6377

Sheer Jersey Cap Sleeve Raglan

Based on 10 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

10 Reviews


by 
November 30, 2010

This is the BEST women's t-shirt ever!!! And now AA is discontinuing it???? What the...?!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rubina
August 20, 2010

This is my favourite style of AA shirt! Because it's light and loose-fitting (but SO flattering!) and basically sleeveless, it's the only thing that I want to wear in the hot summer! I've washed & dried it SO many times and it still looks great...worth the $$ I think!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katherine
February 19, 2009

i love these t-thirst! i own at least 4 of them in different colors. perfect to wear in the yoga studio, out on a warm day or in the studio. very comfortable!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leah
September 6, 2008

I bought this in Eggplant and it's one of my favorite shirts (I have at least 50 t-shirts). The cotton is so light and soft that you could sleep in it if you wanted to but it's still pretty and flattering. In the winter I wear it under some sweaters but I don't think it would be thin enough to wear under another shirt. If these didn't cost so much I'd have 10 more. I'm 5'2" 36DD and a large is perfect even after washing and drying which is my usual non-AA shirt size. I have noticed that AA caters to tall thin small-chested people and it's nice that we others can get in on the comfy shirt action.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chica
July 16, 2008

i have a rebranded jo jackson skulls shirt in this style and it is my absolute FAVORITE. i like the length too! not all girls have the long torso and when i wear a shirt that's too long i get the belly bulge, but this one is great. being shorter, it's also the perfect length for wearing with work skirts with a higher waist and more conservative attire. maybe we need a long and a short version?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jal
April 16, 2008

I love this style too - but it's too short! Needs an extra couple of cm length to make it perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Miel
March 20, 2008

Great fitting shirt, I usually wear M but a S was fine. Only complaint is that it's short - i like to wear it with a wife beater underneath.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lora Zaretsky
September 18, 2007

I have this in many colors. It's very feminine and comfortable. It's the perfect sheer undershirt for sweaters.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kah
August 6, 2007

I love this shirt. The sheer fabric isn't too sheer, but it's far more "giving" and comfortable than the standard AA cotton tee. Feminine, sexy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shelley
June 6, 2007

This is really one of my favorite items: basic, but stylish, and ultra-soft. And it stays in shape after washing. I can imagine it looks good on all of us. I´m going to buy it in 2 more colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1