8325

Cotton Spandex Jersey Skort

Based on 154 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

154 Reviews


by Linda
February 15, 2012

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 85 lbs

review for petite girls

I'm 4'11' and 85 lbs, but I have a big butt. I got the navy in xxs and black in xs. The xxs is skin-tight and definitely looks like a mini skirt. It accentuates the bum very flatteringly and is super sexy. The xs is not as tight, but not loose, and the length is mid-thigh. It looks really cute, but i wish AA would come out with xxs for black skorts!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Inga
May 25, 2011

I have this in black and red and they are my favorite thing to wear at all times of the year. they are super comfy and no matter where you wear them on your hips it looks great. I'm a size 8-10 pants in US size and I got a medium. Fits lovely.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittany
April 18, 2011

Cute. Wouldn't describe it as "stunning," just an old school skort for adults. The shorts a super soft, fit snug, and are breathable (no hot crotch in these.) I got raspberry in a small...fits well and will be wearing it out rollerblading this summer.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katrina
February 25, 2011

as the others recommend, i went for a size down to get the look like the model's. ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!! well fitted and feel lovely and sexy:D i bought it for badminton practice but now am thinking of getting a couple more for daily wear! am 5 ft 6, 53kg, XS for this particular skirt. am one happy girl now!:p

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
October 4, 2010

I love this skort sooooooooooo much. I have it in navy and red. It is super comfortable. It feels too short for me but if I had the legs I would definitely wear these out. I definitely turn to these all the time. I'm 120lbs and 5'1.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
September 20, 2010

I am 5 11' (183cm) and around 85kgs. Would this be an XL or an L?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Madeline
May 16, 2010

I love this skirt. Its nice because its not too short, and it has shorts underneath. The greatest invention ever!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by barbara
April 14, 2010

i own this item in red, black and raspberry. need i say more?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cheryl
April 5, 2010

Bought this skort for Roller Derby.... it's super sexy and super comfy.... I LOVE IT!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexandra
March 6, 2010

Love this skort...so comfy and soft and looks great too. Will be buying more in future. Thanks!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Audrey
February 24, 2010

Bought these for my daughter and she lives in them. She was needing them for roller Derby and lacross and fell in love. She states they are comfortable and stylish.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chloe
February 23, 2010

So frikkin' adorable! I can't wait to play some tennis in this classy number. I normally wear Large in AA stuff (size 10 US), and the Large in heather grey is perfect!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Elizabeth
February 20, 2010

Okay, so, I don't normally wear short skirts, but I love this skort for disc golf. It covers my bum and looks genteel (I would prefer if it were about two inches longer tho -- not all of us are 20 years old and live in southern Cali) but keeps me cool during the hot summer months. Like it, want it in a longer length. Can you do that? My booty wants more coverage. Oh, I'm 5'5" 145 lbs size XL large booty, fits perfectly. It fits very well if you're into short skirts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophia
February 5, 2010

Size down! 5'1,105lbs, usually a S in AA shorts, but bought XS. It measures 12 inches long and is pretty generous in the hip. If you have slim hips or a small butt, you could probably even go two sizes down if you want it to fit like it does on the AA Models. Bought red, navy and gray on sale, and will definitely be adding black.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by erica
January 21, 2010

i just got my skirt in the mail today and i love it..its soo comfortable..its a little long for my tastes but im sure it will shrink,,overall great buy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Audrey
January 20, 2010

Really comfy & great for ROLLER DERBY!!! i ordered a size smaller as suggested by peoples reviews & i am really happy i did.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jane
January 11, 2010

I am: 5'6" 150lb and big hips. i also got this in the sale area and regret nothing! its a steal! I own a black on in a size medium (i think, or large, but i think medium.) and it has lasted a long time and is super tight, sexy, short, and flattering!(almost like control bottoms, it lifts and shapes! lol) But more on the "wear out to the club and be sexy" side. The one i just got on sale was red in XL and this one fits more practically on me, a good length to hide all of my imperfections and not too tight to exploit my body, but enough to flatter it. Very modest and somthing to wear in public during the day. I love it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Monica
January 1, 2010

LOVE this skort! Im 5' 5" and 140 lb. I got a size L and it fits perfectly! I got it off the sale section for only $5. I think I might get it in another color!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathryn
December 28, 2009

Hi, I am 5'6" and a half, and about 116lb, relatively fit. would the xs or s be for me? Thanks.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by VICTORIA
December 14, 2009

love these! i got it from the super sale section of this website totally worth it full proce too! I', 5'6" 150 and its all in my bum and thighs, the large fits great, super tight, but in a good way, not constricting, but curve hugging. I wear them with tights in the winter (makes it a thick combo) and none in the summer. perfect item.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

154  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8