8437

Cotton Spandex Jersey Headband

Based on 49 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

49 Reviews


by Anna
September 11, 2014

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 124 lbs

Comfortable & Practical

I've been looking for a plain headband like this but unfortunately, everywhere else sells those awful thin ones or have some sort of decoration or pattern. I was glad to get this in black. The headband width is about 1.75" which is perfect. It's not too thin and not too thick. It is very soft and sits comfortably on the head and doesn't slip. Perfect for keeping little hairs out of your face at home and outside. Highly recommended for those looking for a simple headband without all the extra things.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
March 25, 2012

I've worn headbands all my life, and I love these - the extra width gives it a slightly retro 60s look. You can't really tell on the model, but I definitely see it when it's on my head... makes me want to put my hair in a flip :) I own the eggplant and cranberry colors and will probably get more. Can't beat the price :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
March 23, 2012

Cutest

These are the cutest! Very soft and comfy, and they stay in place.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Fiona
July 5, 2010

Comfy, stays in place no problem, and lots of cute colours on offer. Good buy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexander
March 19, 2010

For any of you on the fence about these--go for it. I've been addicted to them for years now. I always keep one in my purse for bad hair days. I have tried their other headbands in different fabrics and widths, but these are by far the most versatile and stay in place best.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jesse
December 29, 2009

Getting all the colours I like of these would only be $72, which is pretty decent.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cathy
September 29, 2009

My daughter loves these for school

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christine
June 15, 2009

I love love love this headband! It's holds my hair back, doesn't move around much, and looks great! I purchased it in black, white, heather grey, and asphalt, and am planning on adding forest to my collection.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leonie
March 21, 2009

I bought two today in the Oxford St AA in Sydney...got the white/black polka dot for my lil girl and a Asphalt for myself...gorgeous,soft & very comfy...luv them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lisa
February 26, 2009

I bought 4 of these and wear them to the gym all the time. very comfortable. BUT when I washed them, the polka dot one somehow twisted inside and will not lay flat against my head anymore. The other 3 have been washed over and over and are fine.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
February 1, 2009

I like this hairband but it is so thick. Comfortable though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lala
January 8, 2009

I got the one in eggplant and I love it! so cute and very comfy on the head :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Corey
November 4, 2008

Got two of these and I wear them every other day it seems. They stay in place a lot better than the thinner shiny ones and are perfect for bad hair days. Expensive, but I wear them so much I definitely got my money's worth.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bess
September 10, 2008

Make this in grass green PLEASE!!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cee
September 2, 2008

I'm a headband fiend and these are the best! They're tight enough to stay on your head but still comfortable. I have the old rainbow colour, black, a bunch of other colours too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alisa
August 24, 2008

i wasnt ever a headband type of girl but i couldn't resist this in eggplant and it does wonders holding my hair back so now im rocking it at the gym the only thing is the price is a bit steep... aa if you brought it down to 6 or even 7 dollars probably more people would buy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura Gendron
July 4, 2008

I would buy tons of light pink if you brought it back. The light pink was your best color. If you bring it back I would be so ever grateful.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cee
April 23, 2008

Cute, but expensive. Bought one recently and would love more, but....is it not available in yellow/sunshine/anything like that? It'd rock if it was. Alas, I have not seen it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by asdfghjkl
April 7, 2008

i just got this in fuchsia the other day and i love it, i wear it all the time. at first i didnt like the small string thing in the middle of it, but now i do because i can fold it right along that line so i can wear this headband thin, or thick. yayyy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alain
April 2, 2008

IMA A GUY N I ROCK THE TEAL ONE GUYS NEEDS TO START ROCKIN HEADBANDS N A.A. NEEDS TO HAVE MALE MODELS IN THIS HEADBAND CUZ IT F.I.E.R.C.E

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

49  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3