Cotton Spandex Jersey Cross-Back Bra (3-Pack)

8319pac
296 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Alexa


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Best for small chested girls
September 9, 2016
I just received this bra today in the mail and have been wearing it all day. I'm a C cup, and I'm so happy I ordered the large. I'm not sure how anyone with a larger chest would be able to wear these. The large just covers me without my boobs falling out! I think the sizing is ridiculous, but I do have to say that this is the most comfortable thing I've worn. Feels like I'm wearing nothing at all! This bra gives me the littlest bit of lift, but reminds me of just a really comfortable sports bra. Would really love it if the straps and back were adjustable. For the price and feel of this bra, it's a great deal. If you don't really need any lift and are small chested, you'll love this.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

comfortable but poor quality
August 28, 2016
I just ordered a 3-pack of these bras and they arrived this week. They are comfortable and supportive (at least for a smaller chest) BUT the first one that I wore started ripping at the seams on the first day I wore it. It fits well and was not over-stretched, but where the jersey is sewed to the elastic trim just started pulling apart. So, now it has a hole in it. I can probably repair it somewhat, but it's disappointing since it didn't even make it to one wash...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Wonderful and Comfortable
August 15, 2016
I absolutely love these bras. I have been wearing those halter style bras for a while now and wanted a change. These are amazing bras. They are comfy and dont dig into your skin anywhere. I have a 36 B chest and got size Large. It fits perfectly. I definitely would recommend this item.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maura


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

Not comfortable
July 30, 2016
The bra is itchy and uncomfortable. I wear a 32D and my boobs don't feel supported. The straps don't adjust. I'm sure the bra works for A or B cups, but they don't work fo rme.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Haley


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good Basic Bras
July 12, 2016
I ordered these wanting to try out some basic bralettes and I am glad I did. I decided I was sick of my old padded bras from VS but wanted a little extra coverage than just wearing nothing underneath my shirts. These provide minimal support but still hold you in place better than nothing. They are pretty comfy too. I am a petite girl and my cup size is 30C. Size medium fit best. I have a small back size but the medium still fits well and can stretch to fit a variety of back sizes. Focus on chest size when choosing not back size. Glad I bought and a good deal for all 3 bras

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elsa


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Favourite Bra
March 11, 2016
I have this bra in red and gray, and I will get another soon. It is extremely comfortable and offers basic support and coverage without having a digging underwire. It may not always hide your nipples if it's cold, but that's what you get when you want an unpadded bra. I wear 34B, and the medium fits perfectly. I wish AA would make this in more colors!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cassie


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Medium is tight if you're a 34 B
March 1, 2016
This bra runs small. I got the medium and I find it too tight. It is actually not comfortable to wear.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erin


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

My favorite bra, probably ever
January 20, 2016
This has basically become my new favorite bra. I wear a 34B and I bought a medium and it fits really well. Personally I'm not a huge fan of underwire bras, I don't particularly like the way they feel, honestly, but at the same time I don't always love to go without a bra because of the shape my breasts are without a bra. Like, why can't your boobs just do the bra thing but without a bra? Anyway, this is the closest I've gotten to that. It feels like I'm not even really wearing anything (huge plus) but it give enough support that my boobs look like they're doing the bra thing, while barely wearing a bra (i.e. this bra is FANTASTIC). It's super comfy, looks good under like...all of my clothes, and looks super good without anything else too, man. Definitely going to buy more. I'm in love with this bra. Do yourself a favor and buy it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by morgan


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

December 8, 2015
very true to size i love it

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kate


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

November 7, 2015
love the bra but I'm a 34 A and ordered a medium because i expected the small to be tight around my chest; however, the cup is a little roomy in the medium..might exchange for the small to have a tighter fit. However, the medium still is comfortable just a little unnecessary space

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shayna


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Beware
October 13, 2015
If you buy this bra online they are not consistent. I ordered 4 pair...one nude, one grey, two white. The nude and grey fit perfect love them. The two white are so funky it looks like my boobs have a deformed nipple. They won't let you exchange...final sale. So I am stuck with two misshaped bras. At least two of them fit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gosia Joanna


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 99 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

so comfy
September 6, 2015
I'm a 32B and bought a small, fits fine!! This bra is great if you don't want your nipples to fully blast through your top but at the same time can't be bothered for a real bra because they're uncomfortable, I have about 5 pairs of these and I don't regret buying one bit x

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tess


Height: 5' 7"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

August 31, 2015
Definitely the comfiest bra I have ever purchased! It's honestly my favourite item of clothing, which I look forward to wearing. The cotton is incredibly soft and easy to wash. I find the straps the perfect size, not too tight at all. Although, if you are looking for an extremely supportive bra, which hides the nipples, I wouldn't suggest this one. But all in all, absolutely in love!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tess


Height: 5' 7"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

August 31, 2015
Definitely the comfiest bra I have ever purchased! It's honestly my favourite item of clothing, which I look forward to wearing. The cotton is incredibly soft and easy to wash. I find the straps the perfect size, not too tight at all. Although, if you are looking for an extremely supportive bra, which hides the nipples, I wouldn't suggest this one. But all in all, absolutely in love!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Xara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 17, 2015
Love the style but I'm size 32C got the large and its way too loose however cup just covers so couldn't go for the medium, would be a lot better if it was adjustable.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lily


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Comfy
February 3, 2015
I'm a 32B and I bought M and it fit perfectly. Considering you can't adjust the straps it felt really comfy and not too tight. Great support and looks nice under a thin over-sized t-shirt. Will definitely buy another if they have more M's!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jessica


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

December 10, 2014
I love this bra. It's the most comfortable bra I've ever worn and looks great under my clothes.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ash


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 113 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

If uncertain order a size up!!!
September 29, 2014
I bought two pairs of these after buying the Interlock Bra in store which I found to be super comfortable with a perfect fit and exactly the right support for me. I ordered them in the same size as my Interlock Bra, yet my boobs fall out all over the place (I am a 36C and ordered a medium). I want to like these bras, but there is just no point in me wearing them if I want to be comfortable. They pretty hot, but as soon as I do anything like rolling around in bed or dancing POP my boobs are out to say hello.

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kimberly


Height: 5' 7"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Super cute bras!
July 31, 2014
I bought three of these the other day because I really liked how simple this style of bra looked! I am usually a 34-36D and I bought one Large and two XL's...just because one of the colors was only available in the large. The large fits like a tighter fit but 100% still fits, I actually think I like the way the large fits better than the XL. The XL fits full coverage and I'd use the XL if I'm wearing like a hoodie or baggy tee, whereas I'd wear the large with something more tight seeing as it makes my boobs look way better. If you're confused on sizing like I was I'd say if you want fuller coverage go a size up, and less-medium coverage size down!!

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gabi


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Super cute with some minor issues...
May 20, 2014
I bought a couple of these (in bright pink and navy) on a bit of a whim - I really like the style, it's really flattering, and love the way you can mix and match with cotton knickers of any colour and it looks great (I've never ever managed to wear matching underwear so this is a result!). I'm a 34C and tired on the M in the shop but the cup size was too small so went for the L, which is perfect. I have a couple of issues which some other reviewers have found also - the straps being thin do dig in at the shoulders, and on one of the straps after not much wear and one wash, the stitching is coming undone. Also, being thin cotton jersey it doesn't give much support and on me at least doesn't hide nipples!! Having said all this the bottom line is that since buying the first two I've ordered another one online and I expect will order more in the future in other colours. I love them!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


296  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15