8384

Cotton Spandex Crop Tank

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
9
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by phoebe
May 23, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 128 lbs

bra vs. no bra

i bought this in a small specifically to wear with no bra (34C)..... but with a bra it was to short and too tight, will be ordering a medium...... If you have big boobs and/or plan to wear with A bra then SIZE UP!!!!!!!!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Toyisha
March 21, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 110 lbs

Perfect !

This tank is perfect ! I'm a 34B so I ordered a XS and its the perfect fit ! Very cute paired with high waist bottoms . I need all the colors esp that new Light Grape . AA should def make this in "Pretty in Pink" !

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Morgan
March 3, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

Great Basic

This top is perfect for wearing in the summer! I bought it in white and found it to be true to size. It's definitely tight, but not uncomfortably so. I am a size 34C for reference. If you have a bigger chest, you may want to size up.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Devin
December 5, 2013

Perfect for summer!

I had this top in black and it was one of my favorite pieces. It was basically like wearing a bra for a shirt, but it's just a little longer on the torso and I loved that. Perfect for hot days or going to the mall. Unfortunately it got destroyed in the washer (my fault), but as soon as summer rolls back around I'll be getting another one!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
October 12, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

I have this in grey and I love it. The material is lovely.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LaRae E.
October 8, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 105 lbs

I love it! A cute, versatile, and cozy basic.

I love this tank! I ordered one in grey in a size small. It's very true to it's size, so it fits perfectly! It's so versatile; stylish, flattering, cute, and very comfortable. You could wear it as a casual top, a PJ top, or as active wear. For casual, I wore it with a nice pair of light denim mid-waist shorts, a thin, dark denim button-up shirt, and a floral twisted headband with some gold, triangular dangling earrings. This even looks great with a pair of basic yoga tights. I highly recommend this tank, it's a great basic!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leah
August 19, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

a lot shorter than i expected

i ordered a medium to fit my chest and everything fits well i just didnt expect it to be so short... maybe an inch past my boobs. its comparable to a sports bra. still comfortable, i just wont be wearing it by itself.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tara
June 22, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 110 lbs

Best Shirt Ever!

Can wear with everything so comfy. NEED LAVENDER!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vivian
April 26, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 100 lbs

Perfect crop tank with high waist shorts and pants!

Fits perfect, and I don't want it too tight, and thought it will shrink some after washing, so I ordered S, btw, I'm only 32A. Hope this review will help to choose siez!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1