Loose Beach Tee

6377h
9 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Angie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 10, 2011
Love the purple! I must get this now that it is 50% off! Suzanne: The model is wearing the Malibu swimsuit but they currently don't have it in mint. I myself am waiting for them to come out with the fluorescent purple again.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julianna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 1, 2011
I was thinking of buying this shirt in all 3 colours, i was just wondering when washed, does the shirt loose it's shape and stretch ? this tends to happen with all my loose shirts

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by liz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 16, 2010
colore wise. love it... btw thinking bout giving this a way at my party!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kerry


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 4, 2010
I got this shirt about a week ago in purple and I am in LOVE. At first i thought the fit was a little tighter than I liked, (I'm 5'6'' and 120lbs) but after wearing it a couple times, it stretched out to a comfy loose fit, exactly like I wanted. It is incredibly soft and I know I will live in this shirt at school and during the summer. I will be buying the red one very soon...definitely recommend!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Suzanne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 19, 2010
Could anyone tell me what is the pistachio bodysuit the girl with the red T-shirt is wearing? I love that combo I'll probably both both items.. Thank you!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ellen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2010
I'm not going to give it five stars because I don't know the fit, I've never seen it in my local aa but I worship the red, I like all of the colours but fluo yellow seems like it'd be hard to pull off

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 9, 2009
I got this today in red. The fit is a little crazy. Mine is cut on the bias, which makes the seams pull funny, and the fit is a tad asymmetrical. Also, it is much tinier than it appears in the picture. I'm small (5 ft, 110 lbs) and this shirt isn't that baggy on me. Its smaller than a unisex small, if that helps. But, it is really soft (not stiff like some highlighter items) and I love fluoro red! I think it will make a good gym tee, as well as something to lounge in.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lola


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 8, 2009
i got this is fluorescent yellow, which is great. it is definitely MUCH shorter than i expected, but i am short so it works!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 2, 2009
I got this in fluorescent purple. The color's fine - pretty similar to the regular purple. I'm 5'6/115 pounds and the fit's a little tighter than in the picture, which was disappointing... especially since it's one size.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1