Jungle Leaves Print Cotton Spandex Sleeveless Crop Top

8369pjl
14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Jeanne


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 4, 2015
I got a medium & it was a little tight but not too tight. Oh well, i'm still happy!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chloe


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

very cute!
July 16, 2014
this crop tank is cute and comfortable, i tried a size small (my usual size for clothing in general) and it fit perfectly! i love wearing it with my easy jeans or high waisted shorts

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katherine


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

really cute, but make sure to check the sizing chart
June 4, 2014
Just ordered this, and based on the reviews/sizing chart I ordered a L (I wear a M in most AA stuff). A L was the way to go. Read the sizing chart carefully. I have broad shoulders and had no issues with that, but it is very fitted with not a ton of give for those unsure about a L fitting. A L is perfect for you fellow 8-10s out there. It's an awesome top, the print is great and exactly as pictured. Perfect for summer; I'm looking forward to wearing it with a high-waisted skirt and some jellies!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexandra


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect top for anything
May 29, 2014
the print is amazing, it fits really nicely. I have a larger bust so I got a large and it fit comfortably. not too tight or loose.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tina


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 108 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

adorable
April 30, 2014
this top is soo nicely made fits perfectly! usually a small in other stores but i got it in a medium and it is still formfitting. looks great and the shape looks very flattering

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rose


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

April 23, 2014
I'm usually a small in tops, but I'm really glad I looked at the size chart and got a medium with this! It's so cute and the print is awesome. The medium is tight and fits perfectly. Definitely look at the size chart before ordering though!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by morgan


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Gorgeous print
April 19, 2014
The jungle print has to be one of AA's best for summer, and this looks gorgeous on the spandex crop top which itself is one of my wardrobe essentials being the perfect basic crop top, flattering and tight in the right places while still remaining comfortable. I am a UK 8 and a S fits perfectly! And this print would suit anyone

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pepper


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 148 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love it!
March 29, 2014
I really love the AA sleeveless crop tops, I would suggest trying them on though. I wish I went one size down with this as it gaped a little bit at the armpits. However, they are tight enough to go without a bra, it holds shape and I'm a D cup.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hala


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

love
January 6, 2014
i got this in an xs and i love how it looks !

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cleopatra


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 113 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

December 26, 2013
Such a cute top but it's one of those shirts you have to try on in store! I'm usually a small in all AA tops, but with this shirt I grabbed a small to try on in the dressing room, and it was sooo tiny! I ended up getting a large and it's perfect for me! The print is adorable and I actually see myself getting a lot of wear out it! Totally recommend you try it in store and buy it because I always get tons of compliments on it and I think the jungle print is one of the best pattern prints from aa!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 12, 2013
American Apparel has the best cropped sleeveless tanks. This print is cute and goes so well with black leggings!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ariannalexus


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 102 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Very cute
August 17, 2013
AA sizes are pretty weird for me. Therefore, I get my stuff in-store. I could be a X-SMALL in a tee and a medium in another. I gotta medium in this top, and it snugs in all the right places. If you have a big head/chest do not get the small. (Even though you might be small.)I tried on the small and the medium and I meant to get a large but ended up walking out with the medium on the large hanger , haha. Overall, the top is very cute and different. One of my fave AA prints.

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bryanna


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cutest crop top ever!
July 19, 2013
I wore this with a high waisted black circle mini pleated skirt and it is too cute! I would only request that AA make more things in the jungle print! maybe a skirt? :)

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brittany


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

xoxo
July 17, 2013
such a great top. shows off sexy shoulders and brings out a deeper tan. perfect for layering, too.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


14  Total Reviews 20 per page 1