Youth Cotton Spandex Jersey Legging

8228
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Brette


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 90 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

BEST LEGGINGS EVER!
October 20, 2014
I LOVE THESE! If you have long legs, or petite these are amazing. I wear them all the time. They are so conformable, i prefer them over sweat pants or pajamas.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephanie


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Runs SMALL
August 31, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE these leggings for kids. Lots of fun styles and prints to make my girls unique. I would have given five stars but only gave four due to sizing. Ordering a full size up is necessary. My five year old who is newly starting to wear size 5, and still wears some 4Ts needs a size 6 in these leggings and they are a perfect fit, no sagging. My 7 year old, who wears a normal size 7 needs a size 10. And from the order I just received she could probably even move into a size 12. Sizing in the youth are not consistent. Will continue to order this brand. To cute not to...especially the shiny leggings. Whoot Whoot!!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tegan


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 106 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

love these
July 25, 2013
I'm a 13 year old girl and I ordered the age 12 years leggings. I am short so the length is perfect and they don't go baggy, even after washing them multiple times over 6-8 months. The only problem i have is recently the seam has ripped in the crotch area, but i'm surprised they didn't rip earlier, as i've worn them so much. Great quality basic

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2009
These are great! They look great too! They even made it into People magazine!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by love


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 26, 2009
I am not a kid but still wear these.. i am 5'1 and under 100lbs and the size 12 fits amazing. Best leggings ever.. perfect length for myself since im short

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Deb


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 21, 2009
The leggings are great - but they don't match the size you order ! I bought 2 pairs of 'age 8' for my tall but skinny 7-year-old. They were far too tight, but fit my 5-year-old perfectly ! She loves them !

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dado


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 9, 2008
My little onion love um and loves um - with the cold a comin' she'll loveum more.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kari


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2008
Very disappointed with the kids leggings. The seams are very weak (I think different thread is necessary), and generally fit too small. Size 10, stretch leggings, on my average size 9 year old daughter consistently split in crotch area.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cathy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 19, 2007
Our dance kids love these, more colors please.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1