CUTOUTSNL

Leather Cut-Out Sling Back Sandal

Based on 8 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
4
0
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by Sinead
February 5, 2014

Bring back the other colors please!

Please bring these back in Lilac/Lavender, Peach & Pink or the Purple, Red & Pink! I would love to have both colors for the summer

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katie
August 2, 2013

Black?

Please please bring these back in black. I've been patiently waiting hoping they'd come back in stock, because the canvas pair in "almost black" that I bought just aren't dark enough and don't go well with black outfits. I love these sandals and I'm sure plenty of other people would like to buy them in black, too.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bg
May 18, 2013

Make in more sizes!

These sandals are beautiful and would buy them if they were in size 5! Please make them in 5 for us small people!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Camila
April 26, 2013

Height: 5' 0"

worth buying!

I love these sandals! Perfect for spring, really comfortable (dont expect them to be really comfy to walk many miles though those aint running shoes). Best thing is that they've been lasting pretty well and look really cute. A little small though, I normally get 6 or 6,5 but I got a pair in 7 and they fit like gloves :)

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Isabella
February 26, 2013

Height: 5' 11"

AMAZING

First pair of AA shoes I bought. Wore them all summer long and they are still in great condition, not to mention all the compliments I got. I really hope they keep going with these for the next aussie summer to come -please make more in size 11!!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vivian
October 14, 2012

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs

Blue stripes

I bought these in a size 10 because I knew they'd be a little small, and even if they are a little loose you can tighten them up on the side. They were my favorite sandals until my dog chewed them up :/ definitely buying another pair ASAP!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nikki
August 10, 2011

I just recieved these three days ago and they are GOREGEOUS!they are so beautiful i person .I ordered the Green/yellow/light blue pair and they are just devine,the photos online don't do them any justice but with excitment aside,these shoes run small so i had to put them in the shop to get them loosened up but afterwards they fit beautifully!this has been by far my most favorite AA buy to date!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bridget
July 30, 2011

I ordered these on a hope and a prayer that they wouldn't dig into my toes and wouldn't slip off my heel and I am sooo happy. My feet are very narrow and these fit perfectly. Really cute and interesting in the salmon purple pink stripe. No slingback slipping and they are soft and non cutting. I tend to pick one thing and stick with it and I am getting another pair.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1