Drawcords(3-Pack)

cordpack3
11 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Take it further..


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 22, 2011
Such a wicked idea AA only issue I take with it is - Why arent there more colours? If there were a lace that matched every hoodie available, itd allow your customers to customize their hoodie further ie mix match color combos etc I thought that was the whole principle of AA - make a standard piece, that comes in every which color way, your own. Just a thought. For now Ill just DIY dye mine.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by James


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2011
Suck a great idea! The amount of times I've tried to get hold of spare drawcords only to be disappointed, I can't believe someone didn't think of this earlier, well done AA.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by carlin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 21, 2010
some stores carry them, yes.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matthew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 22, 2010
Hey, can you buy this in stores? if someone could answer this, that'd be great. thanks. (:

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by martha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 7, 2010
i learned the hard way that washing my red hoody with the cord in would turn it pink - so glad i can buy a replacement! (and an easier way to replace the cord is to safety pin the old cord end to the new cord end, then pull the old cord out by the other end!)

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jade


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 27, 2010
This is a genius idea. And for anyone wondering, a great way to get these in your hoodie, is to put a safety pin through one end of the string so you have something to hold on to as you wiggle and feet it through. I hope that description makes sense :P

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wendy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2010
Contrast colours for the strings would be awesome with coloured hoodies!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 13, 2010
FINALLY! i always loose my drawstrings in the dryer, i needed these :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abby


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 13, 2010
Great idea! But how do you insert these into your hoodie?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2010
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS. The drawcord in my Lapis hoody had a loose thread and I made the mistake of pulling it. A day later, it was totally wrecked. I need to buy a pack of these so bad!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2010
Good job American Apparel! Don't you just hate it when someone just pulls your drawcord right out of your hoody? Now you can replace it with brand-spankin' new ones! The only thing now is to get some more colors, but good start with the basics! Edward Wong.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1