8373PAC

Cotton Spandex Jersey Short Sleeve T-Shirt Leotard (3-Pack)

Based on 543 Ratings

93%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

3
21
3
Small
True Size
Big

543 Reviews


by Anna
October 29, 2014

please restock all colors!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joy
September 18, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 107 lbs

NOOOOOO

There isn't a lot of frabric to cover your shoulder so the sleeves stay up by being really tight. They kinda cut off circulation to your arms. You can can't wear a bra with this because the back is way low. If you're ok with not wearing a bra though the style is like sexy/elegant. Also, the leg holes come up high so you have to wear high wasted shorts with it. The color was good, just navy.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Livvy
June 16, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 140 lbs

Love this basic!

I got this last summer while I was on vacation (there's no AA store near where I live) I wanted to make sure I tried it on first rather than buy online since you can't return bodysuits. Let me start off by saying that even though this is a leotard, I am no ballerina. I have Hayden Panettiere legs and a bra size 34DD. Normally I wear a medium in practically everything, but when I tried on the med, I couldn't even get it on. The large fit the way I expected the med to so I bought the large (in black). I like that I can where this without a bra, because there aren't many things I can say that about. However, the problem is that if I wanted to wear a bra, I could not. When I tried it with a bra, it didn't really work because the bra was being crushed by the body-hugging fit of the bodysuit which also made the silhouette of my boobs into weird shapes not to mention it was uncomfortable. Also, when I wear this, I have to have relatively good posture since it doesn't give my boobs a lot of definition. Otherwise I look kinda fat from certain angles. One problem that really annoys me is that the sides are pretty high cut so it ends up showing some with your low-rise jeans. I also wish it was really short sleeved rather that this in between length but it's not so bad. Note: you can't really wear underwear with this unless your ok with wedgies. Even though this seems like possible summer apparel, I would only wear it in the winter since it's so skin tight because I can imagine sweating to death in this in the summer. That being said, I would probably recommend going with the long sleeve version unless you have some specific reason for getting the short sleeve version. Although this sounds like a lot of negatives, I really love this bodysuit and I think it does what it's supposed to. :)

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Breanna
April 14, 2014

Height: 5' 9"

I have this in the heather grey and green tea colors. The green tea is absolutely gorgeous. I got them both in an XL and they fit pretty well. I could have gone with a L, but I didn't want to chance it. I usually wear an XL in AA (shorts, tee shirts). The sleeves do fall off your shoulders pretty easily, but its not a big deal. I have 34 DDD and the material holds the girls in pretty well. I am trying to find a bra that I could wear with this that won't take away from the sexy backless style. I want the white one next!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by deebee
April 7, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 95 lbs

Good Staple

I ordered two of these one in the navy color and one in the forest color. What I like about these bodysuits is that the leg opening is low enough that I can wear it with low rise jeans or any other bottoms I have in my closet. The fabric is really soft and comfy. I am 5'2", 95lbs, 32DDD and I got this in an xsmall. I think the bodysuit fits true to size.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
February 28, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 160 lbs

Sexy

I read the reviews on this about twenty times over before purchasing. When it went on sale I decided to go for it. The only color on sale that I liked was an XL, I have large in the racer back thong suit, as well as in the long sleeved deep v suit. It fits great, will probably be perfect after a wash. Again, I wish it came with a thong back! Though, since it is a little bit looser, it's not difficult to adjust around the bum. Go for it! I love all these suits regardless and find them super sexy. I'm taller than average, have curves, not overweight nor am I stick thin. In fact, I think the curves work in our favor for these suits. Love them.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Margaret
February 8, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs

Really good!

I ordered this in white, and I really love it! The cotton is incredibly comfortable! It's simple and I usually pair it with a cardigan and sheer tights, and a high waisted skirt. I ordered this in white, and it's nice, just a bit see through (as expected for white!) I'm going to order a black one soon. One thing I'd say is it seems a bit short- I ordered a medium, and it fits width wise, but sometimes when I'm exercising the shoulders slip down. Not a big deal though.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cassidy
January 6, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs

