Highlighter Interlock Running Short

7301h
10 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Judith


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 28, 2010
I expected these to be as neon as highlighters, like the name implies, but I was sorely disappointed when they arrived because they were not neon at all! The electric blue was a dull dark blue and the fluorescent red was a non-neon pale red. If you're looking for neon shorts, don't buy these!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachael


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 4, 2009
THANK YOU AA GODS FOR MAKING XS....beautiful! But to those indecisive, they run a bit tighter/smaller than the normal interlock shorts but buy them coz they're still PERFECT

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by gono


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2009
these are sooooo cute!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 30, 2009
Yummy!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachael


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2009
XS PLEASE! S is way too big, and these shorts are to die for!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tallon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 8, 2009
I have to have these!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rach


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 30, 2009
to the chick belo me... the top is prob the leotard short sleeve number. both of these products rule

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ZoĆ«


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 18, 2009
These are so great for Neon discos, and they're comfy as hell! Can anyone tell me what top the model is wearing? It would go really well with the high-waisted skirt I'm gonna buy [in white =)] Thanks!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cinn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 13, 2009
nice but make them in xs please, size m is way too huge

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lulu


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 27, 2008
these are so cute! just wondering how low they have to be to not show your butt. are they exactly like the other running shorts?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1