See Thru Short Sleeve T-Shirt

bb401burn
17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Pat


Height: 5' 7"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

May 7, 2014
I like the quality of the shirt but I thought it would be bigger. I bought the shirt for my gf as a wear around the apt or sleepwear and it almost fits too well. A little disappointed

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vaughn


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

DONT IRON IT!
June 26, 2012
i received this shirt in the mail a couple day ago, and deceided to wear it today. When i looked it the mirror i loved it! its just the right amout of sheerness and when i tuck the side into my shorts it drapes just right! if you deceide to iron it make sure its on the lowest setting!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paul


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 147 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Very nice
April 28, 2012
the "one Size" will truly fit all, its massive which is great if that's what your looking for but on me (normally a size small) its almost too big, more like a dress than a t-shirt which I knew it would be like, so i'll have to get it shortened but other than that I really like it. Never seen a T-shirt like this for this price aswell.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jack


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 22, 2010
Muy cool y sienta genial! Estoy encantado con ella. El problema es que es pocos lavados empieza a romperse y a salirle bolitas. Incluso as es muy recomendable!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by marcus


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 28, 2009
i have this in black, it's pretty much my favorite t-shirt at the moment. i washed it twice already and i have no problem with lint balls as other people have said. i'm going back for another color soon

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Doug


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 22, 2009
The somewhat see-through look of these shirts is great on the right wearer, but the polyester fabric, oversized cut, and lack of sizing hold me back from buying them.

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kenneth alan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 12, 2009
i LOVE this shirt. I've worn it so many times. But now it feels gross and has tons of those lint balls all over it (such a let down). Also the fabric makes you reeeeally hot if its like an 80 degree day. Oh and mine isn't that long either so I was pretty disappointed.. but i still love it

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by R O B I E E


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 5, 2009
i will agree. this shirt is great for this summers trend. many different ways of wearing it as well, if u experiment with it, its about 3 shirts in one! but yah! the fabric is not very durable at all. the threads snag and the fabric balls do collect after washing it. but besides that its a great shirt!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Henry


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 5, 2009
Normally, colorful t-shirts are great, but just aren't exhibitionistic enough for me. I like going shirtless to show off my body, but I hate how uncolorful that makes my outfit. Luckily, this shirt is the perfect compromise.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 10, 2009
I got the black one and loved it right away, the only problem is after two wears the fabric started to get those annoying little balls of cotton all over it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by matteo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 3, 2009
cool!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Luca Franchini


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 3, 2009
Really cool! I recomended this one to every guys!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by David Ray


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2009
make it in regular sizes (small, medium, large) and i will be beyond down to buy and collect all colors!!! no joke!!!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JORDAN


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 14, 2009
it's really cool i love it very much, i will be recommendation it to my friend and family.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Beto Kylie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 11, 2009
Aside from the comments above, what's nice about this is that the fabric sticks to your body, so you can pretty much adjust it's length to your desire!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Fernie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 17, 2009
i bought this and i love how loose it is. it's pretty sheer and see thru but not in the same way as the micro-mesh t.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sean Paul


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 14, 2009
This shirt is crazy cool. It's not entirely see-thru (my nips aren't visible), and it's super long which provides for awesome draping effect.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


17  Total Reviews 20 per page 1