F197

Kids Flex Fleece Zip Hoodie

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by MO
August 20, 2013

Height: 2' 9"
Weight: 26 lbs

Adorable, but tight

This sweatshirt is super soft and looks so cute on my son. He is tiny for a two year old, but his 18-24 months AA sweatshirt fits good in the torso, but is getting too short. So I went to the store and he tried on the 2T and the 4T. The 2T was TIGHT in the torso. I went with the 4T which would actually zip, and although it is a little long, he'll grow into it.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lori
May 23, 2012

Height: 3' 0"
Weight: 28 lbs

soft, great colors, runs very small

I ordered this sweatshirt for my 2.5 year old daughter. I sized up and ordered a 4. They fit perfect, too perfect. If I wash them, they will shrink and no longer fit. I need to exchange them for a size 6. For reference my daughter is 36" and 28lbs. She is a bit above average in height and below average in weight.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike
May 21, 2010

I love this hoody. It is super cute and comfy for spring/fall time. I bought a size 6 for my slightly above average 2.5 year old daughter and even though it is roomy, it doesn't look too big and will allow her to wear it for quite awhile. I love the lapis color on my daugther, she looks so cute!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Josh
February 20, 2010

Great hoody. Lightweight, super soft, and both my boys love them. Note that they do run a little small/narrow.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Luke
February 4, 2010

This is our 2nd hoodie, my son outgrew the first. We love love love them!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marc
December 22, 2009

I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old, he is small and short for his age, but big in the belly of course. I first bought it in size 2 in the other, striped version of this hoody, but it fit too small around the torso. So I returned the first one and purchased this hoody in Dark Heather Grey in a size 6. It fits a little bit big, but I really want him to enjoy this hoody for a few more years so it's perfect to me. The fabric is not thick but it works well for the southern winters here, which aren't very cold.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by erin
November 15, 2009

my son loves loves loves this soft hoody. i am buying a second one right now!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
October 26, 2009

Great cotton, great colours and a zip that doesn't irritate my 9 month old. Also, speedy delivery - even during all these postal strikes.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Eva Custers
October 2, 2009

my three-year-old son refuses to wear anything else, the hoody and a pair of jeans and he's ready to go. LOVE them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1