CORDPACK3

Drawcords(3-Pack)

Based on 11 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

11 Reviews


by Take it further..
March 22, 2011

Such a wicked idea AA only issue I take with it is - Why arent there more colours? If there were a lace that matched every hoodie available, itd allow your customers to customize their hoodie further ie mix match color combos etc I thought that was the whole principle of AA - make a standard piece, that comes in every which color way, your own. Just a thought. For now Ill just DIY dye mine.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by James
January 20, 2011

Suck a great idea! The amount of times I've tried to get hold of spare drawcords only to be disappointed, I can't believe someone didn't think of this earlier, well done AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by carlin
October 21, 2010

some stores carry them, yes.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matthew
August 22, 2010

Hey, can you buy this in stores? if someone could answer this, that'd be great. thanks. (:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by martha
March 7, 2010

i learned the hard way that washing my red hoody with the cord in would turn it pink - so glad i can buy a replacement! (and an easier way to replace the cord is to safety pin the old cord end to the new cord end, then pull the old cord out by the other end!)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jade
February 27, 2010

This is a genius idea. And for anyone wondering, a great way to get these in your hoodie, is to put a safety pin through one end of the string so you have something to hold on to as you wiggle and feet it through. I hope that description makes sense :P

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wendy
February 24, 2010

Contrast colours for the strings would be awesome with coloured hoodies!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
February 13, 2010

FINALLY! i always loose my drawstrings in the dryer, i needed these :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abby
February 13, 2010

Great idea! But how do you insert these into your hoodie?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
February 11, 2010

THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS. The drawcord in my Lapis hoody had a loose thread and I made the mistake of pulling it. A day later, it was totally wrecked. I need to buy a pack of these so bad!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kristin
February 5, 2010

Good job American Apparel! Don't you just hate it when someone just pulls your drawcord right out of your hoody? Now you can replace it with brand-spankin' new ones! The only thing now is to get some more colors, but good start with the basics! Edward Wong.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1