9412W

Unisex Loop Terry Charlie-O Shirt

Based on 15 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

15 Reviews


by 
August 25, 2011

I like it.

Great fit :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
mona
August 25, 2011

I like the red one most.

Reply by
Francisco
August 25, 2011

Red is nice but blue is my pick.


by min
June 8, 2009

For the price especially, this shirt is great! It's comfortable, comes in a variety of colors, and fits well. I got it in baby blue and get a lot of compiments on it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by suparnova
December 17, 2008

make pocket protectors for this shirt! you know that if american apparel made them they would be fresh as all hell

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ale
October 13, 2008

dont be fooled the tan is hot on brown skin! i totally thought this was gonna feel like a towel which i thought owuld be really cool buuuuuuuut its more like a really old towel that doesnt feel like a towel anymore. oh well i think its hot

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bigslicepops
August 13, 2008

YOU GOTTA BRING THS SHIRT BACK! It is super comfortable and utterly touchable. People love to touch this shirt! C'mon, how bout some more Grass ones in L?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maggie
June 29, 2008

Perfect hipster lesbian wear! Maybe a little too long for female bodies, but I've worked around it. Wore it last night and got lots of compliments.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by vivian
March 25, 2008

this shirt is very 70's. I got the xs and it is loose fitting, but it still looks cool. I do think that the collar can be a wee bit smaller... definitely an attention getter.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by e
February 17, 2008

looks awsome in white, i dont think the pictures do it justice it seems like your wearing a carpet

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
February 14, 2008

Ditch the pocket. And maybe do contrast trim.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ivy
February 7, 2008

I love the loop terry fabric in the retro briefs. I haven't purchased this shirt yet, but I have really been eyeing it up. I just hope it is long enough...so far none of the women's styles have been long enough, but maybe since this is unisex? A length on the shirt would be helpful...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by COCO.
December 8, 2007

this is such a weird shirt

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelly
November 5, 2007

Should have made it without the pocket

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by DeB
August 9, 2007

have this in grass...got it at the factory store. love it ! the collar is nice and stiff!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by t. ra
May 18, 2007

this shirt is totally a throwback to the 70s and i love, love it. i'm very small and was afraid it'd be super huge, but i got the xs and it fits perfectly, not tight, but not really baggy either. i got it in beige and it looks amazing over skinny jeans. get this shirt while it's on sale, seriously!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by echo
May 7, 2007

I ordered this polo in light pink. Its comfortable, and the fit is very nice too. The pink is very pretty, makes my skins glow.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1