Unisex 50/50 Raglan 3/4 Sleeve T-Shirt

bb453w
92 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by natsunohi


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect lounge shirt!
August 20, 2013
I bought this shirt one size down from my normal size and though it's a bit loose, it's perfectly comfortable and very lightweight! It's a very nice, casual shirt just for hanging around and I'll definitely be looking into more colors. The sheerness of the shirt isn't a problem at all with a nude-colored bra.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Masha


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Naaaice!
May 10, 2013
Just received this shirt in a mail. I'm 5'2 115-120 lbs and xs fits perfect, s probably would be too loose. The material is soft and a bit sheer, but I have nothing to worry about with nude bra underneath. Comfortable and good-looking shirt. Buy it, you won't regret!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Heche


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fits pretty well
May 8, 2013
I got these in the imperfect multipack in the small. I am tall, and there's always a dearth of reviews by tall women, so I thought I'd give my input :) I find that it is comfortably long. It's not overhanging my bum, but it's long enough to cover the top of my pants, even if I bend over, which is really nice. It's loose around the middle, but tight around my chest, and I would be tempted to get the XS, just to see how the length is, as the shirt is fairly loose and it might be nice if it was a little tighter. The white shirts are pretty see-through, so keep that in mind.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tammy


Height: 5' 6"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Very thin material!!
February 8, 2013
American Apparel was NOT joking when they advertise this baseball tee as 'lightweight'. It is very see-through. If you enjoy everyone seeing what is underneath your clothing, then by all means, order this tee. Otherwise, I would strongly advise you to pass on this one. I will be returning mine. The only positive comment I can make on this tee is that the sizing is spot on.

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by anna


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

True Love
September 11, 2012
Ordered in black and white xs and it's pretty awesome. I am 5'4" 125 lbs 34b bust and 26 waist. Does not fit tight but comfortably close if that makes any sense. Pairs nicely with the AA Dov's hoodie in xs. Exactly what I was looking for and would definitely recommend.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jessica


Height: 5' 6"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

new favourite top
September 10, 2012
im a uk size 8, 5'6 tall and the xs fits me perfectly, its not too big, not too small its just right, it is comfortable but still looks feminine. so so so happy with it, its really nice and soft, some people say its see through, yeah it is a bit but nothing you cant live with, i dont wear a vest top or anything with it and it looks fine, bought in white navy and white truffle, will definitely be buying more!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Comfy!
March 15, 2012
I'm 5'4", 125lbs, 34A bust, and a S fit me like a glove. I'm not sure if these shrink, though -- like all AA clothes, be careful how you launder it. These raglans are super soft and comfortable, and the colors are so cute. The blue/blue and red/blue combinations in particular look vintage 80s to me.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cute
December 5, 2011
I'm 5'7'' 140 lbs and this fits really comfortably. It looks kinda like the model, but a little looser. not sure how it will fit after a wash. i'm sure xs would look awesome too. it's so adorable and great for lounging or looking tomboy sexy :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cute
December 5, 2011
I'm 5'7'' 140 lbs and this fits really comfortably. It looks kinda like the model, but a little looser. not sure how it will fit after a wash. i'm sure xs would look awesome too. it's so adorable and great for lounging or looking tomboy sexy :)

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by L


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 20, 2011
I got this top in evergreen and it is amazing! I am 5"3, B-C cup and 115 pounds and it's a bit long and baggy but that's my perfect fit!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melissa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 17, 2011
I have a question, how long would it be if I got a large? I'm a 5'6" girl, and I like shirts that go right past my pants zipper. Would large be the right size?

1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 15, 2011

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by J


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 30, 2010
I'm a girl about 5'7" and 120lbs, and I ordered an XS. It fits on the loose side, but it's really comfy. The sleeves come to a little past my elbows, and the shirt hits below my hips (a problem I had with the girls style in this shirt was the hemline was too short!). The only downfall is it is a little awkwardly baggy under my arm pits. However, it's still really comfy and I wouldn't return it or not purchase it for that reason.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Grace


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 29, 2010
I couldn't decide what size to get initially, but ended up going with a small and it fits perfectly! I am 5 foot 3, 34 D bust and this shirt is super comfy and just the right fit. I noticed from other reviews that people have said things about the white being really see through (I got the white/black and the white/red) but I haven't had a problem with that as long as I wear my nude colored bra. I love these shirts so much I think I'm going to get some more!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pernille


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 12, 2010
hi, what size would you recommend for me? im 5' tall, and weight 100 lbs. i would like it a bit loose, NOT TIGHT :-)

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brittany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 5, 2010
got the white/sand in a S - im 5'5 140 lbs - love this shirt!! its thin so i wear an undershirt with it.. get it and enjoy :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janice


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2010
Black on Black; it's the way to go. My favorite work outfit is this tee, with black cropped skinnies and a brown vintage waist belt. SO sexy! I'm already on my second one, as I shrank the first one and wore it until it pilled. Fits a little loose in the shoulders, but the XS is perfect for me: 135 lbs, 5'8, 34B bust. Hits right at the mid hip.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Colleen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 31, 2010
Ordered this at 3 and just got an email telling me it had been dispatched already (4hours!) GOODWORK aa! :) Evergreen raglan here we come :)

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brenda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 8, 2010
Got this in Red/White in XS for christmas. It's a little big, but I still love it. It's also very see through. I'm 5' 2" and 100 lbs. Big/long enough to wear with leggings, but I haven't worn it yet because of the fact that it's so see through. Still love it though.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elena


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 9, 2009
Love it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


92  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5