6377H

Loose Beach Tee

Based on 9 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Angie
March 10, 2011

Love the purple! I must get this now that it is 50% off! Suzanne: The model is wearing the Malibu swimsuit but they currently don't have it in mint. I myself am waiting for them to come out with the fluorescent purple again.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julianna
March 1, 2011

I was thinking of buying this shirt in all 3 colours, i was just wondering when washed, does the shirt loose it's shape and stretch ? this tends to happen with all my loose shirts

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by liz
August 16, 2010

colore wise. love it... btw thinking bout giving this a way at my party!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kerry
April 4, 2010

I got this shirt about a week ago in purple and I am in LOVE. At first i thought the fit was a little tighter than I liked, (I'm 5'6'' and 120lbs) but after wearing it a couple times, it stretched out to a comfy loose fit, exactly like I wanted. It is incredibly soft and I know I will live in this shirt at school and during the summer. I will be buying the red one very soon...definitely recommend!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Suzanne
March 19, 2010

Could anyone tell me what is the pistachio bodysuit the girl with the red T-shirt is wearing? I love that combo I'll probably both both items.. Thank you!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ellen
February 25, 2010

I'm not going to give it five stars because I don't know the fit, I've never seen it in my local aa but I worship the red, I like all of the colours but fluo yellow seems like it'd be hard to pull off

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laine
May 9, 2009

I got this today in red. The fit is a little crazy. Mine is cut on the bias, which makes the seams pull funny, and the fit is a tad asymmetrical. Also, it is much tinier than it appears in the picture. I'm small (5 ft, 110 lbs) and this shirt isn't that baggy on me. Its smaller than a unisex small, if that helps. But, it is really soft (not stiff like some highlighter items) and I love fluoro red! I think it will make a good gym tee, as well as something to lounge in.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lola
May 8, 2009

i got this is fluorescent yellow, which is great. it is definitely MUCH shorter than i expected, but i am short so it works!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelly
May 2, 2009

I got this in fluorescent purple. The color's fine - pretty similar to the regular purple. I'm 5'6/115 pounds and the fit's a little tighter than in the picture, which was disappointing... especially since it's one size.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1