 2013

I thought this only went up to size L, I noticed you were going to exchange this for a XL size. Were you able to get this in the XL size? My German Shepherd probably needs a XXL size (can never find anything for her in that size either) but she might have a chance of squeezing into an XL. Sincerely, Dana

Reply by
Dana
January 5, 2013

Hi, Sorry for the last note (my error, I'm a dork) Just noticed that it does come in XL & 2XL (yippie) I'm gonna get my doggie a 2XL. Have a great day. Sincerely, Dana


by KC


Weight: 55 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

My Pitbull loves this hoodie!
August 7, 2012
Great quality. For the record, my dog likes wearing clothes despite his size, and he LOVES this hoodie. He will literally bring it to me to put on him when he's cold. Have it in the blue color in a large ( I think) and I will be buying more- the fit is great for his body type (long and lean for a Pit). Great price too!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 2, 2012
I bought the Pewter one in Size small for my dog (bichon x poodle) and it fits quite snug, I can't imagine how tiny the XS is. The colour is a bit darker than pictured, but apart from that she loves this hoody. Very good product !

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Height: 0' 11"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Very Cute!
February 9, 2012
I have a Chihuahua/Min Pin mix and we got him the size Small. He's actually about 14 inches tall and 7.5 lbs. It looks so adorable on him and it fits him well, not too tight, actually a tad loose which is good. He's just not comfortable in it. I don't know if his legs are too long or what because he has a hard time walking while wearing it, he kind of wobbles or hops to get around. I tried stretching the arm holes a bit and it helped a tad. I might try putting slits where the arms go to see if that makes it more comfortable for him, because he gets cold when going outside so he actually needs to have something on. Besides it's too cute not to wear. When I'm carrying him around in it he gets tons of compliments! Also, just a tip to help get an idea of sizing: At Petsmart we usually get him clothes size Medium, but I think theirs just run small. Because he's definitely not a medium sized dog. So I say these hoodies are true to size.

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


7  Total Reviews 20 per page 1