6322

Sheer Jersey 2-Sided Top

Based on 67 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

67 Reviews


by Amanda
July 18, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 108 lbs

would love to see more colors

I was nervous about buying this online at first, I'm petite but busty (32DD) and don't like my shirts to fit too tight. I went ahead and bought a small in black and I love it! It's perfectly fitted without being skin tight. I would definitely buy a medium for a slightly looser fit though. The only thing stopping me from buying more is color choices - I'd love this shirt in camel and truffle

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Schmorgenderby
July 12, 2011

This is seriously one of my favorite purchases from AA. I have one or two in nearly every color. You guys really need to add more colors. It's been a long time now and I would be over the moon if you offered this style in navy or heather gray.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leena
June 7, 2011

I have this in lavender, size M, and while the colour is exactly as shown in the photo and the top feels really comfy on, the fabric quality doesn't seem all that great to me. Also: do NOT size up! I'm 5'6" and 110 lbs., with 32C boobs, but I wanted this to fit loose so I went up a size. Big mistake. The M fit more like an L on me, and the neckline slips down to expose my entire bra ever so often, so I can't wear it in public... I'm guessing the S would be plenty loose enough on an XS. Someone smaller than me might even have the same problems with that one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jessica
October 24, 2010

Hey, i was wondering if this top looks flattering for large breasted girls does it swallow up girls that are more flat chested?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 17, 2010

I bought this online ages ago, then gave it a bad review mainly because of the shape- it just hung on me and was baggy in weird places (the sides, neck and sleeves)....BUT I tried it on in store recently and they must have changed the cut a little because it looks fantastic now! I bought the one I tried on- it's so cute. I think before the cut got sorted, the problem was mainly the lack of an XS size- I'm usually an XS/S in AA tops and the S was just a bit big....so glad they fixed the cut!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 18, 2010

The cap sleeves stick are baggy, stick out strangely and are badly made. Ruins the whole top. Really disappointed, going to try and get a refund.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pamela
May 25, 2010

These shirts are cool! I bought the slate and sangria and they're as vibrant as the look online! Im 5"4 (164cm) and 55kg (121oz) and the small fit great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brooke
May 12, 2010

I love love love this shirt! I got it in slate, and I was disappointed when the color ran on the first wash. AA replaced it with an identical shirt, and I've had no problems since. It's incredibly comfortable, and while the fit is relaxed around the neck, I find the shirt to be very true to size.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Annie
April 10, 2010

LOVE this shirt. So versatile and fits well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Annie
April 1, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
March 16, 2010

Best. T-shirts. Ever.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Theresa
March 16, 2010

I'm 160 cm (5'3) and around 55 kg (121 lbs) and I would like to wear it more loosely. Normally I'm size small...do you think I should size up on this one? Thank you for your help :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kirsten
February 25, 2010

Definitely my fav AA piece! i have it in 6 colors. Very flattering for larger a larger bust (36 c) which is not to be taken for granted! Looking to stock up this summer on them, plz don't discontinue...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathleen
December 18, 2009

very easy and flattering. works with everything. I have 3 different colors. I wear one as my rollerderby jersey because it is cool and loose.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by denise
November 26, 2009

This is one of the best tops ever. I have it in almost every color, in several sizes!. I think you should always keep it in stock. For decades.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wendi
October 11, 2009

This is my absolute favorite AA shirt. Comfy, Flattering, and lots of colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Megan
August 9, 2009

I tried this on right when it was shipped to me and at first I wasn't so sure about the fit. A few days later I tried it on again and it felt completely different! I actually really like it but I don't have a bra that's a color other than black so my bra keeps showing through the material! I'm usually a medium and with this shirt I was the same size :) I think I'll get this in black next because I have a feeling that would be even more flattering :D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate
August 7, 2009

I'm 5'6' and 160 lbs, I got this in the XL and it fits perfect, loose but not baggy. I got it in the Sangria color and it is definitely a bold statement but goes perfectly with denim. The fabric is lightweight and extremely soft. I plan on purchasing in more colors and would certainly recommend this top to a friend.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shira
July 30, 2009

My favorite AA design, i own about 8 of them! Flattering for my 36c boobs, good length ad excellent for layering. The 100% cotton is perfect for hot climates plus i can wear them on both sides depending how much cleavage i want to express that day :) However, i find them harder to find. This is BY FAR my all time favorite top - AA please keep making them forever!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sasha
July 18, 2009

Got this top on sale, $5 for XL in lemon. It's perfect! The color's beautiful and subtle, it's so soft and it fits great. I wish more colors were on sale for $5, I'd snatch them right up -- but $22 is a bit outside my price range.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

67  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4