Sheer Jersey Spaghetti Tank

6311
18 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Mary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 27, 2010
I love it. Bought the grass green and wear it with the fuchsia cross back bra. So pretty. Please offer more delicious colors!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 14, 2010
Make this with lace trim! Lace trim! Come on AA, you know you wanna!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2009
This tank is pricey but has a perfect fit, SUPER SEXY. I bought one in white/S and never want to take it off. It's a perfect match with the micro-mesh triangle bra! OH YES!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 26, 2009
I have this in brown...I like the color and fabric, but I wish it was longer!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Clare


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 16, 2009
I like the fabric and the brown color. The only thing I was dispointed about is the length. I usually buy the unisex products and I love how long they are. This tank was not as long as I would like. I am 5' 9".

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Linda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 14, 2009
I have this in black as well as the straight leg yoga pant and together that are the perfect layers for underneathe ANYTHING! i love to wear this with an oversized cardigan... i have the 50/25/25 unisex cardigan in grey and not only have they all held up in the wash! i just got the cardigan in purple and im waiting for it in the mail today. im in love with american apparel i just wish I had more money to buy everything in more colors. I definitly want the cardigan in a few more colors! i hope you guys love american apparel as much as i do!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Linda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 14, 2009
I have this in black as well as the straight leg yoga pant and together that are the perfect layers for underneathe ANYTHING! i love to wear this with an oversized cardigan... i have the 50/25/25 unisex cardigan in grey and not only have they all held up in the wash! i just got the cardigan in purple and im waiting for it in the mail today. im in love with american apparel i just wish I had more money to buy everything in more colors. I definitly want the cardigan in a few more colors! i hope you guys love american apparel as much as i do!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 16, 2008
I was looking for something lightweight to layer under other tops and this worked fine. I'm sure glad I ordered a large though, and hope it doesn't shrink much when I wash it. I wear between a medium and a large usually, depending on the manufacturer. I wouldn't want it any smaller.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kyle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 19, 2008

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2008

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lea


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 9, 2008
I have this in black, and I find it very versatile. It's good for either layering or wearing on its own, but mostly I wear it like a camisole. Just be aware that it's more loose than form-fitting or you might be disappointed.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jennifer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 3, 2007
how does this compare to the sheer jersey dress? does it fit the same?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sylvia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 25, 2007
I bought this in black and white - they are such basic clean cotton singlets, fit great, they washed well too (cold wash). I wanna get more of these.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by caitie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 16, 2007
more colors please . . . . . .

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by K


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 7, 2007
I only wish this came in more colors. The fabric is so soft and comfortable, and it layers really well because it's so thin. I think the length is great, but I'm 5'7". It seems to hold its shape really well after a day of regular wear, but it does stretch out if I sleep in it. Snaps right back after the wash though, and mine has held up perfectly well through several washings.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by CATWOMAN


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 21, 2007
LOVELOVELOVE. Perfect everything! So flattering...but I would love it in more colors. Like maybe a sheer raspberry or forest. That would be so cool.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Heather


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 2, 2007
I had to return this because not only was it extremely unflattering, it was WAY too long. Why don't they offer petite lengths?

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adriana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 17, 2007
This needs to be longer and not loose it's shape in the wash

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


18  Total Reviews 20 per page 1