6311

Sheer Jersey Spaghetti Tank

Based on 18 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

18 Reviews


by Mary
August 27, 2010

I love it. Bought the grass green and wear it with the fuchsia cross back bra. So pretty. Please offer more delicious colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate
January 14, 2010

Make this with lace trim! Lace trim! Come on AA, you know you wanna!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
May 19, 2009

This tank is pricey but has a perfect fit, SUPER SEXY. I bought one in white/S and never want to take it off. It's a perfect match with the micro-mesh triangle bra! OH YES!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate
April 26, 2009

I have this in brown...I like the color and fabric, but I wish it was longer!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Clare
January 16, 2009

I like the fabric and the brown color. The only thing I was dispointed about is the length. I usually buy the unisex products and I love how long they are. This tank was not as long as I would like. I am 5' 9".

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Linda
January 14, 2009

I have this in black as well as the straight leg yoga pant and together that are the perfect layers for underneathe ANYTHING! i love to wear this with an oversized cardigan... i have the 50/25/25 unisex cardigan in grey and not only have they all held up in the wash! i just got the cardigan in purple and im waiting for it in the mail today. im in love with american apparel i just wish I had more money to buy everything in more colors. I definitly want the cardigan in a few more colors! i hope you guys love american apparel as much as i do!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Linda
January 14, 2009

I have this in black as well as the straight leg yoga pant and together that are the perfect layers for underneathe ANYTHING! i love to wear this with an oversized cardigan... i have the 50/25/25 unisex cardigan in grey and not only have they all held up in the wash! i just got the cardigan in purple and im waiting for it in the mail today. im in love with american apparel i just wish I had more money to buy everything in more colors. I definitly want the cardigan in a few more colors! i hope you guys love american apparel as much as i do!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
July 16, 2008

I was looking for something lightweight to layer under other tops and this worked fine. I'm sure glad I ordered a large though, and hope it doesn't shrink much when I wash it. I wear between a medium and a large usually, depending on the manufacturer. I wouldn't want it any smaller.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kyle
June 19, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katy
May 30, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lea
March 9, 2008

I have this in black, and I find it very versatile. It's good for either layering or wearing on its own, but mostly I wear it like a camisole. Just be aware that it's more loose than form-fitting or you might be disappointed.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jennifer
November 3, 2007

how does this compare to the sheer jersey dress? does it fit the same?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sylvia
October 25, 2007

I bought this in black and white - they are such basic clean cotton singlets, fit great, they washed well too (cold wash). I wanna get more of these.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by caitie
August 16, 2007

more colors please . . . . . .

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by K
July 7, 2007

I only wish this came in more colors. The fabric is so soft and comfortable, and it layers really well because it's so thin. I think the length is great, but I'm 5'7". It seems to hold its shape really well after a day of regular wear, but it does stretch out if I sleep in it. Snaps right back after the wash though, and mine has held up perfectly well through several washings.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by CATWOMAN
June 21, 2007

LOVELOVELOVE. Perfect everything! So flattering...but I would love it in more colors. Like maybe a sheer raspberry or forest. That would be so cool.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Heather
May 2, 2007

I had to return this because not only was it extremely unflattering, it was WAY too long. Why don't they offer petite lengths?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adriana
April 17, 2007

This needs to be longer and not loose it's shape in the wash

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

18  Total Reviews 20 per page 1