8315PAC

Cotton Spandex Jersey Boy Brief (3-Pack)

Based on 224 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
11
0
Small
True Size
Big

224 Reviews


by Dana
October 9, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 135 lbs

Too Bad You Can't Return Them

I decided to "treat myself" to these amazing looking underpants. They are extremely expensive, and unfortunately didn't fit, so now I can't wear them or return them. They seem to be decent quality, but not quite worth the price. That being said, there isn't an alternative to these sexy bottoms at the moment, so when I have some extra cash I will probably buy some in the proper size. I always wear American Apparel Women's Medium or XS Unisex, but it looks like I will need a large in these. I have a "female" type body.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ro$ie
June 26, 2014

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 105 lbs

Favorite

My favorite underwear. Totally worth the price because I've never found any briefs like this for women. I have (almost) every color in size small and they fit me just fine and are very comfortable. I would buy more if they had more colors! I always check back on these to see if they restocked any more colors in my size but it seems certain ones are always unavailable. I wear these everyday.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tony
October 8, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 125 lbs

More colors, please!

I am a short, skinny guy and always have trouble finding clothes that fit well, let alone underwear. I had been looking for underwear to wear with skinny jeans, and these are perfect! I bought a size small, and they are exactly what I needed. They are comfortable and fit great. I have them in all the colors, and wish there were more!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steve
September 19, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 143 lbs

Great looking knickers ..... for men too ?!

Looked at the men's version of these but they looked pretty depressing, so took a look at these and the reviews swung it for me. Ordered the Fuschia/Pink and White/Baby Blue in medium. Great colours and good sizing, although you can tell they're made for a feminine fit, as the little chap and his friends are feeling a bit compressed ! Feel & look sexy, is that because I know I'm wearing knickers ?! .... will probably order more.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by michael
May 7, 2013

Weight: 130 lbs

amazing!

These underwear are absolutely amazing. As a guy I wanted a pair of briefs that I can wear everyday and feel sexy in. I have worn the other briefs on here but these are so much better. I will be buying moreand more of these asap .

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dylan
March 31, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs

I purchased these in 2009. The fit seems a little small, but OK-- I would order up a size next time for even better comfort. These are my favorite underwear that I own. I wash and dry them any old way. The elastic band is slightly frayed on all my pairs. The elastic band tends to stay white while the piping/ribbed edge darkens a little over time from contact with darker fabrics in the wash. The difference is not too noticeable but for me happened fairly quickly after buying them. I second everyone else's request that these underwear be made in normal colors. I prefer the men's style of underwear but am female-bodied and the "unisex" briefs look too large top to bottom.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nass
January 14, 2013

Sooo comfy & cute

My height is 1,72m My weight is 65kg. For the first time ever,I feel like wearing nothing as it's incredibly confortable. I bought the one in red but I love it so much,I may buy an other one.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by WS
January 9, 2013

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 170 lbs

Fantastic

Being a guy I was a little hesitant when buying these but I must say that they are probably the most comfortable piece of underwear that I have bought in my life. Not fair that they label them as Lingerie, but what are you going to do.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by oatmeal
November 17, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs

Apply style logic to color scheme, as well

These are my favorite underwear of all time. The reason many women shop at AA (apart from ethical manufacturing practices) is the appeal of buying menswear that is tailored for women (these underwear are a classic example)...however, like the overwhelming majority of AA products, the women's color choices are radically inferior to the male choices. I wish you guys would apply the same logic you did in offering these girl-fit boy briefs to color choices. Can we please have choices such as deep greens, blues, etc., as opposed to at least three colors that involve pink? We want the cool boy colors, as well. The red/white and black/white color choices are great---more like that, please! As for fit: I wear a consistent 2-4 in clothing (Small in other brands), and I have to size up to Medium in this underwear, as with all the women-specific clothes at AA.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dahlia
November 15, 2012

More colors please!!

Honestly, the best underwear. I loved my first two pairs so much that I went out and bought a bunch more. They're very comfortable, won't give you a wedgie and they look mad cute. May not be the best pick for skin tight dresses, skirts or leggings since they do make those extra pounds become more apparent, but as an every day panty, they're awesome. Buy them all. Now.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Charlie
October 5, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 160 lbs

Really comfortable (I'm a guy too)

Ok, I wanted some low rise briefs, I bought these, I am a guy too. First off they are really comfortable, seriously! The cut feels like another male low rise brief, and the underwear looks really cool. My girlfriend love them on me and thinks they look really cute. I highly recommend these for men, I got the black/white, and really they look like mens underwear. They are soft and they stretch. About sizing, I normally wear mens small in boxers (fruit of the loom), So I ordered a medium on here, and they fit perfect. There is lots of support in these for your man parts, so you will be well supported. I am planing to order a few more multi packs.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by KC
October 4, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 119 lbs

LOVE THEM!

I got the Fuchsia/Pink/White ones in Medium and I want more pairs already; super comfy, fit well and of course they're so cute. I just wish there were more colours!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
August 8, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 109 lbs

Amazingggg

Ok so like how can i say this .. These are the most comfortable panties I have ever worn. I bought these mainly to lounge around in and to sleep in at night with nothing else on but a long t shirt or a beater. Ordered the small and fits perfectly.. Will buy more if they lower the price though..

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rochelle
May 20, 2012

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 96 lbs

The best!

These are awesome underwear. I'm in love with the boyish look yet feminine fit, which is why I like them more than the baby rib version.I only wish that these would come in as many colors the unisex baby rib ones come in. These panties are so fun.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 15, 2011

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs

I would love to see more colors and prints! Less pink and feminine colors and more androgynous colors.They get a little "stringy" after owning for a long time (I've had mine around 2 years), I just clip off the threads if that happens. More colors please, I would buy them.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by courtney.
August 13, 2011

I bought a pair of these in small and they fit so perfectly. I love them and I might buy another pair. I wish they had more colors though. If it helps, I'm a size 0 pants.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
July 25, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
June 10, 2011

PLEASE MAKE THESE IN MORE COLORS. I would buy em all : ) love these!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
April 9, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Erica
April 8, 2011

These are simply amazing. Sizing is quite accurate. Super comfortable. Not to mention adorable. I'm going to need order 2 more pairs at least. In love.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

224  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12