Interlock Bra

7319
276 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Sue


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 155 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

excellent bra but always out of stock
September 26, 2016
I have been waiting for months to order another black one in size 2, because mine got lost somewhere. Please add more to the website.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Martynaxx


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

nude size 1 and 2 forever out of stock
August 31, 2016
been wanting to buy this bra in a nude colour in size 1 or 2 for months now but its never in stock sort it out american apparel

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Just right for my lil boobs
September 11, 2015
I am somewhere around a 34A. I ordered the size 1 and it fits so nice! I bought it to wear as my "everyday bra" and it holds up to that (especially with not being washed days at a times..) I find it really comfortable and it fits perfect when freshly dried and then stretches a bit the more I wear it before washing it again. For less than $15 I think it's a pretty good deal. I got the sandy color and it looks fine under white or sheer tops since it matches my skin tone pretty well.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ash


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 113 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect bra for those who don't like bras.
September 29, 2014
This is easily the most comfortable bra out of all bras, bralettes and bandeaus I have ever worn. It holds everything in place perfectly. My only problem is the stitching started to come undone after only a couple of wears - before I had even washed it (judge me if you please) - which makes me question the quality...

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexis


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great style for those who don't need that much bra.
May 26, 2014
This bra is great and very comfortable. I highly recommend it for women like myself who only need a modest amount of support. (I don't think it would work as well for larger-breasted women.) I have a hard time finding a comfortable bra that fits me right and which doesn't have any under wire or extra padding trying to make my breasts look like something they're not. This one fills that need. I am an odd size, 33" bust, so I usually wear a 34A. The size 1 of this style works for me. I bought just one as a trial. I like it and intend to buy more.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stef


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

This is the best bra I've ever owned, no exaggeration.
April 26, 2014
I'm a 30/32D, meaning I can usually get away with not wearing a bra. With the summer months coming up, of course, I'm looking for a little more coverage but am finding that regular bras are uncomfortable after having gone so long without wearing them. This bra is perfect! I bought it in a size 1. It's very comfortable, covers what needs covering, and even suggests a hint of cleavage in the right light. I don't know if it would have enough support for bustier girls but for those of us who need just a little something I couldn't recommend it more. I'm buying another soon!

3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Margaret


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Downright comfy
March 22, 2014
It's not the best bra in terms of support, but it's amazing for the sheer comfort it provides. I have one in white and it's incredibly comfortable and I love it to bits- I'll probably order more in the future. I'm a 34C so I was skeptical that it would work- but it does. I can't recommend it for good strong support- I'd never use it for any sport, but it's great for everyday use.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Liz


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Downright comfiest bra in existence
November 29, 2013
I'm a 32~34B, and I tried on both a size 2 and a size 1 before buying. The size 1 fit me great, and now I want it in every color. Since this bra doesn't have a clasp or an underwire, it is unbelievably comfortable for everyday wear. I've accidentally worn it to sleep quite a few times as well and it doesn't leave my chest feeling sore or uncomfortable at all. The best part for me is that I can toss it in the washer and dryer for cleaning, without compromising its structure or fabric quality. I downright love this bra.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley Meyer


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Boobs fallin out left and right!
November 6, 2013
This bra's fit is neither too small nor too big, just plain wrong. I'm a 34/36 B/C, and I've tried both the size 2 and the size 3, and they both have the same problem: they're comfy at first, but as soon as I jump up and down, or even just lift my arms over my head, the bra just slides itself up and off my boobs. Pointless. The only time I wear this is when my VS Lounge Bralette is in the wash.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hillary


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

too big
July 30, 2013
I wear a size small in the criss cross back cotton bra similar to this one, and it fits perfectly. The smallest size of this one is way too big (and I'm a small 34B, it should fit!). Very cute though, I really wish they had a smaller size.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cindy


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

No clasps!
July 23, 2013
My first response where are the hooks? this is a pullover bra. I'm a little old school and prefer a little more support in my bras. But I'm small breasted so I can live with it. The elastic straps are pretty thin. However, I must say this is one of the most comfortable bras I have worn. With the 100 degree weather we've been having the cotton has been a godsend. I hardly notice I have it on during the day. I'm one of those cant wait to take my bra off types. Plus it's made in my country. That counts a lot in my book. It's the main reason I ordered this product.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Meg


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great potential bra, ordered too small
July 9, 2013
After reading the reviews on this bra, I hesitantly ordered a size 1 online. I should have went with my gut and gotten a size 2. I am a 34C, and although this bra still fits, I have to pull up the back to get full coverage in the front or else I get some unsightly/uncomfortable under-boob and "muffin top". The size 1 also provides less coverage than what I like. I may try to add some length to the straps but next time I will definitely be going with a 2.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elaine


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So comfortable
June 20, 2013
it's so hard to find a happy medium between a sports bra and a regular one... I just bought three of these separately and they are UNBELIEVABLY comfortable, and just supportive enough

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by erica


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

where are the brown ones!?
June 9, 2013
you have the beige for for caucaisan women. When are you going to make this in brown????

62 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Johnna


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 111 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

meh
February 10, 2013
It's okay. I purchased the cotton spandex jersey cross-back version first and LOVED how much it fit that I decided to try another intimate from AA. Unfortunately, this lacks a lot of support that the cross-back version surprisingly has, which I wasn't expecting coming from a simple, unpadded bra. Like the other reviewer mentioned, it could have been cut a lot nicer. It's comfy, but only because it barely clings to my chest. (32A)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 123 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Awesome!
February 6, 2013
These are the best! I just got mine in the mail today, it's so comfortable. I plan on buying more soon. For reference I'm a 32D and I got the size 1, it fits like a dream.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Holly c


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2013
Favorite bra, I have 5 of them in black, white, nude, asphalt, and cranberry. I don't like the cross back style nearly as much. Please make more colors, patterns/ polka dots! I will buy 5 more. You will make me and many other reviewers very happy!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nanou S


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 29 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Iconic
December 14, 2012
I have some other sexier stuf,f but this is my secret bra ;)

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by krystal


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Comfy and fits great!
December 4, 2012
I am a 34 A/AA. It's a bit tricky having a wider rib cage and smaller chest, so i was a bit unsure how this would fit, but it fits great! Fits really well, is comfortable, gives enough support, and is a steal deal, I would definitely recommend! (before they're sold out) :)

7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Faye


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 123 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So comfy! Please get some new fun colours and patterns!
August 26, 2012
I love this bra! I'm a 34B and it's really comfortable and cute to wear under tank tops. I wear a size 1. It doesn't create that weird puckering like the Jersey Cross Back bra, because there's no seam on the cups. Please get some more colours and patterns!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


276  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14