6456

Sheer Jersey Short Sleeve Deep V-Neck

Based on 221 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
1
Small
True Size
Big

221 Reviews


by 
October 1, 2011

Age: 17
Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 115 lbs

any difference!?

i noticed the deep v neck for men is only 21$ compared to the unisex for 27$. I am a girl and i was wondering if their is any difference in them.. thank you!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by yohance
April 10, 2011

Planning on ordering but not sure which size cuzz am 6'1 and 150...pretty skinny should i buy s or xs

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matthew
April 2, 2011

Just received my purchase and not really happy. I used to buy these deep v necks a few years back because the V was DEEP, now it is MUCH shallower. What's going on?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kyle
February 14, 2011

After reading all these amazing reviews I'm looking to order a few of these. I'm 5'10, 175lbs (~180cm, 80kg), broad shouldered, athletic build and I like a snug fit. I normally wear a medium but I'm thinking small might fit better for these. Any suggestions? Thanks!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by aly
September 19, 2010

is this shirt a snugger fit or is it straight down like the regular guy v necks?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
June 16, 2010

I like the feel and length of the sheer jersey. Probably should have gotten a M instead of L though. I wear L in the Tri-blend and LOVE that fit. Please consider selling those in a pack. Thank you!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brandon
May 18, 2010

Perfect fit. I plan to order more colors. They were shipped in a timely fashion as well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by craig
May 4, 2010

Perfect. Looks great and comfortable. I have been complimented!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matt
March 16, 2010

they fit perfect :D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lee
March 16, 2010

Great Ts...just wish they werent so long..otherwise, perfecto! =D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patrick
February 16, 2010

I LOVE these t-shirts. They are comfy and the color lasts forever. I am not a tiny girl and I have pretty big knockers and I got these in a large. I also wore the black and white t-shirts to work at my office with slacks and they looked great with some pretty jewelry. Love them!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Liz
January 17, 2010

I saw a friend of mine was using this as a sleep shirt and ran out and got a couple right away. Very soft and comfortable, great for hot flashes, too:) I am 5'7 and 140 lbs so I bought an x-large. They seem to stretch out though, so will go for large next time.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Martin
January 14, 2010

I have found these deep V-neck shirts online only. The fit is perfect. I usually where XL, and this shirt is no exception. The sleeves wrap around my arms without being baggy. Super baggy sleeves would be a deal breaker for me. My arms are larger normal for my weight and height. My only complaint is that I wish the material was a tiny bit thicker, but that's probably because I'm used to wearing heavier T-shirts from Hanes.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kevin
January 6, 2010

This is the only place I have been able to find a deep v-neck. Most of the v-neck shirts available in department stores show when I have my collar open, and I don't like that.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Timothy
December 26, 2009

Great light breathable shirt. I love the colors! I have alot of black ones. Price should be reduced though. they show off my boobs rly well. Goes great with a cardi too !

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Richard
December 26, 2009

I have hunted for a year for this T Shirt and finally landed! Having a large frame and a round face, this shape gives deapth and length to my face and makes me look slimmer. Its perfect for showing off my hairy chest, which is the whole point in my opinion. So good I bought 3 more

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patrick
December 25, 2009

It fits great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jeffrey
December 18, 2009

Great T-shirts for the beach, but make sure your not out of shape. Well done with the new greu one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jason
December 16, 2009

Must buy about 2 or 3 of these Tee's every month, happy that they have added a clasic grey to the collection.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tanner Treiber
September 14, 2009

I really liked this shirt and got numerious compliments on it but a few times after I washed it the neck curled up but that was my only complaint other than taht i loved the shirt and recomend it to all of my friends!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

221  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12