5454

California Fleece Raglan

Based on 51 Ratings

50%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

51 Reviews


by Dan
January 5, 2013

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 130 lbs

shrinks weird

don't put this in the dryer. had a good slouchy kind of fit when i bought it; i thought i could shrink it to make it a little slimmer but when it came out of the dryer it had shrunk about three inches in length and about two in the sleeves. now it fits slouchy and short which is not really what i was looking for. the material feels a little thin and is very prone to getting stretched out of proportion but it is very soft

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 20, 2011

Age: 23
Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs

Does it shrink?

Hey I just bought this sweatshirt today in Lapis. I got a size small and it fits perfect but I am worried how much or how it will shrink if put in the dryer? How should I wash it to keep the collar and size perfect? If someone could help me I'd really appreciate it since I've never owned this sweatshirt.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dee
December 8, 2010

I think this sweater is perfect. I seem not to have any issues with the fit. The Heather Grey I ordered though is lighter than pictured but doesn't bother me at all. It's true to size.. I'm 5' 10" - 155 lbs and a medium fits me perfect...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joe
April 26, 2010

what the... neck? the neck got too wide after washing it. however great fabric..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Todd
March 9, 2010

Great sweatshirt, doesnt pill, very warm yet also very thin, fits looser around the chest than the sleeves, would recommend 100%

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stephen
February 25, 2010

A classic fitting, comfortable and delicious piece. no complaints

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Casey
January 28, 2010

Great old school sweat-shirt in lovely soft fabric.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ben
December 7, 2009

great sweater. have it in navy and grey. i just with the navy looked more like the picture. i want MORE blue. still, great product. i love the neck. good with/without a collar underneath. will get it in kelly green once the small is back in stock.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by George
November 22, 2009

AA asked me to rate & review so here it is: Great sweater over all. Pretty loose fit, finishes short/high at the waist and loose 'scoop' type of neck which happens to be the fit & style I desire most. Kelly Green is wonderful and M is my usual size for all AA tops.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lynne
November 5, 2009

My husband and I have both been wearing these sweatshirts for about 5 years now. I have NO complaint about the neck-line - to me, these fit exactly like a sweatshirt should fit. I put them in both waster and dryer - never had a problem. Don't know where else to find 100% cotton sweatshirts anymore - so please don't change them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carl
October 28, 2009

Love these sweat shirt, but i feel you should invest making more colors. I know this is the fall and going into winter. But i like to POP during those season. You should make Raspberry or sangria, lapis, lavender, pomegrate. ~NY5

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Caryl
April 9, 2009

I have bought about 25 of these over the years...I like sweatshirts big and loose and long....WHY DON'T YOU MAKE A 3X???? Am I the only one asking for this? I have no problem with the neck, but I DO have a problem with SHRINKAGE after washing! MORE COLORS...YES! 3X...YES! Otherwise....it's a wonderful comfy soft sweatshirt....! 4 stars!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dave
March 13, 2009

it looked good the day i bought it but after the first wash the neck stretched out and it looked ridiculous. the material is good quality however and it is perfect thickness. just a terrible fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christopher
March 12, 2009

great product, more colours please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by J.J.
March 4, 2009

It is what it is, a california fleece raglan, simple and comfortable, loved it and I recommend it for anybody who's looking for a simple good fitting sweater and kudos on the assortment of colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by P
March 3, 2009

I've got a medium in red. Previous reviewers are right - the neck is a little loose, but otherwise it fits well and is very comfy. Just the right winter weight and great for moping around the house in. Wash as infrequently as possible, but when you do wash it, wash by hand and lie flat - hang one of these on the line and it'll likely lose its shape. Otherwise a great jumper.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kw
January 22, 2009

i got 2 of these already, so comfy. now i want it in cranberry. make it happen ppl.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mark
January 19, 2009

they fix the neck thing yet? i bought one of these and loved it until i washed it and the neck got all super wide. anyone recently buy one and know if they fixed the problems with the neck stretching out?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aidan
January 6, 2009

this raglans great I got the kelly green one in small and it's still pretty good the necks a little wide so if you like it like that go ahead but than you could alwas wear an undershirt

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by pernilla
January 4, 2009

want this in grey but they are sold out in girls size. me=girl 175 cm, 58 kilo. What size would fit me?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

51  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3