Welcome to Sexy

Okay this piece is phenomenal. I'm 5'7", about 125 lbs, very small chested (32 around, not even an A cup) and a medium is perfect. It's snug and sexy. I bought the black and it's opaque and doesn't require a bra. I love the low back! The legs are pretty high-cut but I love it. I do get a wedgie sometimes but it doesn't bother me. Perfect with high waisted shorts or skirt. Or sans-bottoms with thigh-high socks if you're in the mood to be someone's eye candy. Divine article of clothing. I want all the colors.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sam
January 4, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 175 lbs

I bought this in black size large. I also have the same bodysuit but long sleeved and though they are pretty much the same thing with only the arms changing I found that the leg holes did not come up quite as high and the sleeve sizing was better and do not fall down as often. overall I think this is a great bodysuit and will probably be ordering another in the future!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ShelK
December 16, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 90 lbs

SIze up!

These are very stretchy so I would recommend sizing up! I bought an xs and I should have gotten a small. The material is a very nice spandex. I am definitely getting another

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
August 21, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs

Love!

I love these! I bought the Xs size in the black and grey colors. They are super comfy, and really easy to layer with the chiffon skirts and high waisted pants. It is super sexy to have the low back, but I wish I could wear a normal bra with it! I have to wear the petals or the cups.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Moni
July 11, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 150 lbs

Love

I have this leotard in camel, brown and forest, all the colors are gorgeous! i did get them on sale so that makes this buy that much better. I purchased the Large, which fit me perfect because i have a long torso but i got the forest in XL and it was a tad too long, it scrunches up around the bum area but i'm sure thats something i can sew up on my own. They look adorable with mini skirts or long flowy skirts and for us busty girls they do not support much so if you feel comfortable going braless you'll love these pieces!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ariana
July 5, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 128 lbs

Comfy & Fashionable!

This bodysuit can go pretty much with everything! Planning on wearing it with my disco pants plus the nude color (my skin complexion) would be perfect to wear under my sheer tops; how cool!! I'm so coming back for more bodysuits in different styles, a very happy customer! By the way please restock the tight "Sheer Luxe Punctuation Pantyhose" in (Nude / Black Punctuation) color & Size: M/L...it has been out of stock for so long & i'm wishing that it would be available anytime soon.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Yani
July 1, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 105 lbs

Hot!

I have this bodysuit in black, navy, white, and hotpink. The x-small fits perfect. It looks absolutely sexy and very form fitting, especially with pencil skirts! I REALLY, REALLY wish that AA would consider making it with a higher back to make it appropriate for the office.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leah
June 27, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 127 lbs

Very Flattering

I got this in a size medium. I love it for doing work outs with the sheer leggings underneath and to wear with jeans as a casual outfit. I'm loving the high cut style on bodysuits and swimsuits, as it is flattering and pretty but tends to give a wedgie sometimes, so watch out. That's why I wear this with leggings when I'm working out though, haha. Nice buy overall and I like the color choices. Will be purchasing another one in the near future.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chelsea
May 25, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 160 lbs

Hot!

I bought this leo in a medium. So pretty and comfortable, enough support that I don't need a bra either (I have tiny boobs). So versatile, a staple in my closet now�I don't know how i lived without it before! Will definitely get another soon!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Moni
May 9, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 150 lbs

Perfect

Got the large (my size 39-30-39) and it fit perfect! if you've got bigger breast it will smash them down a bit but that's not a big deal. I didn't wear a bra with it because that would have just taken away from the top, so beware that you might have to do so.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
April 2, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 125 lbs

Love it!

I bought this body suit today from the AA in Hollywood. When I got home and tried it on, I was a bit skeptical of the fit. So I came here to see the pictures, and it fits PERFECTLY! I love the simplicity of it because you can wear it with almost everything. Love it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Denise
March 27, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 98 lbs

Great!!

I first bought this in black a couple months ago ib Black in XS. I love the fit, it was nicely fitted . I loved this so much I bought in pink and nude!! Love these!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tamra Shariff-Bey
February 20, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 102 lbs

Comfortable and cute!

I was at first very nervous to buy a bodysuit due to the fact you can't return it back, however, I had an oppurtunity to try one on and a size XS fit PERFECTLY! I am a 32D Bra and not really tall, and yet the xs was so comfortable and even able to wear a bra under it. It's really useful to wear on a lazy day with shorts or jeans or even a skirt! I loove this bodysuit! I have the white one for now but hope to buy more!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

543  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28