7319

Interlock Bra

Based on 272 Ratings

94%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
16
0
Small
True Size
Big

272 Reviews


by Alexis
May 26, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs

Great style for those who don't need that much bra.

This bra is great and very comfortable. I highly recommend it for women like myself who only need a modest amount of support. (I don't think it would work as well for larger-breasted women.) I have a hard time finding a comfortable bra that fits me right and which doesn't have any under wire or extra padding trying to make my breasts look like something they're not. This one fills that need. I am an odd size, 33" bust, so I usually wear a 34A. The size 1 of this style works for me. I bought just one as a trial. I like it and intend to buy more.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stef
April 26, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 130 lbs

This is the best bra I've ever owned, no exaggeration.

I'm a 30/32D, meaning I can usually get away with not wearing a bra. With the summer months coming up, of course, I'm looking for a little more coverage but am finding that regular bras are uncomfortable after having gone so long without wearing them. This bra is perfect! I bought it in a size 1. It's very comfortable, covers what needs covering, and even suggests a hint of cleavage in the right light. I don't know if it would have enough support for bustier girls but for those of us who need just a little something I couldn't recommend it more. I'm buying another soon!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Margaret
March 22, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 140 lbs

Downright comfy

It's not the best bra in terms of support, but it's amazing for the sheer comfort it provides. I have one in white and it's incredibly comfortable and I love it to bits- I'll probably order more in the future. I'm a 34C so I was skeptical that it would work- but it does. I can't recommend it for good strong support- I'd never use it for any sport, but it's great for everyday use.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Liz
November 29, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs

Downright comfiest bra in existence

I'm a 32~34B, and I tried on both a size 2 and a size 1 before buying. The size 1 fit me great, and now I want it in every color. Since this bra doesn't have a clasp or an underwire, it is unbelievably comfortable for everyday wear. I've accidentally worn it to sleep quite a few times as well and it doesn't leave my chest feeling sore or uncomfortable at all. The best part for me is that I can toss it in the washer and dryer for cleaning, without compromising its structure or fabric quality. I downright love this bra.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley Meyer
November 6, 2013

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 165 lbs

Boobs fallin out left and right!

This bra's fit is neither too small nor too big, just plain wrong. I'm a 34/36 B/C, and I've tried both the size 2 and the size 3, and they both have the same problem: they're comfy at first, but as soon as I jump up and down, or even just lift my arms over my head, the bra just slides itself up and off my boobs. Pointless. The only time I wear this is when my VS Lounge Bralette is in the wash.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hillary
July 30, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 112 lbs

too big

I wear a size small in the criss cross back cotton bra similar to this one, and it fits perfectly. The smallest size of this one is way too big (and I'm a small 34B, it should fit!). Very cute though, I really wish they had a smaller size.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cindy
July 23, 2013

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 110 lbs

No clasps!

My first response where are the hooks? this is a pullover bra. I'm a little old school and prefer a little more support in my bras. But I'm small breasted so I can live with it. The elastic straps are pretty thin. However, I must say this is one of the most comfortable bras I have worn. With the 100 degree weather we've been having the cotton has been a godsend. I hardly notice I have it on during the day. I'm one of those cant wait to take my bra off types. Plus it's made in my country. That counts a lot in my book. It's the main reason I ordered this product.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Meg
July 9, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 115 lbs

Great potential bra, ordered too small

After reading the reviews on this bra, I hesitantly ordered a size 1 online. I should have went with my gut and gotten a size 2. I am a 34C, and although this bra still fits, I have to pull up the back to get full coverage in the front or else I get some unsightly/uncomfortable under-boob and "muffin top". The size 1 also provides less coverage than what I like. I may try to add some length to the straps but next time I will definitely be going with a 2.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Elaine
June 20, 2013

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 130 lbs

So comfortable

it's so hard to find a happy medium between a sports bra and a regular one... I just bought three of these separately and they are UNBELIEVABLY comfortable, and just supportive enough

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by erica
June 9, 2013

where are the brown ones!?

you have the beige for for caucaisan women. When are you going to make this in brown????

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

46 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Johnna
February 10, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 111 lbs

meh

It's okay. I purchased the cotton spandex jersey cross-back version first and LOVED how much it fit that I decided to try another intimate from AA. Unfortunately, this lacks a lot of support that the cross-back version surprisingly has, which I wasn't expecting coming from a simple, unpadded bra. Like the other reviewer mentioned, it could have been cut a lot nicer. It's comfy, but only because it barely clings to my chest. (32A)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
February 6, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 123 lbs

Awesome!

These are the best! I just got mine in the mail today, it's so comfortable. I plan on buying more soon. For reference I'm a 32D and I got the size 1, it fits like a dream.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Holly c
January 11, 2013

Favorite bra, I have 5 of them in black, white, nude, asphalt, and cranberry. I don't like the cross back style nearly as much. Please make more colors, patterns/ polka dots! I will buy 5 more. You will make me and many other reviewers very happy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nanou S
December 14, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 29 lbs

Iconic

I have some other sexier stuf,f but this is my secret bra ;)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by krystal
December 4, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 110 lbs

Comfy and fits great!

I am a 34 A/AA. It's a bit tricky having a wider rib cage and smaller chest, so i was a bit unsure how this would fit, but it fits great! Fits really well, is comfortable, gives enough support, and is a steal deal, I would definitely recommend! (before they're sold out) :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Faye
August 26, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 123 lbs

So comfy! Please get some new fun colours and patterns!

I love this bra! I'm a 34B and it's really comfortable and cute to wear under tank tops. I wear a size 1. It doesn't create that weird puckering like the Jersey Cross Back bra, because there's no seam on the cups. Please get some more colours and patterns!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah
August 8, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 140 lbs

Best bra ever - wear everyday

Most comfortable bra ever! Fits nicely under all tops. It feels barely-there, yet still supports (A-B cup). I wear 34B (but actually have 32-inch bust) and wear size 1 here.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 6, 2011

Good product, with slight snags

As a small A cup, I have always found overly padded and wired bras redundant and ridiculous-looking. Enter the Interlock bra. Size 1 fits me snugly, there's enough support and a subtle lifting and shaping effect. It has become my go-to everyday bra, narrowly beating the cross-back. But when, pleased as I was, I went to repurchase two more, the sizing was weirdly inconsistent. I now own the baby blue, navy and cranberry - the baby blue kind of digs into my shoulders and sides, the navy is perfect, but the cranberry is almost too big in the cups. What's up with that? I will still repurchase, but perhaps take it out of the package to compare sizes first. The elastics do wear out and in my oldest one even break and show through the fabric, but then again, I got lots of wear out of it. Unlike some people, I'm not too concerned with nipples showing, and I also think the interlock is thick enough to keep it to a reasonable degree. I will repurchase and would recommend it to everyone. I just wish there were more colours.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 31, 2011

Age: 46
Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 160 lbs

Not great, disappointing

I was excited to see these online, as it's hard to get nicely shaped crop tops with narrow straps. But I was disappointed with the fit - the band around the ribs is saggy and unsupportive, and the whole garment lacks elasticity and support. The cut also isn't great. The band around the ribs is narrow, scratchy and cheap-feeling. Shocking also that you can't return these garments for poor fit - virtually unheard of for internet clothes sales.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? No

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Erin
August 10, 2011

I take a 36c and I thought about ordering the size 3 online. Luckily, I went into my local AA and tried the 2 on first. Perfect! The three would not have support. I was apprehensive because I thought the 2 might have been too tight, but it's absolutely wonderful. It's sexy in a natural way.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

272  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14