Cotton Spandex Short Sleeve Double U Bodysuit

8373
547 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by katrose


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please restock aa!!
August 8, 2016
Please restock your colors (especially red)! Please AA! These are beloved!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rosep


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please please pleaaaase restock!!!
April 3, 2016
This was such a great piece. PLEASE oh please restock in all your fabulous colors AA!? (especially the red) Give the people what they love!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cl300


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PERFECT
December 2, 2015
I bought both the grey and stripe versions in a small. All i have to say is that this fits like a dream, i now officially want all the colors.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 29, 2014
please restock all colors!!

5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joy


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 107 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

NOOOOOO
September 18, 2014
There isn't a lot of frabric to cover your shoulder so the sleeves stay up by being really tight. They kinda cut off circulation to your arms. You can can't wear a bra with this because the back is way low. If you're ok with not wearing a bra though the style is like sexy/elegant. Also, the leg holes come up high so you have to wear high wasted shorts with it. The color was good, just navy.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Livvy


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Love this basic!
June 16, 2014
I got this last summer while I was on vacation (there's no AA store near where I live) I wanted to make sure I tried it on first rather than buy online since you can't return bodysuits. Let me start off by saying that even though this is a leotard, I am no ballerina. I have Hayden Panettiere legs and a bra size 34DD. Normally I wear a medium in practically everything, but when I tried on the med, I couldn't even get it on. The large fit the way I expected the med to so I bought the large (in black). I like that I can where this without a bra, because there aren't many things I can say that about. However, the problem is that if I wanted to wear a bra, I could not. When I tried it with a bra, it didn't really work because the bra was being crushed by the body-hugging fit of the bodysuit which also made the silhouette of my boobs into weird shapes not to mention it was uncomfortable. Also, when I wear this, I have to have relatively good posture since it doesn't give my boobs a lot of definition. Otherwise I look kinda fat from certain angles. One problem that really annoys me is that the sides are pretty high cut so it ends up showing some with your low-rise jeans. I also wish it was really short sleeved rather that this in between length but it's not so bad. Note: you can't really wear underwear with this unless your ok with wedgies. Even though this seems like possible summer apparel, I would only wear it in the winter since it's so skin tight because I can imagine sweating to death in this in the summer. That being said, I would probably recommend going with the long sleeve version unless you have some specific reason for getting the short sleeve version. Although this sounds like a lot of negatives, I really love this bodysuit and I think it does what it's supposed to. :)

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Breanna


Height: 5' 9"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 14, 2014
I have this in the heather grey and green tea colors. The green tea is absolutely gorgeous. I got them both in an XL and they fit pretty well. I could have gone with a L, but I didn't want to chance it. I usually wear an XL in AA (shorts, tee shirts). The sleeves do fall off your shoulders pretty easily, but its not a big deal. I have 34 DDD and the material holds the girls in pretty well. I am trying to find a bra that I could wear with this that won't take away from the sexy backless style. I want the white one next!

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by deebee


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good Staple
April 7, 2014
I ordered two of these one in the navy color and one in the forest color. What I like about these bodysuits is that the leg opening is low enough that I can wear it with low rise jeans or any other bottoms I have in my closet. The fabric is really soft and comfy. I am 5'2", 95lbs, 32DDD and I got this in an xsmall. I think the bodysuit fits true to size.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sexy
February 28, 2014
I read the reviews on this about twenty times over before purchasing. When it went on sale I decided to go for it. The only color on sale that I liked was an XL, I have large in the racer back thong suit, as well as in the long sleeved deep v suit. It fits great, will probably be perfect after a wash. Again, I wish it came with a thong back! Though, since it is a little bit looser, it's not difficult to adjust around the bum. Go for it! I love all these suits regardless and find them super sexy. I'm taller than average, have curves, not overweight nor am I stick thin. In fact, I think the curves work in our favor for these suits. Love them.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Margaret


