8362dl
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Jen


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

great shirt, if you have sticks for arms
June 9, 2013
I bought a small and it seemed to fit, until the bands around my arms started leaving uncomfortable marks. My arms aren't big AT ALL so I was disappointed about that. otherwise its a nice quality shirt. I probably could have been alright with a medium.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kiki


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 11, 2011
a size xs arrived in a surprise grab bag, even though I ordered a size s grab bag (so odd). Not in love, gave it to my 12 year old niece b/c it's a tiny shirt. Go up at least a size... but the quality of the shirt looked good.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Angela


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 13, 2010
I just ordered two of these from the Sale section: one in sangria and one in forest and they're both great. I am 5'5'' about 130 lbs. and the xl fits me well. I usually wear smalls or mediums in tops from other stores but I had a feeling since this is so stretchy it would be plenty tight. It's tight on me and tight around my b cup breasts but I could probably also fit well into the large. I agree with other reviewers...go two sizes up a tleast.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by csueling


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 9, 2009
Got it in forest. Wonderful tee as it is versatile. Jeans, shorts, skirts you name it without looking too school girl. Go a size to 2 sizes up if you want a more relaxed fit. I'm 161cm 52kg uk8 and it fits me well. Going to order more now.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ChrisP


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 3, 2009
Yes, the top does fit a little small, but it is sooo stretchy and sooo comfortable! Definitely great for wearing with jeans or for dance class. for 5$ ya cant beat it!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gabi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 21, 2009
I am 58k & 158cm & I got a forest in small which fit like a glove... An uncomfortable glove.. But I found it a very warm top, perfect for layering in winter or jogging early morning or evening. For my next one I think I'll get a bigger size for a more comfortable fit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Judy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 13, 2009
I like this top, but it does run small. I ordered a large b/c I was planning on working out in it while looking good of course. I normally wear small/medium and I was surprised that a large is actually fitted on me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by VICTORIA


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 10, 2009
Skin tight! I hoped it might fall into the wear-it-anywhere catagory, but this one will probably stay in the dance studio. That said, it's good exercise wear and didn't feel uncomfortably sweaty.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emma


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 10, 2009
just got this. i am usually a size 6-8, with a 24in waist. i bought it in a small desipite seeing reviews about it running small, and it fits me like a glove! personally i love the fit. it emphasises my bust as oposed to skimming over it like a lot of tees. forest is lovely and suits my colouring perfectly, i am very pale with dark hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1