B563

Nylon Pack Cloth Weekender Duffle Bag

Based on 51 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

51 Reviews


by Kyle
February 19, 2011

It's amazing how much you can fit into this bag. It scrunches up real small so you can fit it in your suitcase. I travel with this empty just in case I shop too much on vacation.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Robert
April 13, 2010

While it's great to get a bag this size, problems are apparent. No outside or inside pocket, and the strap loops almost completely unraveled on me after a few days of use. Can't this thing be sewn any better?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sean
January 20, 2010

I bought this recently and it has really been a lifesaver! I use it for groceries and for school and I can fit everything i need :) thanks AA YOU DA BOMB!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steven
November 24, 2009

OMG I love this bag. I can fit a weeks worth of stuff in it and its only about half full lol. Definitely a good bag if you wanna go on vacation and avoid checking in luggage, this is definitely the best thing you can get.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by A
October 30, 2009

this can work as a carry-on, right?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura Kiteley
September 15, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mary
September 7, 2009

I got this in the berry/black and it's awesome. It holds clothes for an entire weekend and is not heavy to carry. Easy on the shoulder if you want to carry it that way too. The price is very reasonable for this bag. I want the smaller version too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by zora
July 15, 2009

I got this a few weeks ago, and I love it. I'm a heavy packer, and this bag can carry SO much. Not just for the weekend, but probably enough for half a month. It's FANTASTIC!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by patricia
May 11, 2009

just got mine in the store today... love it so far! seems big enough for a weeks worth of clothes (though probably not enough with shoes... at least for me). the purple color is much nicer in person pretty much the normal aa purple im not sure why it looks so blue online

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by SL
March 29, 2009

I really like this bag. I have taken it on the plane with me last week to a trip and the bag really held up well. It got dirty on the bottom so I just used a Clorox wipe and it looked brand new. I plan to use it again for future trips and also for the gym when I am not traveling. It is a lot cheaper than some other duffels I have owned and still is a good quality. It is also really lightweight and packable, which is a plus.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
March 1, 2009

I bought this bag last Fall in white/black to go on a weekend vacation. The bag is super roomy and I use it constantly. The white does not get dirty very easy, even when checking it as luggage. It also is appropriate as a carry on, just be careful because stuffing this bag to its brim can make it heavy and hard to run around an airport with. I love this bag!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jordi
February 25, 2009

JST got mine in swamp grey and i love it. very nomad/rambo like bag. suuper stylish and fits everything from my clothes/blow dryer/and books! Siiick bag i love it and my boyfriend said i look cute with it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kevin Lee
February 22, 2009

Does anyone have the white one? Does it get dirty easily? Also is it machine washable? I want the white one, but not so much if it's gonna get ugly.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lizzy
February 20, 2009

Got the berry one in my mailbox today. Great bag, although mine is not shiny at all, the color is darker and totally matte, unlike the glossy picture. How are yours ?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate
January 3, 2009

Alex - you can use this as a carry-on. I've used it as one many times and have never had a problem.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
December 29, 2008

is this too big to be used as a carry-on bag on a plane? lots of reviews say it survives being checked and the baggage carousel, but will they let you bring it on as your carry-on?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate
December 17, 2008

This bag is awesome! I was able to fit a weeks worth of stuff to travel cross-country and could wear it like a back-pack, something very crucial for traveling around.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anne
November 29, 2008

I love this bag, although is the purple the normal AA purple or is it as blue as it looks on the picture? :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by who knows?
November 24, 2008

i have the smaller gym bag. love it. hope the same goes fot the weekender:) want it to go on ski trips and europe! im happy to hear it will survive air planes.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ali
November 3, 2008

make them shiny! that would rock my socks!!!!!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

51  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3