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Really good!
February 8, 2014
I ordered this in white, and I really love it! The cotton is incredibly comfortable! It's simple and I usually pair it with a cardigan and sheer tights, and a high waisted skirt. I ordered this in white, and it's nice, just a bit see through (as expected for white!) I'm going to order a black one soon. One thing I'd say is it seems a bit short- I ordered a medium, and it fits width wise, but sometimes when I'm exercising the shoulders slip down. Not a big deal though.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cassidy


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Welcome to Sexy
January 6, 2014
Okay this piece is phenomenal. I'm 5'7", about 125 lbs, very small chested (32 around, not even an A cup) and a medium is perfect. It's snug and sexy. I bought the black and it's opaque and doesn't require a bra. I love the low back! The legs are pretty high-cut but I love it. I do get a wedgie sometimes but it doesn't bother me. Perfect with high waisted shorts or skirt. Or sans-bottoms with thigh-high socks if you're in the mood to be someone's eye candy. Divine article of clothing. I want all the colors.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 4, 2014
I bought this in black size large. I also have the same bodysuit but long sleeved and though they are pretty much the same thing with only the arms changing I found that the leg holes did not come up quite as high and the sleeve sizing was better and do not fall down as often. overall I think this is a great bodysuit and will probably be ordering another in the future!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ShelK


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 90 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

SIze up!
December 16, 2013
These are very stretchy so I would recommend sizing up! I bought an xs and I should have gotten a small. The material is a very nice spandex. I am definitely getting another

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kerstyn


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sizing?
August 26, 2013
I'm 5'10", 145 pounds, 34D bust and looking to buy this body suit. Does anyone have a size recommendation? I am usually a medium but am a but worried that may be small!! Thanks!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love!
August 21, 2013
I love these! I bought the Xs size in the black and grey colors. They are super comfy, and really easy to layer with the chiffon skirts and high waisted pants. It is super sexy to have the low back, but I wish I could wear a normal bra with it! I have to wear the petals or the cups.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Moni


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love
July 11, 2013
I have this leotard in camel, brown and forest, all the colors are gorgeous! i did get them on sale so that makes this buy that much better. I purchased the Large, which fit me perfect because i have a long torso but i got the forest in XL and it was a tad too long, it scrunches up around the bum area but i'm sure thats something i can sew up on my own. They look adorable with mini skirts or long flowy skirts and for us busty girls they do not support much so if you feel comfortable going braless you'll love these pieces!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ariana


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 128 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Comfy & Fashionable!
July 5, 2013
This bodysuit can go pretty much with everything! Planning on wearing it with my disco pants plus the nude color (my skin complexion) would be perfect to wear under my sheer tops; how cool!! I'm so coming back for more bodysuits in different styles, a very happy customer! By the way please restock the tight "Sheer Luxe Punctuation Pantyhose" in (Nude / Black Punctuation) color & Size: M/L...it has been out of stock for so long & i'm wishing that it would be available anytime soon.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Yani


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Hot!
July 1, 2013
I have this bodysuit in black, navy, white, and hotpink. The x-small fits perfect. It looks absolutely sexy and very form fitting, especially with pencil skirts! I REALLY, REALLY wish that AA would consider making it with a higher back to make it appropriate for the office.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leah


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 127 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Very Flattering
June 27, 2013
I got this in a size medium. I love it for doing work outs with the sheer leggings underneath and to wear with jeans as a casual outfit. I'm loving the high cut style on bodysuits and swimsuits, as it is flattering and pretty but tends to give a wedgie sometimes, so watch out. That's why I wear this with leggings when I'm working out though, haha. Nice buy overall and I like the color choices. Will be purchasing another one in the near future.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chelsea


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Hot!
May 25, 2013
I bought this leo in a medium. So pretty and comfortable, enough support that I don't need a bra either (I have tiny boobs). So versatile, a staple in my closet now�I don't know how i lived without it before! Will definitely get another soon!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


547  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 28