Unisex Loop Terry Charlie-O Shirt

9412w
15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I like it.
August 25, 2011
Great fit :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
mona
August 25, 2011

I like the red one most.

Reply by
Francisco
August 25, 2011

Red is nice but blue is my pick.


by min


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 8, 2009
For the price especially, this shirt is great! It's comfortable, comes in a variety of colors, and fits well. I got it in baby blue and get a lot of compiments on it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by suparnova


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 17, 2008
make pocket protectors for this shirt! you know that if american apparel made them they would be fresh as all hell

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ale


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 13, 2008
dont be fooled the tan is hot on brown skin! i totally thought this was gonna feel like a towel which i thought owuld be really cool buuuuuuuut its more like a really old towel that doesnt feel like a towel anymore. oh well i think its hot

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bigslicepops


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 13, 2008
YOU GOTTA BRING THS SHIRT BACK! It is super comfortable and utterly touchable. People love to touch this shirt! C'mon, how bout some more Grass ones in L?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maggie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 29, 2008
Perfect hipster lesbian wear! Maybe a little too long for female bodies, but I've worked around it. Wore it last night and got lots of compliments.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by vivian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2008
this shirt is very 70's. I got the xs and it is loose fitting, but it still looks cool. I do think that the collar can be a wee bit smaller... definitely an attention getter.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by e


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 17, 2008
looks awsome in white, i dont think the pictures do it justice it seems like your wearing a carpet

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 14, 2008
Ditch the pocket. And maybe do contrast trim.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ivy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 7, 2008
I love the loop terry fabric in the retro briefs. I haven't purchased this shirt yet, but I have really been eyeing it up. I just hope it is long enough...so far none of the women's styles have been long enough, but maybe since this is unisex? A length on the shirt would be helpful...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by COCO.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2007
this is such a weird shirt

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2007
Should have made it without the pocket

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by DeB


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 9, 2007
have this in grass...got it at the factory store. love it ! the collar is nice and stiff!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by t. ra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 18, 2007
this shirt is totally a throwback to the 70s and i love, love it. i'm very small and was afraid it'd be super huge, but i got the xs and it fits perfectly, not tight, but not really baggy either. i got it in beige and it looks amazing over skinny jeans. get this shirt while it's on sale, seriously!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by echo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 7, 2007
I ordered this polo in light pink. Its comfortable, and the fit is very nice too. The pink is very pretty, makes my skins glow.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1