California Fleece Pullover Hoodie

5495
222 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by sam


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Favorite!
December 18, 2014
Absolutely love my black pull over, size is perfect! It's not as thick as other pull overs so don't expect for it to keep you absolutely warm, but it works well under flannels or heavier jackets. I think its time for a second one!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by EyĆ¼p Polat


Height: 5' 6"
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

Fit?
February 6, 2013
Hey . I bought the zip up hoodie in a MEDIUM and it fits me perfect, has this hoodie the same fit as the zip up hoodie ? Kind Regards -E

2 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 15, 2011
I love these sweaters, but you definitely have to go to the store and try some on. They are very soft, comfortable and nice looking. I typically wear size small. I have one in small that is wayyyyy to little, a small that fits pretty nice, though a little shorter than I'd like and a medium that fits large. I took in the sides and sleeves on the medium to have it more fitting. These problems aren't due to shrinking, you really have to find one that fits. And don't count on the hood being usable unless you size up two sizes.

4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 23, 2011
I want to buy this hoodie but don't know what size to get. I like my clothes to fit long down my body, since I'm short and I feel like this makes me look taller, but from reading the reviews it seems like this runs pretty small. I also don't want it to look too baggy. Should I go for a S or M?

2 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JR


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 5, 2011
I just bought this in the new truffle color, it fits perfectly!! this color is sexy as hell!!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brittney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 30, 2010
I want to get my boyfriend one for our 2 year anniversary in a couple weeks but am uncertain of the size. He ordered an american apparel hoodie once and the small was too small but the medium was a bit too large. Last Christmas I got an aa hoodie that was a small and too large for me but somehow fit him perfectly! This time I wanna get him one of these stylish pull overs because he doesn't own any. He is 6'2" and 140. He is build very thin but has long arms and torso. he likes things too fit not to snug but not too loose. Help please :( what size should I get?

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Spencer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 1, 2010
Hey, Im 6'2 about 160lbs. what size should i get. I like really fitted. Will a small be to short?

3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by seokbongkyun


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 16, 2010
173cm 60kg Size S size Good! perfect Hoody

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katrina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 9, 2010
oops, that should've been 5 stars!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katrina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2010
I bought this for my husband in a small and it's a perfect fit. Such a great hoodie for his slim build and it looks so good on. It is thinner than most fleecy hoodies, but that makes it more wearable as you don't get too hot in it when you are indoors. Love it.

2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Naomi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 5, 2010
Iv got it for my partner in XL,hes 180cm tall and 106kg and it fits him perfectly,a little bit baggy how he likes it! Its warm enough aswell even tho its thin becouse of the california fleece.Sexy-sexy-sexy!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ken


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 30, 2010
Little thin not gonna lie but really good product. The last hoody i bought (and had to return) was wayyyyy to big, but this hoody has such a great fit! Great hoody

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adiran Olivares


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2010
ONLY FIT FOR MY TALL AND SKINNY BODY!!! I am SO tired of hoodies from any other brand. They either fit for a whale, or are far too small. And than, there is the issues of sleeves! They are always too small unless you buy a size (or two) up, and that especially looks even more ridiculous. These have long sleeves, and actually FIT! Only downside that I honestly agree with, is that the material is a little thin. Make these thicker AA, and you will have the PERFECT hoodie!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steve


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2010
This is my second grey purchase. My original version is still going strong but I miss it when it's in the wash, so now have two!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Daniel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2010
super fit to the power of epic quality equal golden hoody

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mark


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2010
These are stylish, low-profile hoodies. The only drawback is the inconsistency in sizing and quality, certain colors stretch out faster and the stitching comes undone easily. I would wait until AA revamped the design before buying another one

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Samuel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 4, 2010
When I saw this online, I immediately fell in love. When I received it, I wasn't impressed with the material which was really thin and almost like a t-shirt material. My impression from the photos was that the hoody I ordered was going to be more of a thick, sweatshirt, material. Also, the sleeves are baggy and this item also attracts a lot of dust and static-cling.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Patrick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 17, 2010

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JOHN


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 2, 2010
These hoodies are my new favorite thing to buy. I'm a taller girl and women's hoodies always seem too short. Yet, men's hoodies always are too big in the shoulders. The diagonal shoulder stitching on this hoodie keeps me from looking like a linebacker. It's comfy and it lets me keep my feminine silhouette. I looooove it!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 15, 2010
I'm a big fan of hoodies and this one is my favorite. I probably will purchase different colors of this style.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


222  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12