8437

Cotton Spandex Jersey Headband

Based on 48 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

48 Reviews


by Amanda
March 25, 2012

I've worn headbands all my life, and I love these - the extra width gives it a slightly retro 60s look. You can't really tell on the model, but I definitely see it when it's on my head... makes me want to put my hair in a flip :) I own the eggplant and cranberry colors and will probably get more. Can't beat the price :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
March 23, 2012

Cutest

These are the cutest! Very soft and comfy, and they stay in place.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Fiona
July 5, 2010

Comfy, stays in place no problem, and lots of cute colours on offer. Good buy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexander
March 19, 2010

For any of you on the fence about these--go for it. I've been addicted to them for years now. I always keep one in my purse for bad hair days. I have tried their other headbands in different fabrics and widths, but these are by far the most versatile and stay in place best.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jesse
December 29, 2009

Getting all the colours I like of these would only be $72, which is pretty decent.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cathy
September 29, 2009

My daughter loves these for school

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christine
June 15, 2009

I love love love this headband! It's holds my hair back, doesn't move around much, and looks great! I purchased it in black, white, heather grey, and asphalt, and am planning on adding forest to my collection.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leonie
March 21, 2009

I bought two today in the Oxford St AA in Sydney...got the white/black polka dot for my lil girl and a Asphalt for myself...gorgeous,soft & very comfy...luv them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lisa
February 26, 2009

I bought 4 of these and wear them to the gym all the time. very comfortable. BUT when I washed them, the polka dot one somehow twisted inside and will not lay flat against my head anymore. The other 3 have been washed over and over and are fine.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
February 1, 2009

I like this hairband but it is so thick. Comfortable though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lala
January 8, 2009

I got the one in eggplant and I love it! so cute and very comfy on the head :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Corey
November 4, 2008

Got two of these and I wear them every other day it seems. They stay in place a lot better than the thinner shiny ones and are perfect for bad hair days. Expensive, but I wear them so much I definitely got my money's worth.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bess
September 10, 2008

Make this in grass green PLEASE!!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cee
September 2, 2008

I'm a headband fiend and these are the best! They're tight enough to stay on your head but still comfortable. I have the old rainbow colour, black, a bunch of other colours too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alisa
August 24, 2008

i wasnt ever a headband type of girl but i couldn't resist this in eggplant and it does wonders holding my hair back so now im rocking it at the gym the only thing is the price is a bit steep... aa if you brought it down to 6 or even 7 dollars probably more people would buy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura Gendron
July 4, 2008

I would buy tons of light pink if you brought it back. The light pink was your best color. If you bring it back I would be so ever grateful.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cee
April 23, 2008

Cute, but expensive. Bought one recently and would love more, but....is it not available in yellow/sunshine/anything like that? It'd rock if it was. Alas, I have not seen it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by asdfghjkl
April 7, 2008

i just got this in fuchsia the other day and i love it, i wear it all the time. at first i didnt like the small string thing in the middle of it, but now i do because i can fold it right along that line so i can wear this headband thin, or thick. yayyy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alain
April 2, 2008

IMA A GUY N I ROCK THE TEAL ONE GUYS NEEDS TO START ROCKIN HEADBANDS N A.A. NEEDS TO HAVE MALE MODELS IN THIS HEADBAND CUZ IT F.I.E.R.C.E

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Waiiiii
March 2, 2008

BRING BACK THE RAINBOW PLEASEEEEEE <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

48  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3