Cotton Spandex Crop Tank

8384
10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Janice


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cute top but very cropped
March 6, 2016
I purchased this in grey and black in size small. I tried it in a xs but it was even shorter than the small and the small is quite short but it does make your boobs look great! This top is very flattering with high-waisted shorts or skirts. However, I find it hard to pair with high-waisted jeans without it looking too much like a sports bra top.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by phoebe


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 128 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

bra vs. no bra
May 23, 2014
i bought this in a small specifically to wear with no bra (34C)..... but with a bra it was to short and too tight, will be ordering a medium...... If you have big boobs and/or plan to wear with A bra then SIZE UP!!!!!!!!!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Toyisha


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect !
March 21, 2014
This tank is perfect ! I'm a 34B so I ordered a XS and its the perfect fit ! Very cute paired with high waist bottoms . I need all the colors esp that new Light Grape . AA should def make this in "Pretty in Pink" !

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Morgan


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Basic
March 3, 2014
This top is perfect for wearing in the summer! I bought it in white and found it to be true to size. It's definitely tight, but not uncomfortably so. I am a size 34C for reference. If you have a bigger chest, you may want to size up.

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Devin


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect for summer!
December 5, 2013
I had this top in black and it was one of my favorite pieces. It was basically like wearing a bra for a shirt, but it's just a little longer on the torso and I loved that. Perfect for hot days or going to the mall. Unfortunately it got destroyed in the washer (my fault), but as soon as summer rolls back around I'll be getting another one!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 12, 2013
I have this in grey and I love it. The material is lovely.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LaRae E.


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I love it! A cute, versatile, and cozy basic.
October 8, 2013
I love this tank! I ordered one in grey in a size small. It's very true to it's size, so it fits perfectly! It's so versatile; stylish, flattering, cute, and very comfortable. You could wear it as a casual top, a PJ top, or as active wear. For casual, I wore it with a nice pair of light denim mid-waist shorts, a thin, dark denim button-up shirt, and a floral twisted headband with some gold, triangular dangling earrings. This even looks great with a pair of basic yoga tights. I highly recommend this tank, it's a great basic!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leah


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

a lot shorter than i expected
August 19, 2013
i ordered a medium to fit my chest and everything fits well i just didnt expect it to be so short... maybe an inch past my boobs. its comparable to a sports bra. still comfortable, i just wont be wearing it by itself.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tara


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best Shirt Ever!
June 22, 2013
Can wear with everything so comfy. NEED LAVENDER!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vivian


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect crop tank with high waist shorts and pants!
April 26, 2013
Fits perfect, and I don't want it too tight, and thought it will shrink some after washing, so I ordered S, btw, I'm only 32A. Hope this review will help to choose siez!

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1