Loop Terry Charlie-O Shirt

9412
43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by philippe


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Loop Terry Charlie_O Shirt
April 8, 2014
i'm waiting since years to order more of these phantasmic shirts in sea blue and black / xl. please!! thank you very much in advance

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Darryl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 12, 2011
Please restock this great shirt!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jane


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 4, 2010
I really like the material and the "shiny" kind of look. But does anyone here know where people wearing this style? Appreciate any answer from you guys

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Daniel Cochran


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 15, 2010
I chose the tan color. Good fit, though I got some curious looks from coworkers - this is an uncommon style on the East coast. No issues, though; it seems to be well-made.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kenneth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2010
Just got this today. Bought in Grass and Pale Yellow. Much better fit than the Fine Jersey Short Sleeve Leisure Shirt that I own. Colors are great. Grass really pops and the Pale Yellow is gonna be great when my tan gets just a tad darker. Restock in black PLEASE! Love this shirt and I haven't even wore it out yet!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2010
This is my favorite summer shirt, ever-- great cut, great material, cool retro styling without being ridiculous. I have it in four colors and counting...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 27, 2009
I just bought this one in Sea Blue size Medium, fits and feels perfect! Come on guys, restock this in the baby blue, brown, black, and grass in MEDIUM! I'll buy them all. RESTOCK! It's been sold out for months, we've been waiting!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Giovanni Ghirardi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 7, 2009
I love it. I have the vintage brown version and I have used it the whole summer. I simply love the way it fits. PLEASE MAKE IT AVAILABLE AGAIN IN MEDIUM SIZE. I am going to buy three or four for myself!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tim webb


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 6, 2009
Loving the terry towel polo. Just wish I could get hold of one in black, size small. nice retro feel to it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JRH


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 12, 2009
The perfect Sunday shirt - Sea Blue colour works really well in this style. Fabric is light & soft - i think this is my new favourite shirt. Only improvement I can think of would be a version with a deeper V :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by awesome!


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 4, 2009
it doesn't smell regardless of sweat :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by karina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 3, 2009
this looks and feels amazing, PLEASE make it in black!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Liam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2009
Got 3 in x-large and boy am I impressed. Come on AA, get your act together and properly restock these. I'd buy another 3. No question!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by PAT!


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 9, 2009
I am 5'7, 120 lbs. and I ordered the XS. Fits nice and snug. Material seems to keep me warm

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mali


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 6, 2009
Great shrit! Wish more colours were available....

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by susan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 28, 2008
I love this shirt. I got it in aqua blue and red when they were still on sale (i believe they were on sale because the bottom button on both shirts was missing. I never button it so i don't give a shit, and the new photos make it seem as though they fixed it) So comfy, so soft. i wish they made pocket protectors for the pockets

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by joHNNY SANTELLAN


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 7, 2008
i love it

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by uymf DOT com


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 21, 2008
purchased an aqua and pale yellow in size large. eeek! too short my taste, i am 6 foot 1, 165lbs, returned them for size XL and they fit like a dream! the XL shrank just a tiny bit after the wash. so its all good. i like how the womenz say "ooh you're like wearing a towel," then they rub up against it! the collars on these things own!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mark


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 21, 2008
aa this is the best shirt ever. I have about 20 people that would order each color, everyone loves it we need all the colors back in all the sizes please!! :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jimmy Dickens


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 16, 2008
This shirt is awesome. Feels great on; so soft and plush!! Fits great and the collar makes it more dressy and always is sharp never wrinkles. I have it in both grass green and pale yellow!!! GIVE ME MORE COLORS :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


43  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3