9412

Loop Terry Charlie-O Shirt

Based on 42 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

42 Reviews


by Darryl
June 12, 2011

Please restock this great shirt!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jane
December 4, 2010

I really like the material and the "shiny" kind of look. But does anyone here know where people wearing this style? Appreciate any answer from you guys

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Daniel Cochran
October 15, 2010

I chose the tan color. Good fit, though I got some curious looks from coworkers - this is an uncommon style on the East coast. No issues, though; it seems to be well-made.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kenneth
June 1, 2010

Just got this today. Bought in Grass and Pale Yellow. Much better fit than the Fine Jersey Short Sleeve Leisure Shirt that I own. Colors are great. Grass really pops and the Pale Yellow is gonna be great when my tan gets just a tad darker. Restock in black PLEASE! Love this shirt and I haven't even wore it out yet!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alan
May 12, 2010

This is my favorite summer shirt, ever-- great cut, great material, cool retro styling without being ridiculous. I have it in four colors and counting...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matt
September 27, 2009

I just bought this one in Sea Blue size Medium, fits and feels perfect! Come on guys, restock this in the baby blue, brown, black, and grass in MEDIUM! I'll buy them all. RESTOCK! It's been sold out for months, we've been waiting!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Giovanni Ghirardi
September 7, 2009

I love it. I have the vintage brown version and I have used it the whole summer. I simply love the way it fits. PLEASE MAKE IT AVAILABLE AGAIN IN MEDIUM SIZE. I am going to buy three or four for myself!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tim webb
July 6, 2009

Loving the terry towel polo. Just wish I could get hold of one in black, size small. nice retro feel to it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JRH
June 12, 2009

The perfect Sunday shirt - Sea Blue colour works really well in this style. Fabric is light & soft - i think this is my new favourite shirt. Only improvement I can think of would be a version with a deeper V :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by awesome!
April 4, 2009

it doesn't smell regardless of sweat :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by karina
March 3, 2009

this looks and feels amazing, PLEASE make it in black!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Liam
February 19, 2009

Got 3 in x-large and boy am I impressed. Come on AA, get your act together and properly restock these. I'd buy another 3. No question!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by PAT!
February 9, 2009

I am 5'7, 120 lbs. and I ordered the XS. Fits nice and snug. Material seems to keep me warm

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mali
February 6, 2009

Great shrit! Wish more colours were available....

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by susan
November 28, 2008

I love this shirt. I got it in aqua blue and red when they were still on sale (i believe they were on sale because the bottom button on both shirts was missing. I never button it so i don't give a shit, and the new photos make it seem as though they fixed it) So comfy, so soft. i wish they made pocket protectors for the pockets

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by joHNNY SANTELLAN
November 7, 2008

i love it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by uymf DOT com
September 21, 2008

purchased an aqua and pale yellow in size large. eeek! too short my taste, i am 6 foot 1, 165lbs, returned them for size XL and they fit like a dream! the XL shrank just a tiny bit after the wash. so its all good. i like how the womenz say "ooh you're like wearing a towel," then they rub up against it! the collars on these things own!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mark
September 21, 2008

aa this is the best shirt ever. I have about 20 people that would order each color, everyone loves it we need all the colors back in all the sizes please!! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jimmy Dickens
September 16, 2008

This shirt is awesome. Feels great on; so soft and plush!! Fits great and the collar makes it more dressy and always is sharp never wrinkles. I have it in both grass green and pale yellow!!! GIVE ME MORE COLORS :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by johnny
August 31, 2008

i loved it when i saw it on some one else so of course i was going 2 love ie now i love it even more now i got it .thanx so much....

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

42  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3