BB401BURN

See Thru Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Based on 17 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
0
2
Small
True Size
Big

17 Reviews


by Pat
May 7, 2014

Height: 5' 7"

I like the quality of the shirt but I thought it would be bigger. I bought the shirt for my gf as a wear around the apt or sleepwear and it almost fits too well. A little disappointed

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vaughn
June 26, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 135 lbs

DONT IRON IT!

i received this shirt in the mail a couple day ago, and deceided to wear it today. When i looked it the mirror i loved it! its just the right amout of sheerness and when i tuck the side into my shorts it drapes just right! if you deceide to iron it make sure its on the lowest setting!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paul
April 28, 2012

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 147 lbs

Very nice

the "one Size" will truly fit all, its massive which is great if that's what your looking for but on me (normally a size small) its almost too big, more like a dress than a t-shirt which I knew it would be like, so i'll have to get it shortened but other than that I really like it. Never seen a T-shirt like this for this price aswell.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jack
June 22, 2010

Muy cool y sienta genial! Estoy encantado con ella. El problema es que es pocos lavados empieza a romperse y a salirle bolitas. Incluso as es muy recomendable!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by marcus
August 28, 2009

i have this in black, it's pretty much my favorite t-shirt at the moment. i washed it twice already and i have no problem with lint balls as other people have said. i'm going back for another color soon

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Doug
July 22, 2009

The somewhat see-through look of these shirts is great on the right wearer, but the polyester fabric, oversized cut, and lack of sizing hold me back from buying them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kenneth alan
July 12, 2009

i LOVE this shirt. I've worn it so many times. But now it feels gross and has tons of those lint balls all over it (such a let down). Also the fabric makes you reeeeally hot if its like an 80 degree day. Oh and mine isn't that long either so I was pretty disappointed.. but i still love it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by R O B I E E
July 5, 2009

i will agree. this shirt is great for this summers trend. many different ways of wearing it as well, if u experiment with it, its about 3 shirts in one! but yah! the fabric is not very durable at all. the threads snag and the fabric balls do collect after washing it. but besides that its a great shirt!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Henry
July 5, 2009

Normally, colorful t-shirts are great, but just aren't exhibitionistic enough for me. I like going shirtless to show off my body, but I hate how uncolorful that makes my outfit. Luckily, this shirt is the perfect compromise.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
June 10, 2009

I got the black one and loved it right away, the only problem is after two wears the fabric started to get those annoying little balls of cotton all over it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by matteo
May 3, 2009

cool!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Luca Franchini
May 3, 2009

Really cool! I recomended this one to every guys!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David Ray
April 24, 2009

make it in regular sizes (small, medium, large) and i will be beyond down to buy and collect all colors!!! no joke!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JORDAN
April 14, 2009

it's really cool i love it very much, i will be recommendation it to my friend and family.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Beto Kylie
April 11, 2009

Aside from the comments above, what's nice about this is that the fabric sticks to your body, so you can pretty much adjust it's length to your desire!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Fernie
January 17, 2009

i bought this and i love how loose it is. it's pretty sheer and see thru but not in the same way as the micro-mesh t.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sean Paul
January 14, 2009

This shirt is crazy cool. It's not entirely see-thru (my nips aren't visible), and it's super long which provides for awesome draping effect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

17  Total Reviews 20 per page 1