Leather Cut-Out Sling Back Sandal

cutoutsnl
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Jemima


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

the best sandals
February 16, 2016
Please bring these back! I bought two pairs in brown and i adore them I would love them in other colours, the red orange and yellow and the black. they are the absolute best.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sinead


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Bring back the other colors please!
February 5, 2014
Please bring these back in Lilac/Lavender, Peach & Pink or the Purple, Red & Pink! I would love to have both colors for the summer

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katie


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Black?
August 2, 2013
Please please bring these back in black. I've been patiently waiting hoping they'd come back in stock, because the canvas pair in "almost black" that I bought just aren't dark enough and don't go well with black outfits. I love these sandals and I'm sure plenty of other people would like to buy them in black, too.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bg


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Make in more sizes!
May 18, 2013
These sandals are beautiful and would buy them if they were in size 5! Please make them in 5 for us small people!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Camila


Height: 5' 0"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

worth buying!
April 26, 2013
I love these sandals! Perfect for spring, really comfortable (dont expect them to be really comfy to walk many miles though those aint running shoes). Best thing is that they've been lasting pretty well and look really cute. A little small though, I normally get 6 or 6,5 but I got a pair in 7 and they fit like gloves :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Isabella


Height: 5' 11"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

AMAZING
February 26, 2013
First pair of AA shoes I bought. Wore them all summer long and they are still in great condition, not to mention all the compliments I got. I really hope they keep going with these for the next aussie summer to come -please make more in size 11!!!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vivian


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Blue stripes
October 14, 2012
I bought these in a size 10 because I knew they'd be a little small, and even if they are a little loose you can tighten them up on the side. They were my favorite sandals until my dog chewed them up :/ definitely buying another pair ASAP!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nikki


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 10, 2011
I just recieved these three days ago and they are GOREGEOUS!they are so beautiful i person .I ordered the Green/yellow/light blue pair and they are just devine,the photos online don't do them any justice but with excitment aside,these shoes run small so i had to put them in the shop to get them loosened up but afterwards they fit beautifully!this has been by far my most favorite AA buy to date!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bridget


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 30, 2011
I ordered these on a hope and a prayer that they wouldn't dig into my toes and wouldn't slip off my heel and I am sooo happy. My feet are very narrow and these fit perfectly. Really cute and interesting in the salmon purple pink stripe. No slingback slipping and they are soft and non cutting. I tend to pick one thing and stick with it and I am getting another pair.

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1