Flex Fleece Zip Hoodie (2-Pack)

f497pac2
1129 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by jin


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I need a help AA fans!!!
September 30, 2016
I have this hoodie in M size. S size is much smaller than M size?? please help me=)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophie


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best Hoodie Ever!!!
August 16, 2016
its soft, its warm, and it fits nicely. I bought the color truffle, it looks great with jeans. I need to buy another!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by のら


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

女性 サイズS
April 6, 2016
169センチです、サイズSでちょうどいいです。裏がフリースなのであたたかいです。色も鮮やかです。運動する時お勧めです。

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ED


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

3 years strong
January 24, 2016
Bought the heather gray color back in 2013. I wanted a basic hoodie that I could throw on with everything, and this doesn't disappoint. I remember debating between the heather gray and the salt & pepper one, but the flex fleece material was just way softer on the heather gray and it's still super soft to this day. Honestly I wear this hoodie almost every day when it gets cold, whether it be with an outfit or just at home but for $45 this has gone through a lot of wear without much signs of it. The fleece does thin out a little, but that's normal with any fleeced hoodie. Mine surprisingly has pilled that much, but even the ones that have formed you can't really tell because of the color. I know AA is hit or miss sometimes with their products, maybe I just got really lucky but I love this hoodie.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andy Stiner


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Pocket ripped
October 31, 2015
Pocket ripped within a week. Really annoyed. Went back in to the shop but they were no help at all and just tried to say it was my fault.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by syoney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 25, 2015
super soft, super comfy, goes with everything. only problem is it sheds like crazy. i wore a white shirt today with the hoodie, and it is now covered in black fuzz. worth it though.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tim


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 230 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best zip up hoodie I have experienced
February 14, 2015
I purchased mine in the slate color and it looks great!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laura Blackbird


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Not as great is they used to be.
November 6, 2014
Great fit, great color retention, as always. My hoodie that I bought in 2006 still looks great, albeit a bit thin from wear and washings. The problem is, the hoodie I bought 6 months ago and have washed twice is pilling terribly- like all my newer AA clothing. Wish AA hadn't switched to much lower quality materials. This used to be my favorite brand, now I've stopped shopping there all together.

21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda Z.


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love
September 28, 2014
The best hoodie in existence. So warm, soft, and comfortable.

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by luna


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

love this hoodie!
April 12, 2014
i got this hoodie in black and i love it! i got it in a size small, and it is perfectly oversized but not too big. it is super warm and comfy!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eric


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 170 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Solid Hoodie
February 2, 2014
I like this hoodie. The fabric feels nice and it zips up easily. My only complaint is that I often have to adjust the string so that both sides hang evenly. Also, when I wash the hoodie one side of the string usually contracts all the way up into the lining of the hood. Pulling it back out is a bit annoying.

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Martin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2013
I bought a Men's Medium. This is a really warm sweater with the fleece and the length is fine. However AA has got terrible QC going on in measurements. The hoodie has REALLY WIDE arms in the sleeves. It's way TOO BAGGY looking around biceps. I normally wouldn't mind this but it's totally un-proportionate to how tight the mid torso section is. Before you say loose weight, I'm 6'0 and 160 lbs. My hoodies and shirts from AA in 2007 had much more slim and nicely shaped cuts. This is the last time I buy something from this company. Its totally disappointing I spent my hard earned money on this terribly shaped piece of apparel.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeff


Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Super comfy
November 18, 2013
Very very comfortable and it looks sharp. I made the mistake of washing it unzipped; it now has that "bacon" look if I wear it unzipped. I bought it in a medium (165, 6'2) and it is too short to use with the hood, but otherwise it's the right length to not look like a gangster.

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alpha Papa


Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 220 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

All round a load of arse
November 4, 2013
Well where to start. Fits small for one. Secondly this is probably the worst hoodie I have ever bought, if there was a 0 It would get that. First day hoodie was brilliant. Then I washed it and it became terrible. Stitching on sleeve barely survived. Fleece became rough. Then when I tried to get a refund I was told refunds are not allowed and was given a replacement. Then told "not to wash it". Yeah Ok.

11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Liz


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

zipper broke after 3 weeks
November 4, 2013
item was originally purchased online, but I took it into the store to exchange for a better size. 3 weeks later the zipper is broken and the customer service won't do anything because they say I have to go back to the store which is 45 minutes away. Not impressed with the item or the customer service.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dan


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Pretty good
September 10, 2013
I got a Medium in Heather Gray, 5'10'' and 140lbs, it fits a little on the tighter/smaller side. If I got another one I'd get a large. The stitching on the shoulder that connects the sleeve started coming undone after trying it on a couple times and putting it on a hanger, didn't notice it until now, so I'm not sure if it was shipped to me like that or was from me. Otherwise the fabric is very soft and pretty well made. Thumbs up for American made goods.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Memo


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 178 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

its comepletlely awesome.
August 25, 2013
its awesome with no problem its my true size i got the neon yellow one. what can i say it's awesome.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mohammad


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 170 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

another color for this hoodie ?!?!
August 11, 2013
please please please reply or see this comment american apparel ! would you please make a grey color for this flex fleece hoodie please ! if no what is the hoodie that the wwe wrestler cm punk have and what color ?!?!

6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mohammad


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 170 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

another color for this hoodie ?!?!
August 11, 2013
please please please reply or see this comment american apparel ! would you please make a grey color for this flex fleece hoodie please ! if no what is the hoodie that the wwe wrestler cm punk have and what color ?!?!

2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Johnny


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Awesome Hoodie But It Stained My White Poclet Tee
May 30, 2013
I love this hoodie, its warm and comfortable. The only bad thing is that I ordered it in Red and the fleece totally stained and ruined my white AA Pocket Tee. I loved that shirt and now its stained by this hoodie. SO Idk if this goes to all colors but be careful with the red one and light colors.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


1129  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 57