8362DL

Cotton Spandex Jersey Aerobic Top

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Jen
June 9, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs

great shirt, if you have sticks for arms

I bought a small and it seemed to fit, until the bands around my arms started leaving uncomfortable marks. My arms aren't big AT ALL so I was disappointed about that. otherwise its a nice quality shirt. I probably could have been alright with a medium.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kiki
March 11, 2011

a size xs arrived in a surprise grab bag, even though I ordered a size s grab bag (so odd). Not in love, gave it to my 12 year old niece b/c it's a tiny shirt. Go up at least a size... but the quality of the shirt looked good.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Angela
January 13, 2010

I just ordered two of these from the Sale section: one in sangria and one in forest and they're both great. I am 5'5'' about 130 lbs. and the xl fits me well. I usually wear smalls or mediums in tops from other stores but I had a feeling since this is so stretchy it would be plenty tight. It's tight on me and tight around my b cup breasts but I could probably also fit well into the large. I agree with other reviewers...go two sizes up a tleast.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by csueling
October 9, 2009

Got it in forest. Wonderful tee as it is versatile. Jeans, shorts, skirts you name it without looking too school girl. Go a size to 2 sizes up if you want a more relaxed fit. I'm 161cm 52kg uk8 and it fits me well. Going to order more now.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ChrisP
October 3, 2009

Yes, the top does fit a little small, but it is sooo stretchy and sooo comfortable! Definitely great for wearing with jeans or for dance class. for 5$ ya cant beat it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gabi
August 21, 2009

I am 58k & 158cm & I got a forest in small which fit like a glove... An uncomfortable glove.. But I found it a very warm top, perfect for layering in winter or jogging early morning or evening. For my next one I think I'll get a bigger size for a more comfortable fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Judy
August 13, 2009

I like this top, but it does run small. I ordered a large b/c I was planning on working out in it while looking good of course. I normally wear small/medium and I was surprised that a large is actually fitted on me.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by VICTORIA
August 10, 2009

Skin tight! I hoped it might fall into the wear-it-anywhere catagory, but this one will probably stay in the dance studio. That said, it's good exercise wear and didn't feel uncomfortably sweaty.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emma
August 10, 2009

just got this. i am usually a size 6-8, with a 24in waist. i bought it in a small desipite seeing reviews about it running small, and it fits me like a glove! personally i love the fit. it emphasises my bust as oposed to skimming over it like a lot of tees. forest is lovely and suits my colouring perfectly, i am very pale with dark hair.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1