8300

Cotton Spandex Jersey Yoga Pant

Based on 211 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

3
6
1
Small
True Size
Big

211 Reviews


by Mrs. Bridge
September 11, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 147 lbs

Thin as tissue paper, not true to size, runs small and cut for y

I hoped this was a good quality material in a white knit pant. I was wrong. Cheap , thin and clingy the fabric is. Plus, they run very small and tight. I ordered a xl due to the reviews and they still were tight in the crotch and thighs. I do not have big thighs either. I paid $35.00 online. Now I see they are $17.00. $12.99 would have been better deal. Plus they are very long and Im tall. I wear them as pj because I can't wear them to yoga class, unless I wanna show the class my girlie goods. Sheesh!! The design/style is perfect.The stitching is excellent! Why on earth the company did not use a better material choice is beyond me.Why go thru the process of sewing a pant, cheaping out, marketing it, getting returns, having to reduce the price and making everyone unhappy?? I really like your prior products. You failed big time on this one! Just being honest with ya!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
February 19, 2014

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 165 lbs

The BEST.

I am in love with these pants, they aren't too short for a taller person. Then length is perfect. I love how they are a tight fit through the butt and thigh and then get wide at the bottom. I have been living in them and just ordered more colors! Not too thin either like some other yoga pants.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Angela
November 1, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 106 lbs

really great yoga pants for the price, the material is thin but not too thin and they are super flattering, love them!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by effy
August 12, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 120 lbs

comfy and cute--make print versions!!!

i just got a tie-dyed pair of these bad boys, and they are so comfortable! you can keep them high waist or roll them over. i tried on the small because i have very thin legs; i was a bit worried about my wide-set hips, but they are super stretchy so no problemo. that said, i went with the medium, because the small looked a wee bit hoochie mama. AA, you should make print versions of these! they have the comfort level of leggings, but the flare mitigates the inappropriate/slob factor of wearing leggings as pants, y'know? with a boho, tribal, or floral print, you could style these to look really cute and put together.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hp
May 26, 2013

Height: 5' 9"

Amazingly comfy and love to wear them, but they are too short for my height of 5'9.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah Polsinelli
January 24, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 138 lbs

Can be "maternity wear" - AA, take note

I just left a review for the high-waisted jersey leggings, similar to what I'm about to say here. Maternity wear is typically overpriced and cheap. But AA's high-waisted leggings and these yoga pants can be pulled up over my bump or folded down to sit across my belly button. Both ways are comfortable and flattering. I sized up (normally Small, but also 13 pounds lighter) b/c at 6 months, I'm sure the belly will expand. These are still roomy at MEDIUM. I. love. these.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ty
December 10, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 117 lbs

Last forEVER

I bought two pairs of these yoga pants three years ago. I practice hot yoga 5-6 times a week and these pants are probably worn every 8th time I do a class. They have seriously lasted the constant sweat and strain hot yoga puts them through. They also look great. I'm thin and in shape but I still have cellulite- these pants are just the right amount of thickness to hide it. On me, AA tends to run small (I'm lean, but I have a small waist and hips and butt) so if you're built like a woman and not a stick, size up from their sizing chart. I definitely recommend them not just for the fit but for the durability.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allison
November 21, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 112 lbs

Better than Lululemon

I will never buy Lululemon again pants now that I have these! Why would I spend over one hundred dollars? For $40, I get a better pant. Sure, they are not as thick, but that's fine with me as they are thick enough. Also, they can be disguised as dress pants (if you get black, or darker colours) because of the quality of the material and no reflective lulu label that gives them away at the office! Love, love, love these...will buy more in black soon in size s...I'm 5'5" and 112lbs.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rose
June 14, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 98 lbs

Fit slightly bigger

I got the baby blue yoga pants because they were on sale, I usually don't buy XXS but they had only that size so I thought I would try them out! The XXS fitted perfectly, they are a stretchy material. I have the XS in the disco pants and there would be no way I could have those in XXS! So I would say they run slightly smaller also as mentioned before the length is perfect on me but I am 5.2 so they may be slightly short on taller women. However they are very comfy but slightly see though, not sure if I would pay £28 for them but got them at a bargain so worth it!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lacie
January 16, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 112 lbs

Super Comfortable

Fit like a dream. As everyone else is saying, the length of the pants varies from pair to pair. I'm 5'4" and can weigh 110 to 116 on any given day, my waist is 25-26in and hips are 35-36in. The SMALL fits like a glove.. a comfortable glove that I'd wear year round. They almost touch the ground when I'm wearing Toms.. so they're a little shorter than my light blue pair of the same size. The seam on the inner thigh was a little irritating at first, but softened up overnight. They don't seem particularly see-through to me, but my sister noted that they become slightly transparent when I bend over.. black panties solve this issue. If they lowered the price a bit, I'd probably own them in many colors.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by E
May 10, 2011

Love these yoga pants, they run small. I'm usually a medium but in these a large fits perfectly, the length of the pants is great! I would just suggest that you get a size larger than usual

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by amliag
March 12, 2011

Love my black ones of these, they are great for dancing, running and especially lazing around the house! Also love the navy colour, but the pair I bought has a longer right leg than left leg so they're mainly consigned to round the house lounge wear. Would love them in slate please AA as heather grey was too see through!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cj
January 23, 2011

very nice yoga pants. i was about to buy more colors but why you no have more size small? i want to get eggplant, brown, and army in size small so please make it available. thx.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jules
January 19, 2011

My favorite yoga pants. They're so comfy and fit me well. I'm 5'2", 105lbs and got size small in 2 colors. The length is perfect for my height. Please make the Army green in size small and also make them in Cranberry or Maroon :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 3, 2010

more colors for medium--red, olive, army. or even burnt orange and teal!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joanne
October 21, 2010

i LOOOVEEEE these pants. like love love love. i wore thenm so much during the summer for work. they're just TOO comfortable and they still look pretty nice ;) highly recommend them and if they ever go on sale i would stock up ;) i recommend getting one size up though. i'm 5"5, 130lbs and got size l. fits perfectly :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by csmith
September 7, 2010

These are my favorite yoga pants of all time -- they are so soft and comfortable, and longer than most. I'd recommend them to anyone -- but I'd definitely suggest going a size up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dana
June 24, 2010

Not that great in my opinion. The material is really thin, but not in a good way either. I like that you can alter them to make them high rise and low rise and the length is pretty good (I'm 5' 9") but I didn't like them, sorry! Maybe I just don't like them on my figure haha.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jacqueline
June 15, 2010

LOVE THESE! I had a pair years ago and just bought my second pair recently and they are as perfect as I remember them! Great as leggings under a longer shirt/shorter dress, lounging around the house, or yoga class.......Love them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Margaret
June 8, 2010

These are sweet pants. I have used them for working out and lounging. They are so comfie and light and fit well. Love the fold over waist. Can you please get some more of the colors in though in Med.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

211  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11