8369PJL

Jungle Leaves Print Cotton Spandex Sleeveless Crop Top

Based on 13 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
11
0
Small
True Size
Big

13 Reviews


by chloe
July 16, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 110 lbs

very cute!

this crop tank is cute and comfortable, i tried a size small (my usual size for clothing in general) and it fit perfectly! i love wearing it with my easy jeans or high waisted shorts

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katherine
June 4, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 145 lbs

really cute, but make sure to check the sizing chart

Just ordered this, and based on the reviews/sizing chart I ordered a L (I wear a M in most AA stuff). A L was the way to go. Read the sizing chart carefully. I have broad shoulders and had no issues with that, but it is very fitted with not a ton of give for those unsure about a L fitting. A L is perfect for you fellow 8-10s out there. It's an awesome top, the print is great and exactly as pictured. Perfect for summer; I'm looking forward to wearing it with a high-waisted skirt and some jellies!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexandra
May 29, 2014

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 130 lbs

Perfect top for anything

the print is amazing, it fits really nicely. I have a larger bust so I got a large and it fit comfortably. not too tight or loose.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tina
April 30, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 108 lbs

adorable

this top is soo nicely made fits perfectly! usually a small in other stores but i got it in a medium and it is still formfitting. looks great and the shape looks very flattering

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rose
April 23, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs

I'm usually a small in tops, but I'm really glad I looked at the size chart and got a medium with this! It's so cute and the print is awesome. The medium is tight and fits perfectly. Definitely look at the size chart before ordering though!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by morgan
April 19, 2014

Gorgeous print

The jungle print has to be one of AA's best for summer, and this looks gorgeous on the spandex crop top which itself is one of my wardrobe essentials being the perfect basic crop top, flattering and tight in the right places while still remaining comfortable. I am a UK 8 and a S fits perfectly! And this print would suit anyone

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pepper
March 29, 2014

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 148 lbs

Love it!

I really love the AA sleeveless crop tops, I would suggest trying them on though. I wish I went one size down with this as it gaped a little bit at the armpits. However, they are tight enough to go without a bra, it holds shape and I'm a D cup.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hala
January 6, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 95 lbs

love

i got this in an xs and i love how it looks !

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cleopatra
December 26, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 113 lbs

Such a cute top but it's one of those shirts you have to try on in store! I'm usually a small in all AA tops, but with this shirt I grabbed a small to try on in the dressing room, and it was sooo tiny! I ended up getting a large and it's perfect for me! The print is adorable and I actually see myself getting a lot of wear out it! Totally recommend you try it in store and buy it because I always get tons of compliments on it and I think the jungle print is one of the best pattern prints from aa!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
October 12, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

American Apparel has the best cropped sleeveless tanks. This print is cute and goes so well with black leggings!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ariannalexus
August 17, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 102 lbs

Very cute

AA sizes are pretty weird for me. Therefore, I get my stuff in-store. I could be a X-SMALL in a tee and a medium in another. I gotta medium in this top, and it snugs in all the right places. If you have a big head/chest do not get the small. (Even though you might be small.)I tried on the small and the medium and I meant to get a large but ended up walking out with the medium on the large hanger , haha. Overall, the top is very cute and different. One of my fave AA prints.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bryanna
July 19, 2013

cutest crop top ever!

I wore this with a high waisted black circle mini pleated skirt and it is too cute! I would only request that AA make more things in the jungle print! maybe a skirt? :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittany
July 17, 2013

xoxo

such a great top. shows off sexy shoulders and brings out a deeper tan. perfect for layering, too.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1