Cotton Spandex Jersey Yoga Pant

8300
213 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by janet alexander


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cotton spandex yoga pants
August 11, 2016
Love love love these pants. Have never found any to match them. Have worn them all over the world. I have been a fan since 2009. They fit beautifully , nice length and very slimming. I have even worn them to work as a nurse. The only drawback is the lack of any pocket. Even a small flat inside pocket would be useful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ms. is best


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE!
December 28, 2015
I bought these in medium black and LOVE them. They are super comfy, fit great, and feel great. They are a steal for the price they are....I like these more than other yoga bottoms I have bought at other stores for way more $. They are a little long, but have a nice roll over waist option. Seriously love and will buy in other colors.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mrs. Bridge


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 147 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Thin as tissue paper, not true to size, runs small and cut for y
September 11, 2014
I hoped this was a good quality material in a white knit pant. I was wrong. Cheap , thin and clingy the fabric is. Plus, they run very small and tight. I ordered a xl due to the reviews and they still were tight in the crotch and thighs. I do not have big thighs either. I paid $35.00 online. Now I see they are $17.00. $12.99 would have been better deal. Plus they are very long and Im tall. I wear them as pj because I can't wear them to yoga class, unless I wanna show the class my girlie goods. Sheesh!! The design/style is perfect.The stitching is excellent! Why on earth the company did not use a better material choice is beyond me.Why go thru the process of sewing a pant, cheaping out, marketing it, getting returns, having to reduce the price and making everyone unhappy?? I really like your prior products. You failed big time on this one! Just being honest with ya!

11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

The BEST.
February 19, 2014
I am in love with these pants, they aren't too short for a taller person. Then length is perfect. I love how they are a tight fit through the butt and thigh and then get wide at the bottom. I have been living in them and just ordered more colors! Not too thin either like some other yoga pants.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Angela


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 106 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

November 1, 2013
really great yoga pants for the price, the material is thin but not too thin and they are super flattering, love them!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by effy


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

comfy and cute--make print versions!!!
August 12, 2013
i just got a tie-dyed pair of these bad boys, and they are so comfortable! you can keep them high waist or roll them over. i tried on the small because i have very thin legs; i was a bit worried about my wide-set hips, but they are super stretchy so no problemo. that said, i went with the medium, because the small looked a wee bit hoochie mama. AA, you should make print versions of these! they have the comfort level of leggings, but the flare mitigates the inappropriate/slob factor of wearing leggings as pants, y'know? with a boho, tribal, or floral print, you could style these to look really cute and put together.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hp


Height: 5' 9"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

May 26, 2013
Amazingly comfy and love to wear them, but they are too short for my height of 5'9.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah Polsinelli


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 138 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Can be "maternity wear" - AA, take note
January 24, 2013
I just left a review for the high-waisted jersey leggings, similar to what I'm about to say here. Maternity wear is typically overpriced and cheap. But AA's high-waisted leggings and these yoga pants can be pulled up over my bump or folded down to sit across my belly button. Both ways are comfortable and flattering. I sized up (normally Small, but also 13 pounds lighter) b/c at 6 months, I'm sure the belly will expand. These are still roomy at MEDIUM. I. love. these.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ty


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 117 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Last forEVER
December 10, 2012
I bought two pairs of these yoga pants three years ago. I practice hot yoga 5-6 times a week and these pants are probably worn every 8th time I do a class. They have seriously lasted the constant sweat and strain hot yoga puts them through. They also look great. I'm thin and in shape but I still have cellulite- these pants are just the right amount of thickness to hide it. On me, AA tends to run small (I'm lean, but I have a small waist and hips and butt) so if you're built like a woman and not a stick, size up from their sizing chart. I definitely recommend them not just for the fit but for the durability.

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Allison


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Better than Lululemon
November 21, 2012
I will never buy Lululemon again pants now that I have these! Why would I spend over one hundred dollars? For $40, I get a better pant. Sure, they are not as thick, but that's fine with me as they are thick enough. Also, they can be disguised as dress pants (if you get black, or darker colours) because of the quality of the material and no reflective lulu label that gives them away at the office! Love, love, love these...will buy more in black soon in size s...I'm 5'5" and 112lbs.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rose


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 98 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Fit slightly bigger
June 14, 2012
I got the baby blue yoga pants because they were on sale, I usually don't buy XXS but they had only that size so I thought I would try them out! The XXS fitted perfectly, they are a stretchy material. I have the XS in the disco pants and there would be no way I could have those in XXS! So I would say they run slightly smaller also as mentioned before the length is perfect on me but I am 5.2 so they may be slightly short on taller women. However they are very comfy but slightly see though, not sure if I would pay £28 for them but got them at a bargain so worth it!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lacie


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Super Comfortable
January 16, 2012
Fit like a dream. As everyone else is saying, the length of the pants varies from pair to pair. I'm 5'4" and can weigh 110 to 116 on any given day, my waist is 25-26in and hips are 35-36in. The SMALL fits like a glove.. a comfortable glove that I'd wear year round. They almost touch the ground when I'm wearing Toms.. so they're a little shorter than my light blue pair of the same size. The seam on the inner thigh was a little irritating at first, but softened up overnight. They don't seem particularly see-through to me, but my sister noted that they become slightly transparent when I bend over.. black panties solve this issue. If they lowered the price a bit, I'd probably own them in many colors.

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by E


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 10, 2011
Love these yoga pants, they run small. I'm usually a medium but in these a large fits perfectly, the length of the pants is great! I would just suggest that you get a size larger than usual

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by amliag


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 12, 2011
Love my black ones of these, they are great for dancing, running and especially lazing around the house! Also love the navy colour, but the pair I bought has a longer right leg than left leg so they're mainly consigned to round the house lounge wear. Would love them in slate please AA as heather grey was too see through!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cj


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 23, 2011
very nice yoga pants. i was about to buy more colors but why you no have more size small? i want to get eggplant, brown, and army in size small so please make it available. thx.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jules


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 19, 2011
My favorite yoga pants. They're so comfy and fit me well. I'm 5'2", 105lbs and got size small in 2 colors. The length is perfect for my height. Please make the Army green in size small and also make them in Cranberry or Maroon :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 3, 2010
more colors for medium--red, olive, army. or even burnt orange and teal!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joanne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 21, 2010
i LOOOVEEEE these pants. like love love love. i wore thenm so much during the summer for work. they're just TOO comfortable and they still look pretty nice ;) highly recommend them and if they ever go on sale i would stock up ;) i recommend getting one size up though. i'm 5"5, 130lbs and got size l. fits perfectly :)

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by csmith


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 7, 2010
These are my favorite yoga pants of all time -- they are so soft and comfortable, and longer than most. I'd recommend them to anyone -- but I'd definitely suggest going a size up.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 24, 2010
Not that great in my opinion. The material is really thin, but not in a good way either. I like that you can alter them to make them high rise and low rise and the length is pretty good (I'm 5' 9") but I didn't like them, sorry! Maybe I just don't like them on my figure haha.

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


213  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11