Cotton Spandex Jersey Headband

8437
49 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anna


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 124 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Comfortable & Practical
September 11, 2014
I've been looking for a plain headband like this but unfortunately, everywhere else sells those awful thin ones or have some sort of decoration or pattern. I was glad to get this in black. The headband width is about 1.75" which is perfect. It's not too thin and not too thick. It is very soft and sits comfortably on the head and doesn't slip. Perfect for keeping little hairs out of your face at home and outside. Highly recommended for those looking for a simple headband without all the extra things.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 25, 2012
I've worn headbands all my life, and I love these - the extra width gives it a slightly retro 60s look. You can't really tell on the model, but I definitely see it when it's on my head... makes me want to put my hair in a flip :) I own the eggplant and cranberry colors and will probably get more. Can't beat the price :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cutest
March 23, 2012
These are the cutest! Very soft and comfy, and they stay in place.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Fiona


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 5, 2010
Comfy, stays in place no problem, and lots of cute colours on offer. Good buy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexander


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 19, 2010
For any of you on the fence about these--go for it. I've been addicted to them for years now. I always keep one in my purse for bad hair days. I have tried their other headbands in different fabrics and widths, but these are by far the most versatile and stay in place best.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jesse


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2009
Getting all the colours I like of these would only be $72, which is pretty decent.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cathy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 29, 2009
My daughter loves these for school

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2009
I love love love this headband! It's holds my hair back, doesn't move around much, and looks great! I purchased it in black, white, heather grey, and asphalt, and am planning on adding forest to my collection.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leonie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 21, 2009
I bought two today in the Oxford St AA in Sydney...got the white/black polka dot for my lil girl and a Asphalt for myself...gorgeous,soft & very comfy...luv them!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 26, 2009
I bought 4 of these and wear them to the gym all the time. very comfortable. BUT when I washed them, the polka dot one somehow twisted inside and will not lay flat against my head anymore. The other 3 have been washed over and over and are fine.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 1, 2009
I like this hairband but it is so thick. Comfortable though.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lala


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 8, 2009
I got the one in eggplant and I love it! so cute and very comfy on the head :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Corey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 4, 2008
Got two of these and I wear them every other day it seems. They stay in place a lot better than the thinner shiny ones and are perfect for bad hair days. Expensive, but I wear them so much I definitely got my money's worth.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bess


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 10, 2008
Make this in grass green PLEASE!!!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 2, 2008
I'm a headband fiend and these are the best! They're tight enough to stay on your head but still comfortable. I have the old rainbow colour, black, a bunch of other colours too!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2008
i wasnt ever a headband type of girl but i couldn't resist this in eggplant and it does wonders holding my hair back so now im rocking it at the gym the only thing is the price is a bit steep... aa if you brought it down to 6 or even 7 dollars probably more people would buy

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laura Gendron


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 4, 2008
I would buy tons of light pink if you brought it back. The light pink was your best color. If you bring it back I would be so ever grateful.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 23, 2008
Cute, but expensive. Bought one recently and would love more, but....is it not available in yellow/sunshine/anything like that? It'd rock if it was. Alas, I have not seen it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by asdfghjkl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 7, 2008
i just got this in fuchsia the other day and i love it, i wear it all the time. at first i didnt like the small string thing in the middle of it, but now i do because i can fold it right along that line so i can wear this headband thin, or thick. yayyy

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alain


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 2, 2008
IMA A GUY N I ROCK THE TEAL ONE GUYS NEEDS TO START ROCKIN HEADBANDS N A.A. NEEDS TO HAVE MALE MODELS IN THIS HEADBAND CUZ IT F.I.E.R.C.E

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


49  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3