Cotton Spandex Jersey Skort

8325
156 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Janice


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Very Flattering
March 6, 2016
I ordered this skort in XS, black and it fits perfectly! I usually wear a xs in american apparel skirts and 25 in their shorts. The material is very stretchy and comfortable to wear. The fit is very tight and flattering. I prefer to wear this under skirts for extra protection but it looks super cute alone too.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Liz


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 7, 2015
Super cute skirt! It's amazing! I'm usually a size XS but I got a M on sale. The fit is amazing and the length is perfect.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Linda


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 85 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

review for petite girls
February 15, 2012
I'm 4'11' and 85 lbs, but I have a big butt. I got the navy in xxs and black in xs. The xxs is skin-tight and definitely looks like a mini skirt. It accentuates the bum very flatteringly and is super sexy. The xs is not as tight, but not loose, and the length is mid-thigh. It looks really cute, but i wish AA would come out with xxs for black skorts!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Inga


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 25, 2011
I have this in black and red and they are my favorite thing to wear at all times of the year. they are super comfy and no matter where you wear them on your hips it looks great. I'm a size 8-10 pants in US size and I got a medium. Fits lovely.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brittany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2011
Cute. Wouldn't describe it as "stunning," just an old school skort for adults. The shorts a super soft, fit snug, and are breathable (no hot crotch in these.) I got raspberry in a small...fits well and will be wearing it out rollerblading this summer.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katrina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2011
as the others recommend, i went for a size down to get the look like the model's. ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!! well fitted and feel lovely and sexy:D i bought it for badminton practice but now am thinking of getting a couple more for daily wear! am 5 ft 6, 53kg, XS for this particular skirt. am one happy girl now!:p

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2010
I love this skort sooooooooooo much. I have it in navy and red. It is super comfortable. It feels too short for me but if I had the legs I would definitely wear these out. I definitely turn to these all the time. I'm 120lbs and 5'1.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 20, 2010
I am 5 11' (183cm) and around 85kgs. Would this be an XL or an L?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Madeline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2010
I love this skirt. Its nice because its not too short, and it has shorts underneath. The greatest invention ever!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by barbara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 14, 2010
i own this item in red, black and raspberry. need i say more?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cheryl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 5, 2010
Bought this skort for Roller Derby.... it's super sexy and super comfy.... I LOVE IT!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexandra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2010
Love this skort...so comfy and soft and looks great too. Will be buying more in future. Thanks!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Audrey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2010
Bought these for my daughter and she lives in them. She was needing them for roller Derby and lacross and fell in love. She states they are comfortable and stylish.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chloe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 23, 2010
So frikkin' adorable! I can't wait to play some tennis in this classy number. I normally wear Large in AA stuff (size 10 US), and the Large in heather grey is perfect!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elizabeth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 20, 2010
Okay, so, I don't normally wear short skirts, but I love this skort for disc golf. It covers my bum and looks genteel (I would prefer if it were about two inches longer tho -- not all of us are 20 years old and live in southern Cali) but keeps me cool during the hot summer months. Like it, want it in a longer length. Can you do that? My booty wants more coverage. Oh, I'm 5'5" 145 lbs size XL large booty, fits perfectly. It fits very well if you're into short skirts.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2010
Size down! 5'1,105lbs, usually a S in AA shorts, but bought XS. It measures 12 inches long and is pretty generous in the hip. If you have slim hips or a small butt, you could probably even go two sizes down if you want it to fit like it does on the AA Models. Bought red, navy and gray on sale, and will definitely be adding black.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by erica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 21, 2010
i just got my skirt in the mail today and i love it..its soo comfortable..its a little long for my tastes but im sure it will shrink,,overall great buy

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Audrey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2010
Really comfy & great for ROLLER DERBY!!! i ordered a size smaller as suggested by peoples reviews & i am really happy i did.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jane


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2010
I am: 5'6" 150lb and big hips. i also got this in the sale area and regret nothing! its a steal! I own a black on in a size medium (i think, or large, but i think medium.) and it has lasted a long time and is super tight, sexy, short, and flattering!(almost like control bottoms, it lifts and shapes! lol) But more on the "wear out to the club and be sexy" side. The one i just got on sale was red in XL and this one fits more practically on me, a good length to hide all of my imperfections and not too tight to exploit my body, but enough to flatter it. Very modest and somthing to wear in public during the day. I love it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Monica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2010
LOVE this skort! Im 5' 5" and 140 lb. I got a size L and it fits perfectly! I got it off the sale section for only $5. I think I might get it in another color!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


156  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8