5495

California Fleece Pullover Hoodie

Based on 221 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

221 Reviews


by EyĆ¼p Polat
February 6, 2013

Height: 5' 6"

Fit?

Hey . I bought the zip up hoodie in a MEDIUM and it fits me perfect, has this hoodie the same fit as the zip up hoodie ? Kind Regards -E

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ian
August 15, 2011

I love these sweaters, but you definitely have to go to the store and try some on. They are very soft, comfortable and nice looking. I typically wear size small. I have one in small that is wayyyyy to little, a small that fits pretty nice, though a little shorter than I'd like and a medium that fits large. I took in the sides and sleeves on the medium to have it more fitting. These problems aren't due to shrinking, you really have to find one that fits. And don't count on the hood being usable unless you size up two sizes.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
July 23, 2011

I want to buy this hoodie but don't know what size to get. I like my clothes to fit long down my body, since I'm short and I feel like this makes me look taller, but from reading the reviews it seems like this runs pretty small. I also don't want it to look too baggy. Should I go for a S or M?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JR
January 5, 2011

I just bought this in the new truffle color, it fits perfectly!! this color is sexy as hell!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittney
November 30, 2010

I want to get my boyfriend one for our 2 year anniversary in a couple weeks but am uncertain of the size. He ordered an american apparel hoodie once and the small was too small but the medium was a bit too large. Last Christmas I got an aa hoodie that was a small and too large for me but somehow fit him perfectly! This time I wanna get him one of these stylish pull overs because he doesn't own any. He is 6'2" and 140. He is build very thin but has long arms and torso. he likes things too fit not to snug but not too loose. Help please :( what size should I get?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Spencer
October 1, 2010

Hey, Im 6'2 about 160lbs. what size should i get. I like really fitted. Will a small be to short?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by seokbongkyun
August 16, 2010

173cm 60kg Size S size Good! perfect Hoody

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katrina
August 9, 2010

oops, that should've been 5 stars!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katrina
August 7, 2010

I bought this for my husband in a small and it's a perfect fit. Such a great hoodie for his slim build and it looks so good on. It is thinner than most fleecy hoodies, but that makes it more wearable as you don't get too hot in it when you are indoors. Love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Naomi
August 5, 2010

Iv got it for my partner in XL,hes 180cm tall and 106kg and it fits him perfectly,a little bit baggy how he likes it! Its warm enough aswell even tho its thin becouse of the california fleece.Sexy-sexy-sexy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ken
July 30, 2010

Little thin not gonna lie but really good product. The last hoody i bought (and had to return) was wayyyyy to big, but this hoody has such a great fit! Great hoody

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adiran Olivares
July 15, 2010

ONLY FIT FOR MY TALL AND SKINNY BODY!!! I am SO tired of hoodies from any other brand. They either fit for a whale, or are far too small. And than, there is the issues of sleeves! They are always too small unless you buy a size (or two) up, and that especially looks even more ridiculous. These have long sleeves, and actually FIT! Only downside that I honestly agree with, is that the material is a little thin. Make these thicker AA, and you will have the PERFECT hoodie!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steve
June 9, 2010

This is my second grey purchase. My original version is still going strong but I miss it when it's in the wash, so now have two!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Daniel
June 1, 2010

super fit to the power of epic quality equal golden hoody

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mark
May 31, 2010

These are stylish, low-profile hoodies. The only drawback is the inconsistency in sizing and quality, certain colors stretch out faster and the stitching comes undone easily. I would wait until AA revamped the design before buying another one

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Samuel
May 4, 2010

When I saw this online, I immediately fell in love. When I received it, I wasn't impressed with the material which was really thin and almost like a t-shirt material. My impression from the photos was that the hoody I ordered was going to be more of a thick, sweatshirt, material. Also, the sleeves are baggy and this item also attracts a lot of dust and static-cling.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patrick
April 17, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JOHN
April 2, 2010

These hoodies are my new favorite thing to buy. I'm a taller girl and women's hoodies always seem too short. Yet, men's hoodies always are too big in the shoulders. The diagonal shoulder stitching on this hoodie keeps me from looking like a linebacker. It's comfy and it lets me keep my feminine silhouette. I looooove it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
March 15, 2010

I'm a big fan of hoodies and this one is my favorite. I probably will purchase different colors of this style.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by George
March 11, 2010

overall good hoody. the only problem that i have with them are the sleeves that are way to baggy, wish they could make them like the "5398 Hoody Dress"

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

221  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12