Sheer Jersey Deep V-Neck T-Shirt

6456
221 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anonymous


Age: 17
Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

any difference!?
October 1, 2011
i noticed the deep v neck for men is only 21$ compared to the unisex for 27$. I am a girl and i was wondering if their is any difference in them.. thank you!

5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by yohance


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 10, 2011
Planning on ordering but not sure which size cuzz am 6'1 and 150...pretty skinny should i buy s or xs

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matthew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 2, 2011
Just received my purchase and not really happy. I used to buy these deep v necks a few years back because the V was DEEP, now it is MUCH shallower. What's going on?

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kyle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 14, 2011
After reading all these amazing reviews I'm looking to order a few of these. I'm 5'10, 175lbs (~180cm, 80kg), broad shouldered, athletic build and I like a snug fit. I normally wear a medium but I'm thinking small might fit better for these. Any suggestions? Thanks!

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by aly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 19, 2010
is this shirt a snugger fit or is it straight down like the regular guy v necks?

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 16, 2010
I like the feel and length of the sheer jersey. Probably should have gotten a M instead of L though. I wear L in the Tri-blend and LOVE that fit. Please consider selling those in a pack. Thank you!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brandon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 18, 2010
Perfect fit. I plan to order more colors. They were shipped in a timely fashion as well.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by craig


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 4, 2010
Perfect. Looks great and comfortable. I have been complimented!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2010
they fit perfect :D

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2010
Great Ts...just wish they werent so long..otherwise, perfecto! =D

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Patrick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 16, 2010
I LOVE these t-shirts. They are comfy and the color lasts forever. I am not a tiny girl and I have pretty big knockers and I got these in a large. I also wore the black and white t-shirts to work at my office with slacks and they looked great with some pretty jewelry. Love them!!!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Liz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 17, 2010
I saw a friend of mine was using this as a sleep shirt and ran out and got a couple right away. Very soft and comfortable, great for hot flashes, too:) I am 5'7 and 140 lbs so I bought an x-large. They seem to stretch out though, so will go for large next time.

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Martin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 14, 2010
I have found these deep V-neck shirts online only. The fit is perfect. I usually where XL, and this shirt is no exception. The sleeves wrap around my arms without being baggy. Super baggy sleeves would be a deal breaker for me. My arms are larger normal for my weight and height. My only complaint is that I wish the material was a tiny bit thicker, but that's probably because I'm used to wearing heavier T-shirts from Hanes.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kevin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 6, 2010
This is the only place I have been able to find a deep v-neck. Most of the v-neck shirts available in department stores show when I have my collar open, and I don't like that.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Timothy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 26, 2009
Great light breathable shirt. I love the colors! I have alot of black ones. Price should be reduced though. they show off my boobs rly well. Goes great with a cardi too !

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Richard


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 26, 2009
I have hunted for a year for this T Shirt and finally landed! Having a large frame and a round face, this shape gives deapth and length to my face and makes me look slimmer. Its perfect for showing off my hairy chest, which is the whole point in my opinion. So good I bought 3 more

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Patrick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 25, 2009
It fits great!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeffrey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 18, 2009
Great T-shirts for the beach, but make sure your not out of shape. Well done with the new greu one.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 16, 2009
Must buy about 2 or 3 of these Tee's every month, happy that they have added a clasic grey to the collection.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tanner Treiber


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 14, 2009
I really liked this shirt and got numerious compliments on it but a few times after I washed it the neck curled up but that was my only complaint other than taht i loved the shirt and recomend it to all of my friends!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


221  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12