5450

California Fleece Slim Fit Pant

Based on 99 Ratings

75%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
1
Small
True Size
Big

99 Reviews


by Nick
March 2, 2014

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 120 lbs

I enjoy these pants a whole bunch

I got the size Small and they fit great. Good for wearing around the house.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Flo
September 18, 2013

we will see

The Worst product i ever bought of AA... Was running for only one time and after the first washing - the whole crotcharea is damaged (pilling) I really dont know which cotton was used here.. I will receive a replacement and will see how it goes - but that should be a joke

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
August 12, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 170 lbs

best sweat I've owned

I'm 32/33 waist. Finally found a short rise sweat. The crotch doesn't hang down to the knees, so the pant moves with you when you work out. Washed in hot water, then in a hot dryer. Length shrank. That's what I wanted. I'm about a 30 inseam. The are perfect now. If you're worried about shrinkage, do warm or cold wash. Since they are a knit, they will stretch out with wear, so don't worry too much about it. Now, AmAp. Make these in a non-fleece sweat for warmer weather wear. The tri blend would be cool to have available.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
PJ
December 31, 2012

So what size did you get that ended up "perfect" for you? Point of comparison would help us understand your review. Thanks!


by 
November 16, 2011

Age: 29
Height: 5' 1"

Very comfy

I'm 5'1", 115 lbs, (usually size 25-26 jeans), and ordered black in XS. They are super soft and comfy, and make my bum look good despite not being completely fitted. The only downside is that they are a little bit long for me; I was hoping that they'd shrink but didn't. Still very nice though.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Owen
June 24, 2011

There is nothing slim fitting about these pants. I'm 6' 1" and got a large, they are just baggy and frumpy looking. Maybe I got a bad pair. I wish they fit they way were supposed to. The material is nice though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Alex
March 30, 2013

I bought a size S today which seems to fit perfectly lengthwise (I'm 6'1" 150). The M and L were both quite baggy. I might be in trouble if they shrink though.


by Jeffrey
April 15, 2011

I purchased a gray pair, size L, and here's my opinion: + The length is perfect for me, being 6'1". They are comfy, and they're flattering where it matters. - The major downside is that I bought these for yoga, and the knees are all stretched out from some of the kneeling poses. They're now pretty droopy-looking, which is not so good. I hated the drawstring, and it wasn't convenient to tie it, so I pulled it out and put it a shoelace. I'm not sure if I would buy another pair or not.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by KJohn
February 26, 2011

just received mine, and they are indeed very slim, and do not run bigger than normal like previous reviewers stated. Normally I would get a Large, but opted for a Med based on the feedback here. and they are too small. Should have gotten a Large.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
February 2, 2011

Best sweatpants ever! Super comfy and not frumpy like many sweats.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JC$
January 14, 2011

I have this item in 3 colors (Grey/Black/Brown). I'm 5'10; 130lbs, 32" inseam. It's a great fit, but I won't be drying this style go forward, as they are too short to be worn as stylishly as I'd like.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
PJ
December 31, 2012

So what size did you get? Thanks.


by Ari
December 5, 2010

5'3" 165 lb. I am short and on the heavy side, so I ordered a large and they are EXTREMELY long. I knew I was going to have to hem them when I ordered them. However, other than the length, these pants are great! Very comfortable around the waist and the material is so soft. Pockets are very convenient and they don't lump up and make the pants look bunchy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Crash
November 3, 2010

5'11 175lbs These pants are too loose. I ordered an M and it's way too loose. The problem with ordering a small is, it'll be too short after a wash. If you like ankle high pair of pants, then it might work for you. I guess the "Slim Fit Pant" is slim if compared to someone who is 250lbs up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
james
December 12, 2011

they're all the same length (33inch) regardless of what size you choose - it says it in the description. So even even if you ordered small, they'd be exactly the same in length as the medium


by ozzie
October 25, 2010

great pants but i would caution to size down on these,i normally would wear a M but they were alittle big,they fit fine but i wanted more smaller so i ordered a S and they are perfect!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Silas
October 2, 2010

Amazing Style And Fit Love Them I Created A Winter Fashion Based around them the legs shoule be slimmer four stars

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ray
September 21, 2010

Firstly, these pants are very comfortable. I was a little dissappointed that they are bit baggy. I was expecting a slimmer look like in the product photo. I'm 5'9" 32" waist, and I ordered the medium. If i order more I think I will go for the smalls. Still, these are great pants.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ajay Viswanathan
June 30, 2010

I wore these on my trip from LA to India and they were very comfortable. Out of all the pajamas I've worn thus far, these are by far the best in terms quality, fit and style. I will definitely be getting additional pairs! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ian
May 29, 2010

great fit and ridiculously comfy. so great to lounge around in

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Martin
April 28, 2010

I work out all the time and have for 25yrs.. I am always looking for sweats that don't make me look like a circus performer. And these are the only ones I can find that fit and are comfortable. I bought them in every color. And they look even better the more times you wash them...I know i have 3 pairs I bought 3yrs ago.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brett
April 24, 2010

Bought two< love them! I just found my new favorite pant. Thank you!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
April 16, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gregory
March 19, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

99  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5