6311SP

Free Iran Sheer Jersey Spaghetti Tank

Based on 18 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

18 Reviews


by kimmi
July 8, 2013

Height: 6' 10"
Weight: 1000 lbs

FREE PALESTINE

FREE SYRIA, FREE PALESTINE

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by girl
October 25, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs

awesome:)

I love this tank so much. I always loved Iran, and now I can protest for their freedom! I like that it has farsi writing..oh and american apparel should make more tees like this for SYRIA and PALESTINE and NORTH KOREA!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by andi
January 16, 2011

I really love this shirt and this whole store. I feel like when I buy a piece like this, I'm in some kind of neo-revolution. I guess it doesn't matter if you buy the shirt or not though, cause if you support bringing the troops back home, you are a part of some kind of revolution. It's very cool. I hope someday, people like us are in the history books, just like the hippies because a lot of stuff is going on right now and a lot of revolutions are being made.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carolyn
April 13, 2010

Merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by samantha
March 27, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
February 14, 2010

yeessss i LOVE it! support iran<3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsey
February 14, 2010

i LOVE american apparel for having this shirt!!!!!!! go AA:)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Janet
January 13, 2010

I really want to thank you guys for supporting the protesters in Iran in their struggle for freedom & human rights. This regime will soon go down. Freedom, peace, love & regime change for IRAN.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by GOLLI
October 18, 2009

THIS IS SOOO AMAZING!!!!!! Love em! I love the soft screening. I can wear this at work and secretly support my cause. :-O.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by catch
October 15, 2009

Khosh behal et American Apparel! It was a wonderful surprise finding this on your website.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by golnaz von
October 11, 2009

eh baba. merci! az a proud iranian. i love see people like iran. iran iz very butiful. and i wish people could see the loveliness of country. tanks vry much von.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nazanin
October 6, 2009

this is the best shirt i've seen and it's great to see that my favourite store is supporting my country! love you aa!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tessa
September 15, 2009

You're confused about what "Free Iran" means? where have you been for the past 9 years? Sweet shirt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sab
September 14, 2009

Thanks AA... It's a shame most people see Iran as a extremist islamic state without noticing that many of the people are completely against the government... The fact that you guys notice and support this is awesome!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by helia
September 13, 2009

absolutely love it! >>> thank you!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by clark
September 9, 2009

MAKE this for guys on a 2001 or something ill be the first to buy it GO IRAN!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by natasha
September 4, 2009

whats free iran? confused. cute shirt though but confused

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jihan
September 4, 2009

this is great. as an iranian, i am proud of you, aa :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

18  Total Reviews 20 per page 1