Cotton Spandex Jersey Boy Brief (3-Pack)

8315pac
228 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Sara G


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

awesome!
April 18, 2016
fit perfectly! super comfy! The little pocket in the front is great for hiding stuff. *wink wink

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by D


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

February 20, 2016
These are one of my favorite pair of underwear I've owned. They're a thicker material and are super comfortable. The only thing I would suggest is to get these in a bigger size case they do fit a little small.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Theo


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Coming from a boy...
October 13, 2015
AA's classic unisex briefs use to fit amazingly, but then they changed the cut completely they're now super old man briefs..grus..But I'm so happy I found these! they look like the old AA briefs before they changed the style. These are pretty low rise and so sexy on a guy or girl. We need these in more colors!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Awesome underwear!
September 15, 2015
I love these underwear! I haven't had them long so I can't say if they'll last but they are super comfortable. I ordered a large even though I'm usually a medium based on other reviews and I'm glad I did. They fit perfectly! The waist band doesn't squeeze and the leg holes are also good. I definitely recommend them!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dana


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Too Bad You Can't Return Them
October 9, 2014
I decided to "treat myself" to these amazing looking underpants. They are extremely expensive, and unfortunately didn't fit, so now I can't wear them or return them. They seem to be decent quality, but not quite worth the price. That being said, there isn't an alternative to these sexy bottoms at the moment, so when I have some extra cash I will probably buy some in the proper size. I always wear American Apparel Women's Medium or XS Unisex, but it looks like I will need a large in these. I have a "female" type body.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ro$ie


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Favorite
June 26, 2014
My favorite underwear. Totally worth the price because I've never found any briefs like this for women. I have (almost) every color in size small and they fit me just fine and are very comfortable. I would buy more if they had more colors! I always check back on these to see if they restocked any more colors in my size but it seems certain ones are always unavailable. I wear these everyday.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tony


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

More colors, please!
October 8, 2013
I am a short, skinny guy and always have trouble finding clothes that fit well, let alone underwear. I had been looking for underwear to wear with skinny jeans, and these are perfect! I bought a size small, and they are exactly what I needed. They are comfortable and fit great. I have them in all the colors, and wish there were more!

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steve


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 143 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great looking knickers ..... for men too ?!
September 19, 2013
Looked at the men's version of these but they looked pretty depressing, so took a look at these and the reviews swung it for me. Ordered the Fuschia/Pink and White/Baby Blue in medium. Great colours and good sizing, although you can tell they're made for a feminine fit, as the little chap and his friends are feeling a bit compressed ! Feel & look sexy, is that because I know I'm wearing knickers ?! .... will probably order more.

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by michael


Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

amazing!
May 7, 2013
These underwear are absolutely amazing. As a guy I wanted a pair of briefs that I can wear everyday and feel sexy in. I have worn the other briefs on here but these are so much better. I will be buying moreand more of these asap .

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dylan


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 31, 2013
I purchased these in 2009. The fit seems a little small, but OK-- I would order up a size next time for even better comfort. These are my favorite underwear that I own. I wash and dry them any old way. The elastic band is slightly frayed on all my pairs. The elastic band tends to stay white while the piping/ribbed edge darkens a little over time from contact with darker fabrics in the wash. The difference is not too noticeable but for me happened fairly quickly after buying them. I second everyone else's request that these underwear be made in normal colors. I prefer the men's style of underwear but am female-bodied and the "unisex" briefs look too large top to bottom.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nass


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sooo comfy & cute
January 14, 2013
My height is 1,72m My weight is 65kg. For the first time ever,I feel like wearing nothing as it's incredibly confortable. I bought the one in red but I love it so much,I may buy an other one.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by WS


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 170 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fantastic
January 9, 2013
Being a guy I was a little hesitant when buying these but I must say that they are probably the most comfortable piece of underwear that I have bought in my life. Not fair that they label them as Lingerie, but what are you going to do.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by oatmeal


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Apply style logic to color scheme, as well
November 17, 2012
These are my favorite underwear of all time. The reason many women shop at AA (apart from ethical manufacturing practices) is the appeal of buying menswear that is tailored for women (these underwear are a classic example)...however, like the overwhelming majority of AA products, the women's color choices are radically inferior to the male choices. I wish you guys would apply the same logic you did in offering these girl-fit boy briefs to color choices. Can we please have choices such as deep greens, blues, etc., as opposed to at least three colors that involve pink? We want the cool boy colors, as well. The red/white and black/white color choices are great---more like that, please! As for fit: I wear a consistent 2-4 in clothing (Small in other brands), and I have to size up to Medium in this underwear, as with all the women-specific clothes at AA.

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dahlia


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

More colors please!!
November 15, 2012
Honestly, the best underwear. I loved my first two pairs so much that I went out and bought a bunch more. They're very comfortable, won't give you a wedgie and they look mad cute. May not be the best pick for skin tight dresses, skirts or leggings since they do make those extra pounds become more apparent, but as an every day panty, they're awesome. Buy them all. Now.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Charlie


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Really comfortable (I'm a guy too)
October 5, 2012
Ok, I wanted some low rise briefs, I bought these, I am a guy too. First off they are really comfortable, seriously! The cut feels like another male low rise brief, and the underwear looks really cool. My girlfriend love them on me and thinks they look really cute. I highly recommend these for men, I got the black/white, and really they look like mens underwear. They are soft and they stretch. About sizing, I normally wear mens small in boxers (fruit of the loom), So I ordered a medium on here, and they fit perfect. There is lots of support in these for your man parts, so you will be well supported. I am planing to order a few more multi packs.

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by KC


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 119 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE THEM!
October 4, 2012
I got the Fuchsia/Pink/White ones in Medium and I want more pairs already; super comfy, fit well and of course they're so cute. I just wish there were more colours!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 109 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazingggg
August 8, 2012
Ok so like how can i say this .. These are the most comfortable panties I have ever worn. I bought these mainly to lounge around in and to sleep in at night with nothing else on but a long t shirt or a beater. Ordered the small and fits perfectly.. Will buy more if they lower the price though..

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rochelle


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 96 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

The best!
May 20, 2012
These are awesome underwear. I'm in love with the boyish look yet feminine fit, which is why I like them more than the baby rib version.I only wish that these would come in as many colors the unisex baby rib ones come in. These panties are so fun.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

December 15, 2011
I would love to see more colors and prints! Less pink and feminine colors and more androgynous colors.They get a little "stringy" after owning for a long time (I've had mine around 2 years), I just clip off the threads if that happens. More colors please, I would buy them.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by courtney.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 13, 2011
I bought a pair of these in small and they fit so perfectly. I love them and I might buy another pair. I wish they had more colors though. If it helps, I'm a size 0 pants.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


228  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12