Unisex Flex Fleece Zip Hoodie

f497w
2056 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Nicole


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 16, 2016
This is probably the comfiest jacket I own; the interior is super soft and the fit is extremely nice. If you want something baggier, definitely go a size up if you don't mind it being longer as well.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sarah


Height: 5' 0"
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

super comfortable.
March 1, 2016
I got this in blue and it's super comfortable and soft on the inside. I'm very pleased with this and I'll probably order it in more colours.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Claire


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Declining quality :(
February 24, 2016
I've heard great things about the AA hoodies for years, so maybe three weeks ago I finally decided to try one out. When I received the hoodie, it was so soft and perfectly comfortable. However, just today I noticed a large hole in the seam of the left underarm! Sure, I can easily sew it back together, but I haven't done any strenuous activity nor left the jacket on top of a sharp object, so there is no reason that the jacket should fall apart other than the fact that quality has declined. Love this jacket, but I do hope that AA does more quality checks! Thanks :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MargaretCL


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Love these hoodies for running and for the gym
November 29, 2015
I have this hoodie in 3 colors-mauve, florescent green, and florescent yellow. They're lovely colors, super comfy, and perfect for workouts. I have them in medium-a little oversized, but that's what I prefer.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Super comfy
October 23, 2015
Would repurchase in other colors, the material on the inside starts to shed with wear so that's kinda sad, but it's expected.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by vanessa


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 122 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

good quality
August 19, 2015
I got this last winter and I love it. Very soft and warm inside :) very durable too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sydney


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 104 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

my favorite!
April 24, 2015
I have two of these and they are by far the warmest and most comfortable hoodies I own. But if you wear these a lot you will have to replace them after maybe a year or so, as the fleece starts to lose its softness when you wash them. I also wish they made more pastel colors but oh well :) Overall great hoodie though!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jordan


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Warm Jacket
September 16, 2014
This jacket is really warm, and I can see it being a great buy for fall and winter. However there was a weird smell that came with the jacket initially so I washed it BIG mistake seeing as I bought it in Truffle. The color bled on the draw strings and they fell out of the jacket in the wash anyway. Overall great jacket I would just recommend buying a simple color that won't bleed.

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bayley


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 116 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

SO COMFORTABLE
April 19, 2014
Do yourself a favor and buy this! I got a small and it fits great, loose, the sleeves are big but so comfortable! I got the Menthe color, and although it took forever to ship, it was worth it! So soft, warm, and the color looks great!

8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexandra


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Really amazing, last forever!
February 21, 2014
I was a little worried about spending so much on a hoodie as all the ones I have brought from Topshop etc have become scruffy after a couple of months. But, I was really pleased with the quality of this hoodie, and it has stayed looking good for about two years now - would highly recomend! I have this in both xxs and xs, I find that (as a UK size 8) the xxs is a nicer fit on me.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cwinch


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

amazing
January 5, 2014
Bought it in Lapis like 5 years ago, I still wear it and it's perfect: no holes, the colour is bright just like the day I got it... Unfortunately they closed the store in my city so now I'm unable to get other colors unless I buy it online. I defiantly recommend it!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jia


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 106 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

10/10
November 16, 2013
My sister bought me this jacket in store five years ago. Safe to say one of the most comfortable jackets out there on the market. She bought me a XS and the area around the waist fit snugly on mine, but the sleeves were a bit long and made my arms look baggy. I have washed it many times, and no to few pills appear. Unfortunately, I placed some keys into the pocket and it created a hole. I recommend machine-wash it cold, then hang to dry.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Caitlin


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Most comfortable sweater!!
November 5, 2013
I would definitely recommend this! It's a little pricey but it's totally worth it, it keeps me warmer outside than any of my big hoodies ever did. I have blonde hair and I got the Forest Green color and it looks really good! I also have really long arms and I'm fairly tall, and the medium was the perfect fit all around, even after shrinking in the wash. However, MAKE SURE you tie knots in the string so that it can't come out in the wash! I washed mine in a community washing machine and the string slipped out and the hoodie doesn't look the same without them. But I still wear it a lot and it still looks cute :) BUY IT!

10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jess


Height: 5' 2"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Confused
October 31, 2013
First of all, I really like almost everything about this hoodie. The color (heather grey) is great, looks just like the picture; it's soft and really warm, and fits pretty well in the body, though it does bunch a little. The one complaint I have is the arms. I got an xs, and the sleeves fit pretty well on me, though I wouldn't mind if they were slightly longer (and I have short arms, so this isn't something I say often). I am worried they'll shrink in the wash and make it unwearable. However, a few months ago, I was visiting my family and was at and AA store there, and tried on the black xs flex fleece hoodie. The reason I didn't buy it was because the arms were waaaaaaay too long! They bunched up like crazy and made my arms look really bulky. And a few weeks ago, I ordered one of the salt and pepper flex fleece hoodies (in an xs) and the arms were far too short. What is with this inconsistent sizing? The bodies of all three hoodies fit the same, but the sleeves were so different.

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jennifer


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 93 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE HELP ME PICK A SIZE!
October 29, 2013
I am ninety three pounds and I am 4'11", I have a small chest (A cup) so what size should I get, XXS or XS? Right now I think XXS would be a tight fit and XS would be a baggy fit on me, please help! I have been eyeing this hoodie online forever.

5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by CSM


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 136 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect.
October 22, 2013
I've had this in purple in a small for 5 years and I still love it just as much as the day i bought it, if not more. Recently I just ordered in black and I'm falling in love with this hoody all over again. If you're torn between this hoody and a cheaper alternative, definitely buy this. It lasts forever.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janet


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good Investment
October 12, 2013
I have this jacket now in 2 colors and working to get my third one. I love the color choices offered and the quality. Being unisex of course I sized down and got an xs, but they fit great. Good arm length so i can cover my hand when cold, super soft inside, no cone head when I throw on the hood, overall length good, and the color had yet to fade. I have the navy and hunter green so far, I def need the basic black and cranberry.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 12, 2013
SO MUCH LOVE FOR THIS HOODIE I WANT EVERY COLOR!!!!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Denise


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Inconsistent sizing
October 9, 2013
I bought this in Dark Heather Grey about 4 years ago in XXS. It fit perfectly- and still does! Last year I bought Cranberry in the same size and the cuffs were tight! Couldn't even push up the sleeves. The body of the sweater was also tighter. I thought maybe it was a fluke so recently i bought it in Imperial purple in XXS again and this one is tight too! Not only that, the sleeves are short, I cant pull them past my wrists to cover my hands on those cold days- and I'm not a tall lanky girl either. Quality control has gone wayyyy down. hopefully this is not the case with the rest of their garments as I have used many items as staples for years. In the end, The sweaters are very soft and sturdy and I have yet to notice any color fading. Just like any other sweater, the fleece WILL begin to pill/get rough over time if you use a washer/dryer.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lauren


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

??
September 25, 2013
whens the crop one coming out ? please say say i really want it ! i would buy so many colors !!!! :)

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


2056  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 103