8228

Youth Cotton Spandex Jersey Legging

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Brette
October 20, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 90 lbs

BEST LEGGINGS EVER!

I LOVE THESE! If you have long legs, or petite these are amazing. I wear them all the time. They are so conformable, i prefer them over sweat pants or pajamas.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephanie
August 31, 2013

Runs SMALL

LOVE LOVE LOVE these leggings for kids. Lots of fun styles and prints to make my girls unique. I would have given five stars but only gave four due to sizing. Ordering a full size up is necessary. My five year old who is newly starting to wear size 5, and still wears some 4Ts needs a size 6 in these leggings and they are a perfect fit, no sagging. My 7 year old, who wears a normal size 7 needs a size 10. And from the order I just received she could probably even move into a size 12. Sizing in the youth are not consistent. Will continue to order this brand. To cute not to...especially the shiny leggings. Whoot Whoot!!!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tegan
July 25, 2013

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 106 lbs

love these

I'm a 13 year old girl and I ordered the age 12 years leggings. I am short so the length is perfect and they don't go baggy, even after washing them multiple times over 6-8 months. The only problem i have is recently the seam has ripped in the crotch area, but i'm surprised they didn't rip earlier, as i've worn them so much. Great quality basic

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
June 23, 2009

These are great! They look great too! They even made it into People magazine!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by love
February 26, 2009

I am not a kid but still wear these.. i am 5'1 and under 100lbs and the size 12 fits amazing. Best leggings ever.. perfect length for myself since im short

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Deb
February 21, 2009

The leggings are great - but they don't match the size you order ! I bought 2 pairs of 'age 8' for my tall but skinny 7-year-old. They were far too tight, but fit my 5-year-old perfectly ! She loves them !

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dado
October 9, 2008

My little onion love um and loves um - with the cold a comin' she'll loveum more.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kari
June 23, 2008

Very disappointed with the kids leggings. The seams are very weak (I think different thread is necessary), and generally fit too small. Size 10, stretch leggings, on my average size 9 year old daughter consistently split in crotch area.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cathy
April 19, 2007

Our dance kids love these, more colors please.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1