Cotton Spandex Jersey Invisi-Thong (3-Pack)

8312pac
95 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by kate


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

cute but...
November 7, 2015
super cute underwear but like all of the rest of the reviews they are insanely small...my waist is about a 26 and ordered a medium but should have gotten the large.. a shame that you can't exchange

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pearl


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

February 4, 2015
Really love this underwear, I usually wear a uk 8 and the M fits perfectly in this style. Highly recommend as simple comfortable underwear!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Courtney


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Two words. SIZE. UP.
December 8, 2014
once you size up they fit quite nicely. nice material. I am a 27/28 in pants and I got a size large.

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 12, 2013
Comfortable thong, nice quality

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lulu


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 127 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Feel good thong
September 9, 2013
I wear size 6 in women's and size 9 in juniors and this thong fits perfect in XL not tight and not loose at all

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by haley


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 114 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

OUCH
July 5, 2013
these are painful and hug in all the WRONG areas.

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gemma


Height: 6' 1"
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

Cotton Spandex Thong
April 18, 2013
I found this thong way too small. It dug into my ass and gave me a wedgie 95% of the time. While some women may find this exhilarating, I found it extremely uncomfortable.

8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nic


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 155 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

Once were wonderful
March 19, 2013
I bought one of these because it was on special - baby pink. I was so thrilled, super soft, super stretchy. I thought my hunt for the perfect cotton thong was over, at long last, so I bought 10 pairs. 10 different colors. Imagine my utter disappointment when I found 7 out of 10 of these did not have the same beautiful soft merrow stitched trim. Instead, they seem to have introduced scratchy plastic trim, with zero stretch, that cuts into your skin and rolls and curls. The first pair I bought in pink, and the three in the second batch with the soft edging, were a perfect fit in small. The other 7 with the new plastic edges were way too small and tight.

13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by amber


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

more colors please!
March 7, 2013
This was part of my first purchase from AA. I normally wear a size small (I'm 5 ft. 4 in. and about 105 lb) and was going to order a size small until I read some of the other reviews to size up. I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. I wish they would re-stock the colors though :/ . I ordered again and only black was available.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Frank


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love the colors
October 17, 2012
Like Jon, I'm a guy, tried the AA boy brief panties and found that while I'm generally a large for room in the package area I ordered an XL. They fit wonderfully and comfortably. I love them and have no compulsion with wearing clothing 'made for women.' Clothing is just clothing, wear what you like.

25 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joy


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

TOO Small!
March 16, 2012
If you want to try this panty go at least 1 size up!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maryse


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 9, 2011
Am size 8/10 UK. Bought size S. WAY TOO SMALL. Gutted that I spent 9 for something I now can't wear. AA sizing for intimates is crazy, I'm an M for both top and bottom intimates yet XS or S for everything else AA-wise.... Please make sizing easier to understand!!! Otherwise this looks like a decent thong.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 30, 2011
I want to love these, but after 2 washings the elastic came out of the stitching, rendering them kind of useless. Boo. :(

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2011
I finally broke down and bought this pair and a pair from the gap. I love the fit of these on the hips, the minimal fabric, and the colors. But I am a guy, so I am umcomfortable wearing something that is specifically for females, and two, naturally, there isn't enough room in the package area. Part of the reason I bought these is that with the simple construction, I can probably just make a men's version of this myself using these as a guideline. I wish AA would make a men's version so i didn't have to. I'd also love to see a half-cheek style of the briefs

20 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kristina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 31, 2011
RED please :))

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by elana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 14, 2011
this thong is pretty much perfect. i wear it on every first date

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 9, 2011
BEST. THONG. EVER. At first I was skeptical, as I've bought AA's baby rib thongs and the sizing was a little weird for me - the 3/Ls were too tight and the 4/XLs had too much material in the front. Not the case with these!! I normally wear an M in victoria's secret underwear, but I had read reviews (and know from the baby rib thong) that I should probably size up. I ordered the XL and they fit perfectly. The sides are perfect without digging in or being too loose, and the front has just the right amount of material. It's more comfortable than the Lacie from VS.

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paola


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 8, 2011
Got this as a purchase gift. It is on the small side. My butt is huge Size 10 to 12 in jeans. And the XL is even smaller than my target M ones. So if you're bigger than a 12 jean butt. Im guessing it will be an "ouchie thong" to wear

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashish


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2011
My favorite underwears ever. So soft, and my bush is always protected. I'm usually a small but I have to order a medium in these. $10 is way too much though, typical AA pricing. But I buy them anyway, 'cause they're awesome!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amber


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 8, 2010
Since this is a girl's thong, I didn't expect it to fit that great. But I was really surprised by how well it did fit. I normally wear a small in guys but size up to a medium for AA girl's underwear. It fits really snug and there's obviously minimum space up front, but overall, it's pretty great. What would be even better is if American Apparel made thongs for guys. Keep the same colors and everything. Just cut the front a little bigger. If you're gonna make such tight pants for guys, you should make the underwear to go with them, right? I know I'm not the only guy that thinks this.

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


95  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5