Free Iran Sheer Jersey Spaghetti Tank

6311sp
18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by kimmi


Height: 6' 10"
Weight: 1000 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

FREE PALESTINE
July 8, 2013
FREE SYRIA, FREE PALESTINE

4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by girl


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

awesome:)
October 25, 2012
I love this tank so much. I always loved Iran, and now I can protest for their freedom! I like that it has farsi writing..oh and american apparel should make more tees like this for SYRIA and PALESTINE and NORTH KOREA!!

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by andi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 16, 2011
I really love this shirt and this whole store. I feel like when I buy a piece like this, I'm in some kind of neo-revolution. I guess it doesn't matter if you buy the shirt or not though, cause if you support bringing the troops back home, you are a part of some kind of revolution. It's very cool. I hope someday, people like us are in the history books, just like the hippies because a lot of stuff is going on right now and a lot of revolutions are being made.

2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carolyn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 13, 2010
Merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by samantha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 27, 2010

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 14, 2010
yeessss i LOVE it! support iran<3

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 14, 2010
i LOVE american apparel for having this shirt!!!!!!! go AA:)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janet


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 13, 2010
I really want to thank you guys for supporting the protesters in Iran in their struggle for freedom & human rights. This regime will soon go down. Freedom, peace, love & regime change for IRAN.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by GOLLI


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 18, 2009
THIS IS SOOO AMAZING!!!!!! Love em! I love the soft screening. I can wear this at work and secretly support my cause. :-O.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by catch


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 15, 2009
Khosh behal et American Apparel! It was a wonderful surprise finding this on your website.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by golnaz von


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 11, 2009
eh baba. merci! az a proud iranian. i love see people like iran. iran iz very butiful. and i wish people could see the loveliness of country. tanks vry much von.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nazanin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 6, 2009
this is the best shirt i've seen and it's great to see that my favourite store is supporting my country! love you aa!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tessa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 15, 2009
You're confused about what "Free Iran" means? where have you been for the past 9 years? Sweet shirt.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sab


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 14, 2009
Thanks AA... It's a shame most people see Iran as a extremist islamic state without noticing that many of the people are completely against the government... The fact that you guys notice and support this is awesome!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by helia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 13, 2009
absolutely love it! >>> thank you!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by clark


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 9, 2009
MAKE this for guys on a 2001 or something ill be the first to buy it GO IRAN!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by natasha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 4, 2009
whats free iran? confused. cute shirt though but confused

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jihan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 4, 2009
this is great. as an iranian, i am proud of you, aa :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


18  Total Reviews 20 per page 1