BB401TD

One-of-a-Kind Tie Dye Poly-Cotton Short Sleeve Crew Neck

Based on 22 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

22 Reviews


by Alex
February 2, 2011

I love these shirts, they are soooo comfortable. If you get one make sure to air dry it as tumbling causes it to pill

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kyle
October 21, 2010

This is an awesome shirt I swear it once a week! If not twice! I got the ocean color and it's AWESOME! I'm actually getting another I'm thinking of the sting ray this time since it's 50% off I can't let it go! I love the feel of these shirts, their so soft so delicate, I love em!! Definitely loving the compliments too:)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nathan
March 10, 2010

AA's best shirt in my opinion. Great fit, Amazingly soft, and truly unique and cool coloring. You could easily see these shirts from a designer for like $60+, i want 3 more

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gregory
October 21, 2009

awesome shirt, I'm 5'11 and about 155 lbs, got a medium and it fits great. super soft and great colors

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by david
July 13, 2009

this tee is boss, and really comfy. the material could accommodate for most any body type. but after a couple of cold hand washes the material starts to wear out; mine's covered in all these balls of fluff. and the acid they use to dye it makes the material really thin and fragile. but a mad shirt o/all.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zack
May 1, 2009

Fell in love with them, a must buy !

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Krisrina
April 30, 2009

I love this shirt! Perfect for the summer and really comfortable. I have the jellyfish color. I was watching the hills and Lo has the ocean color. It's like so MGMT perfect for a music festival>FAct- I wanna live in a castle!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chris
April 28, 2009

fking amazing shirt.. get it now.. so thin, so soft, so worth the price too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maxim
April 28, 2009

So good! so soft, i want to live in this t-shirt...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Edward Wong
March 23, 2009

The t-shirt is really soft and sheer, but the sheerness of the fabric varies greatly. You usually have a speckled color instead of a solid one pictured. Overall, this t-shirt is a good price because it feels amazing, is sheer, and is very unique! Says, Ed. !_!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ryan
March 12, 2009

Love everything about the t-shirt. I usually buy the tri-blends but this one is even softer and, like everyone else said, sheer. Feels good against the skin. I got the stingray and thinking about ordering the other colors. I would definitely recommend this shirt to anyone.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dr_mercury
January 11, 2009

I didn't care too much for the stingray when i first saw it. It was too different from the one pictured online. The design was totally different and it was might lighter in color; however, once i put it on and felt how soft it was, I began to like it. The 'worn' material is very unique and soooooo soft. I have the jellyfish one coming in the mail. It was on back-order. It would have been nice if they would have told me that when i was ordering it initially. Once it finally did ship, they did give me a discount, which i thought was kewl. All in all, good experience.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lee
December 20, 2008

One of the best AA shirts i own for sure, its the most comfy shirt ever and has made me wnat more 50/50 shirts as i'd never tried them before but yeah, length is the amazing, fit on the arm is good and its quite slim...i have the pink and grey one and there both so unique! defo recommend this shirt to anyone....

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JV
December 14, 2008

words can't describe how amazing this piece is. I LOVE how soft and comfortable the material is. I'd suggest going to the store and buying it. they have so many different looking ones. I bought the one of sheerer ones.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ethan
October 25, 2008

I got a seashell and a sting ray. Like the other AA 50/50 shirts they're wonderfully soft, with a great fit and length. The seashell is a lot like a normal 50/50, but the sting ray is a lot more sheer. You can see my skin color through it a bit, and it's also much softer than other 50/50's. Definitely worth it, I'm considering getting an extra pair.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by HunterDisarm
October 13, 2008

Got an XL in jellyfish. Larg and pink isnt usually my bit, but the sheer of the shirt feels better than being naked.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
October 12, 2008

All around cool T!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brad
September 30, 2008

The softess shirt ever created. Go buy one right now! Sting Ray looks amazing in person.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lemon.
September 26, 2008

who's the new model? =]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Timothy
September 25, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2