One-of-a-Kind Tie Dye Poly-Cotton Short Sleeve Crew Neck

bb401td
22 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 2, 2011
I love these shirts, they are soooo comfortable. If you get one make sure to air dry it as tumbling causes it to pill

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kyle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 21, 2010
This is an awesome shirt I swear it once a week! If not twice! I got the ocean color and it's AWESOME! I'm actually getting another I'm thinking of the sting ray this time since it's 50% off I can't let it go! I love the feel of these shirts, their so soft so delicate, I love em!! Definitely loving the compliments too:)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nathan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 10, 2010
AA's best shirt in my opinion. Great fit, Amazingly soft, and truly unique and cool coloring. You could easily see these shirts from a designer for like $60+, i want 3 more

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gregory


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 21, 2009
awesome shirt, I'm 5'11 and about 155 lbs, got a medium and it fits great. super soft and great colors

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by david


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 13, 2009
this tee is boss, and really comfy. the material could accommodate for most any body type. but after a couple of cold hand washes the material starts to wear out; mine's covered in all these balls of fluff. and the acid they use to dye it makes the material really thin and fragile. but a mad shirt o/all.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zack


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 1, 2009
Fell in love with them, a must buy !

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Krisrina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 30, 2009
I love this shirt! Perfect for the summer and really comfortable. I have the jellyfish color. I was watching the hills and Lo has the ocean color. It's like so MGMT perfect for a music festival>FAct- I wanna live in a castle!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2009
fking amazing shirt.. get it now.. so thin, so soft, so worth the price too!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maxim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2009
So good! so soft, i want to live in this t-shirt...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Edward Wong


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 23, 2009
The t-shirt is really soft and sheer, but the sheerness of the fabric varies greatly. You usually have a speckled color instead of a solid one pictured. Overall, this t-shirt is a good price because it feels amazing, is sheer, and is very unique! Says, Ed. !_!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 12, 2009
Love everything about the t-shirt. I usually buy the tri-blends but this one is even softer and, like everyone else said, sheer. Feels good against the skin. I got the stingray and thinking about ordering the other colors. I would definitely recommend this shirt to anyone.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dr_mercury


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2009
I didn't care too much for the stingray when i first saw it. It was too different from the one pictured online. The design was totally different and it was might lighter in color; however, once i put it on and felt how soft it was, I began to like it. The 'worn' material is very unique and soooooo soft. I have the jellyfish one coming in the mail. It was on back-order. It would have been nice if they would have told me that when i was ordering it initially. Once it finally did ship, they did give me a discount, which i thought was kewl. All in all, good experience.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 20, 2008
One of the best AA shirts i own for sure, its the most comfy shirt ever and has made me wnat more 50/50 shirts as i'd never tried them before but yeah, length is the amazing, fit on the arm is good and its quite slim...i have the pink and grey one and there both so unique! defo recommend this shirt to anyone....

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JV


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2008
words can't describe how amazing this piece is. I LOVE how soft and comfortable the material is. I'd suggest going to the store and buying it. they have so many different looking ones. I bought the one of sheerer ones.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ethan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 25, 2008
I got a seashell and a sting ray. Like the other AA 50/50 shirts they're wonderfully soft, with a great fit and length. The seashell is a lot like a normal 50/50, but the sting ray is a lot more sheer. You can see my skin color through it a bit, and it's also much softer than other 50/50's. Definitely worth it, I'm considering getting an extra pair.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by HunterDisarm


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 13, 2008
Got an XL in jellyfish. Larg and pink isnt usually my bit, but the sheer of the shirt feels better than being naked.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 12, 2008
All around cool T!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brad


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 30, 2008
The softess shirt ever created. Go buy one right now! Sting Ray looks amazing in person.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lemon.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 26, 2008
who's the new model? =]

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Timothy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 25, 2008

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2