BB453W

Unisex Poly-Cotton 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Shirt

Based on 91 Ratings

88%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
8
0
Small
True Size
Big

91 Reviews


by natsunohi
August 20, 2013

Perfect lounge shirt!

I bought this shirt one size down from my normal size and though it's a bit loose, it's perfectly comfortable and very lightweight! It's a very nice, casual shirt just for hanging around and I'll definitely be looking into more colors. The sheerness of the shirt isn't a problem at all with a nude-colored bra.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Masha
May 10, 2013

Naaaice!

Just received this shirt in a mail. I'm 5'2 115-120 lbs and xs fits perfect, s probably would be too loose. The material is soft and a bit sheer, but I have nothing to worry about with nude bra underneath. Comfortable and good-looking shirt. Buy it, you won't regret!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tammy
February 8, 2013

Height: 5' 6"

Very thin material!!

American Apparel was NOT joking when they advertise this baseball tee as 'lightweight'. It is very see-through. If you enjoy everyone seeing what is underneath your clothing, then by all means, order this tee. Otherwise, I would strongly advise you to pass on this one. I will be returning mine. The only positive comment I can make on this tee is that the sizing is spot on.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anna
September 11, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs

True Love

Ordered in black and white xs and it's pretty awesome. I am 5'4" 125 lbs 34b bust and 26 waist. Does not fit tight but comfortably close if that makes any sense. Pairs nicely with the AA Dov's hoodie in xs. Exactly what I was looking for and would definitely recommend.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jessica
September 10, 2012

Height: 5' 6"

new favourite top

im a uk size 8, 5'6 tall and the xs fits me perfectly, its not too big, not too small its just right, it is comfortable but still looks feminine. so so so happy with it, its really nice and soft, some people say its see through, yeah it is a bit but nothing you cant live with, i dont wear a vest top or anything with it and it looks fine, bought in white navy and white truffle, will definitely be buying more!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
March 15, 2012

Comfy!

I'm 5'4", 125lbs, 34A bust, and a S fit me like a glove. I'm not sure if these shrink, though -- like all AA clothes, be careful how you launder it. These raglans are super soft and comfortable, and the colors are so cute. The blue/blue and red/blue combinations in particular look vintage 80s to me.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 5, 2011

cute

I'm 5'7'' 140 lbs and this fits really comfortably. It looks kinda like the model, but a little looser. not sure how it will fit after a wash. i'm sure xs would look awesome too. it's so adorable and great for lounging or looking tomboy sexy :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 5, 2011

cute

I'm 5'7'' 140 lbs and this fits really comfortably. It looks kinda like the model, but a little looser. not sure how it will fit after a wash. i'm sure xs would look awesome too. it's so adorable and great for lounging or looking tomboy sexy :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by L
June 20, 2011

I got this top in evergreen and it is amazing! I am 5"3, B-C cup and 115 pounds and it's a bit long and baggy but that's my perfect fit!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melissa
April 17, 2011

I have a question, how long would it be if I got a large? I'm a 5'6" girl, and I like shirts that go right past my pants zipper. Would large be the right size?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
February 15, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by J
December 30, 2010

I'm a girl about 5'7" and 120lbs, and I ordered an XS. It fits on the loose side, but it's really comfy. The sleeves come to a little past my elbows, and the shirt hits below my hips (a problem I had with the girls style in this shirt was the hemline was too short!). The only downfall is it is a little awkwardly baggy under my arm pits. However, it's still really comfy and I wouldn't return it or not purchase it for that reason.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Grace
September 29, 2010

I couldn't decide what size to get initially, but ended up going with a small and it fits perfectly! I am 5 foot 3, 34 D bust and this shirt is super comfy and just the right fit. I noticed from other reviews that people have said things about the white being really see through (I got the white/black and the white/red) but I haven't had a problem with that as long as I wear my nude colored bra. I love these shirts so much I think I'm going to get some more!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pernille
September 12, 2010

hi, what size would you recommend for me? im 5' tall, and weight 100 lbs. i would like it a bit loose, NOT TIGHT :-)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittany
June 5, 2010

got the white/sand in a S - im 5'5 140 lbs - love this shirt!! its thin so i wear an undershirt with it.. get it and enjoy :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Janice
May 31, 2010

Black on Black; it's the way to go. My favorite work outfit is this tee, with black cropped skinnies and a brown vintage waist belt. SO sexy! I'm already on my second one, as I shrank the first one and wore it until it pilled. Fits a little loose in the shoulders, but the XS is perfect for me: 135 lbs, 5'8, 34B bust. Hits right at the mid hip.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Colleen
March 31, 2010

Ordered this at 3 and just got an email telling me it had been dispatched already (4hours!) GOODWORK aa! :) Evergreen raglan here we come :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brenda
January 8, 2010

Got this in Red/White in XS for christmas. It's a little big, but I still love it. It's also very see through. I'm 5' 2" and 100 lbs. Big/long enough to wear with leggings, but I haven't worn it yet because of the fact that it's so see through. Still love it though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Elena
October 9, 2009

Love it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chloe
September 30, 2009

White / Asphalt is gorgeous! I wanna get one!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

91  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5