B540

Nylon Pack Cloth Gym Bag

Based on 119 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

119 Reviews


by Sperenza
July 1, 2012

Well made, low priced, gorgeous staple

Everybody needs a duffel bag, even if you don't go to the gym (which I cease to do anymore). I purchased this one in Bordeaux/Celtic/Navy, and it's divine. The detail is superb and the quality is great, especially for the price. I use this for weekenders and modeling gigs, so this thing is really versatile in its uses. It's just big enough but not a burden to put over your shoulder with over-packing. A+, indeed!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 30, 2011

Has anyone got the hot pink one?! The picture doesn't really look like hot pink? HELP !!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by marie
June 26, 2011

can this fit a week of clothes??? XD

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Andrew
May 15, 2012

No, it's way too tiny. I'd try the canvas one or the "weekend" one instead!


by 
June 18, 2011

Got this bag in purple. Great colour, exactly as advertised. Good size, perfect going to and from the gym. I even fit all my swim gear and a large rolled up towel. The only downside is there is no inside compartment which would have been handy for my gym swipe card that I always find myself digging around for!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
February 21, 2011

HAVE LONGER STRAPS PLEASE! PLEASE PUT A ZIP POCKET ON THE INSIDE OR OUTSIDE-BIG ENOUGH FOR A OYSTER AND PHONE!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by RooRoo
February 21, 2011

I bought this bag for secondary school and it is FANTASTIC!! I would reccomend it to anyone! Nice and big, fits anything in, although you do have to be careful how you pack your bag so that your books don't get squished! I bought the purple one, and it looks exactly like it does in the picture, although I wouldn't reccomend buying the purple one if you have a choice of the other colours as well! Thank you for reading.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
December 5, 2010

-Straps need to be longer, or have an adjustable long strap. -Please put a pocket on the inside; almost all the other reviews have requested one, too. -I feel like it would have looked a little better aesthetically if it was wider, or had a bigger height. I like the length, but it looks awkward if the bag is not stuffed in the same shape it was built in. -I feel that the straps are pretty sturdy. I took this as a carry-on on a flight, and it held up pretty well. -I love the colors! -I love the shape, but don't love it at the same time. -It didn't fit as much as I thought it would...I had to roll up clothes instead of just folding them like I usually would.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Becci
October 16, 2010

So, I bought mine yesterday in red/silver and I rally love it, I'll use ist today jest for going shopping and I'm so glad that i Bought. But, some of you wrote that it would be a much better having a smaller 'bag' in tthis bag to for storing keys, and yes it's a big problem for me too because I always loose stuff like this.. Well, but besides this problem I love my bag by now And I'm the first german girl here! :) and sorry for my mistakes.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah
August 5, 2010

I went to Ireland for a couple of days and i could only take a carry on bag so i decided to buy this one. I fit everything in and it's really easy to carry either on your shoulder or slung over your back. Would be perfect like other reviewers have said if it had a small inside pocket and a longer adjustable strap.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christopher
May 11, 2010

I got this in the red and it's a very cool-looking yet handy carry-all! I use it as my gym bag, also once as an overnight bag, and gosh it can hold quite a lot within the incredibly light nylon material. Mind you, I chuck my water bottle and trainers into it, and it holds. It's a good size, not too long nor big. The straps also stay well on the shoulder. I think this bag can be made more awesome by adding a pocket inside to store small items like keys, mobile phone, money, etc. and a longer, adjustable strap would be great too for those of us who'd like to carry it as a sling.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ben
May 8, 2010

This bag is great! I bought it in purple/silver to match the laptop bag I'd had for Christmas. You can fit a lot in it, as well. So far I've taken it swimming, and also carried hefty library books home. I was surprised with how comfortable it was on my shoulder too. The only thing lacking is a small inside pocket, which would just be handy for any valuables.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kevin
April 24, 2010

i use mine all the time as a gym bag, you can fit a LOT of stuff in it. i had a hard time choosing between this one and the bigger version, but i'm glad i chose this as the size is just perfect. have it in white/silver, and it's definitely see-through, but i don't mind. would be great if it had even a small pocket though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anthony
April 22, 2010

My bag is really great. I thought it was going to be a lot smaller. As far as durablility, I would say it is a champ. It has held a lot. I LOVE IT. The purple one is not a disappointment.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Eric
April 18, 2010

Bought the yellow one, great rich colour. Masses of room for clothes and books. Great for an overnight/weekend stay. Sits perfectly on your shoulder and doesn't slip off.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David
April 6, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zachary
March 30, 2010

I own four of these and use them regularly for all sorts of things like weekends away (can fit two outfits plus pjs), as a baby changing bag )loads of nappies, wipes, snack pots, toys, spare clothes - you name it!) as a gym bag (pair of 10 oz boxing gloves, wraps, gym clothes and small washbag - it's a squeeze but I can even get a thin Hamam style towel in!). QUality is superb and colours are great (I have black, white, green, and metallic bronze).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jesse
March 12, 2010

I got this bag in purple about a year ago and I still love using it. There is so much space and you can wear it for all types of occasions! Sometimes I wear it to school with all my heavy books (bad idea) but it never broke. I don't recommend doing that though. However, this bag is great, although the stitches are poor, but I definitely recommend buying it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by craig
February 14, 2010

Sadly, I felt that this bag was smaller than it appears in the picture. Also, the colour combination that I chose (white and silver) did not do it justice. A darker combination could set the bag off better. Quality was good but I felt that it just looked 'poor'.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Richard
January 30, 2010

The bag is a little bigger than it looks in the pictures, which dissappointed me at first bu now I'm totally happy with the size. Durability is okay, but it's not a super strong bag. Don't stuff it until the seams are about to break, because that's just not smart. I wouldn't do that with any bag just because any bag won't last as long if you do that all the time. Other than that, great size. I love its simplicity.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stephen
October 7, 2009

i want the white and silver. my gym bag as finally just busted open from using it for so long. but how much can this really fit? it looks really small in some photos. i need to put a lot of stuff in mine if i do buy this. i carry around boxing stuff, sweat pants/sweat shirt, t-shirt, shoes, belts, mouth guard, etc...a lot of stuff.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

119  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6