Sheer Jersey Cap Sleeve Raglan

6377
11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Carol


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Love this top but it runs a tad small
June 27, 2016
I usually take a M or a L top. I ordered the XL in this top and so glad I did., I love it, and i would not have been happy if i had ordered a smaller size and had to return it. I think the size is more junior size, not for a 40+ woman. But still love it, the xl fits great!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 30, 2010
This is the BEST women's t-shirt ever!!! And now AA is discontinuing it???? What the...?!!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rubina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 20, 2010
This is my favourite style of AA shirt! Because it's light and loose-fitting (but SO flattering!) and basically sleeveless, it's the only thing that I want to wear in the hot summer! I've washed & dried it SO many times and it still looks great...worth the $$ I think!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katherine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2009
i love these t-thirst! i own at least 4 of them in different colors. perfect to wear in the yoga studio, out on a warm day or in the studio. very comfortable!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 6, 2008
I bought this in Eggplant and it's one of my favorite shirts (I have at least 50 t-shirts). The cotton is so light and soft that you could sleep in it if you wanted to but it's still pretty and flattering. In the winter I wear it under some sweaters but I don't think it would be thin enough to wear under another shirt. If these didn't cost so much I'd have 10 more. I'm 5'2" 36DD and a large is perfect even after washing and drying which is my usual non-AA shirt size. I have noticed that AA caters to tall thin small-chested people and it's nice that we others can get in on the comfy shirt action.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 16, 2008
i have a rebranded jo jackson skulls shirt in this style and it is my absolute FAVORITE. i like the length too! not all girls have the long torso and when i wear a shirt that's too long i get the belly bulge, but this one is great. being shorter, it's also the perfect length for wearing with work skirts with a higher waist and more conservative attire. maybe we need a long and a short version?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jal


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2008
I love this style too - but it's too short! Needs an extra couple of cm length to make it perfect.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Miel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 20, 2008
Great fitting shirt, I usually wear M but a S was fine. Only complaint is that it's short - i like to wear it with a wife beater underneath.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lora Zaretsky


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 18, 2007
I have this in many colors. It's very feminine and comfortable. It's the perfect sheer undershirt for sweaters.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 6, 2007
I love this shirt. The sheer fabric isn't too sheer, but it's far more "giving" and comfortable than the standard AA cotton tee. Feminine, sexy.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shelley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 6, 2007
This is really one of my favorite items: basic, but stylish, and ultra-soft. And it stays in shape after washing. I can imagine it looks good on all of us. I´m going to buy it in 2 more colors.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1