California Fleece Raglan

5454
52 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Maverick


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

It's kinda small
March 19, 2016
I ordered a medium so that it would be a bit baggy but it is actually the right size for me. The material is nice and soft

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dan


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

shrinks weird
January 5, 2013
don't put this in the dryer. had a good slouchy kind of fit when i bought it; i thought i could shrink it to make it a little slimmer but when it came out of the dryer it had shrunk about three inches in length and about two in the sleeves. now it fits slouchy and short which is not really what i was looking for. the material feels a little thin and is very prone to getting stretched out of proportion but it is very soft

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 23
Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Does it shrink?
November 20, 2011
Hey I just bought this sweatshirt today in Lapis. I got a size small and it fits perfect but I am worried how much or how it will shrink if put in the dryer? How should I wash it to keep the collar and size perfect? If someone could help me I'd really appreciate it since I've never owned this sweatshirt.

3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2010
I think this sweater is perfect. I seem not to have any issues with the fit. The Heather Grey I ordered though is lighter than pictured but doesn't bother me at all. It's true to size.. I'm 5' 10" - 155 lbs and a medium fits me perfect...

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 26, 2010
what the... neck? the neck got too wide after washing it. however great fabric..

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Todd


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 9, 2010
Great sweatshirt, doesnt pill, very warm yet also very thin, fits looser around the chest than the sleeves, would recommend 100%

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by stephen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2010
A classic fitting, comfortable and delicious piece. no complaints

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Casey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 28, 2010
Great old school sweat-shirt in lovely soft fabric.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ben


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 7, 2009
great sweater. have it in navy and grey. i just with the navy looked more like the picture. i want MORE blue. still, great product. i love the neck. good with/without a collar underneath. will get it in kelly green once the small is back in stock.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by George


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 22, 2009
AA asked me to rate & review so here it is: Great sweater over all. Pretty loose fit, finishes short/high at the waist and loose 'scoop' type of neck which happens to be the fit & style I desire most. Kelly Green is wonderful and M is my usual size for all AA tops.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lynne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2009
My husband and I have both been wearing these sweatshirts for about 5 years now. I have NO complaint about the neck-line - to me, these fit exactly like a sweatshirt should fit. I put them in both waster and dryer - never had a problem. Don't know where else to find 100% cotton sweatshirts anymore - so please don't change them!

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 28, 2009
Love these sweat shirt, but i feel you should invest making more colors. I know this is the fall and going into winter. But i like to POP during those season. You should make Raspberry or sangria, lapis, lavender, pomegrate. ~NY5

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Caryl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 9, 2009
I have bought about 25 of these over the years...I like sweatshirts big and loose and long....WHY DON'T YOU MAKE A 3X???? Am I the only one asking for this? I have no problem with the neck, but I DO have a problem with SHRINKAGE after washing! MORE COLORS...YES! 3X...YES! Otherwise....it's a wonderful comfy soft sweatshirt....! 4 stars!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dave


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 13, 2009
it looked good the day i bought it but after the first wash the neck stretched out and it looked ridiculous. the material is good quality however and it is perfect thickness. just a terrible fit.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christopher


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 12, 2009
great product, more colours please!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by J.J.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 4, 2009
It is what it is, a california fleece raglan, simple and comfortable, loved it and I recommend it for anybody who's looking for a simple good fitting sweater and kudos on the assortment of colors.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by P


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 3, 2009
I've got a medium in red. Previous reviewers are right - the neck is a little loose, but otherwise it fits well and is very comfy. Just the right winter weight and great for moping around the house in. Wash as infrequently as possible, but when you do wash it, wash by hand and lie flat - hang one of these on the line and it'll likely lose its shape. Otherwise a great jumper.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kw


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 22, 2009
i got 2 of these already, so comfy. now i want it in cranberry. make it happen ppl.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mark


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 19, 2009
they fix the neck thing yet? i bought one of these and loved it until i washed it and the neck got all super wide. anyone recently buy one and know if they fixed the problems with the neck stretching out?

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aidan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 6, 2009
this raglans great I got the kelly green one in small and it's still pretty good the necks a little wide so if you like it like that go ahead but than you could alwas wear an undershirt

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


52  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3