Nylon Pack Cloth Weekender Duffle Bag

b563
52 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Littledread


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Bag
March 5, 2015
This bag is awesome. Its big enough to carry my laundry and good for weekends away. I have the smaller version too and it has lasted me 10 years.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kyle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2011
It's amazing how much you can fit into this bag. It scrunches up real small so you can fit it in your suitcase. I travel with this empty just in case I shop too much on vacation.

12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Robert


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 13, 2010
While it's great to get a bag this size, problems are apparent. No outside or inside pocket, and the strap loops almost completely unraveled on me after a few days of use. Can't this thing be sewn any better?

11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2010
I bought this recently and it has really been a lifesaver! I use it for groceries and for school and I can fit everything i need :) thanks AA YOU DA BOMB!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steven


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 24, 2009
OMG I love this bag. I can fit a weeks worth of stuff in it and its only about half full lol. Definitely a good bag if you wanna go on vacation and avoid checking in luggage, this is definitely the best thing you can get.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by A


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 30, 2009
this can work as a carry-on, right?

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laura Kiteley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 15, 2009

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 7, 2009
I got this in the berry/black and it's awesome. It holds clothes for an entire weekend and is not heavy to carry. Easy on the shoulder if you want to carry it that way too. The price is very reasonable for this bag. I want the smaller version too.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by zora


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2009
I got this a few weeks ago, and I love it. I'm a heavy packer, and this bag can carry SO much. Not just for the weekend, but probably enough for half a month. It's FANTASTIC!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by patricia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 11, 2009
just got mine in the store today... love it so far! seems big enough for a weeks worth of clothes (though probably not enough with shoes... at least for me). the purple color is much nicer in person pretty much the normal aa purple im not sure why it looks so blue online

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by SL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 29, 2009
I really like this bag. I have taken it on the plane with me last week to a trip and the bag really held up well. It got dirty on the bottom so I just used a Clorox wipe and it looked brand new. I plan to use it again for future trips and also for the gym when I am not traveling. It is a lot cheaper than some other duffels I have owned and still is a good quality. It is also really lightweight and packable, which is a plus.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 1, 2009
I bought this bag last Fall in white/black to go on a weekend vacation. The bag is super roomy and I use it constantly. The white does not get dirty very easy, even when checking it as luggage. It also is appropriate as a carry on, just be careful because stuffing this bag to its brim can make it heavy and hard to run around an airport with. I love this bag!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jordi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2009
JST got mine in swamp grey and i love it. very nomad/rambo like bag. suuper stylish and fits everything from my clothes/blow dryer/and books! Siiick bag i love it and my boyfriend said i look cute with it!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kevin Lee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 22, 2009
Does anyone have the white one? Does it get dirty easily? Also is it machine washable? I want the white one, but not so much if it's gonna get ugly.

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lizzy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 20, 2009
Got the berry one in my mailbox today. Great bag, although mine is not shiny at all, the color is darker and totally matte, unlike the glossy picture. How are yours ?

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 3, 2009
Alex - you can use this as a carry-on. I've used it as one many times and have never had a problem.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2008
is this too big to be used as a carry-on bag on a plane? lots of reviews say it survives being checked and the baggage carousel, but will they let you bring it on as your carry-on?

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 17, 2008
This bag is awesome! I was able to fit a weeks worth of stuff to travel cross-country and could wear it like a back-pack, something very crucial for traveling around.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by anne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 29, 2008
I love this bag, although is the purple the normal AA purple or is it as blue as it looks on the picture? :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by who knows?


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 24, 2008
i have the smaller gym bag. love it. hope the same goes fot the weekender:) want it to go on ski trips and europe! im happy to hear it will survive air planes.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


52  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3