California Fleece Slim Fit Pant

5450
99 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Nick


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I enjoy these pants a whole bunch
March 2, 2014
I got the size Small and they fit great. Good for wearing around the house.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Flo


Fits? Big
Recommend? No

we will see
September 18, 2013
The Worst product i ever bought of AA... Was running for only one time and after the first washing - the whole crotcharea is damaged (pilling) I really dont know which cotton was used here.. I will receive a replacement and will see how it goes - but that should be a joke

3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 170 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

best sweat I've owned
August 12, 2012
I'm 32/33 waist. Finally found a short rise sweat. The crotch doesn't hang down to the knees, so the pant moves with you when you work out. Washed in hot water, then in a hot dryer. Length shrank. That's what I wanted. I'm about a 30 inseam. The are perfect now. If you're worried about shrinkage, do warm or cold wash. Since they are a knit, they will stretch out with wear, so don't worry too much about it. Now, AmAp. Make these in a non-fleece sweat for warmer weather wear. The tri blend would be cool to have available.

3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
PJ
December 31, 2012

So what size did you get that ended up "perfect" for you? Point of comparison would help us understand your review. Thanks!


by Anonymous


Age: 29
Height: 5' 1"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Very comfy
November 16, 2011
I'm 5'1", 115 lbs, (usually size 25-26 jeans), and ordered black in XS. They are super soft and comfy, and make my bum look good despite not being completely fitted. The only downside is that they are a little bit long for me; I was hoping that they'd shrink but didn't. Still very nice though.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Owen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 24, 2011
There is nothing slim fitting about these pants. I'm 6' 1" and got a large, they are just baggy and frumpy looking. Maybe I got a bad pair. I wish they fit they way were supposed to. The material is nice though.

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Alex
March 30, 2013

I bought a size S today which seems to fit perfectly lengthwise (I'm 6'1" 150). The M and L were both quite baggy. I might be in trouble if they shrink though.


by Jeffrey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 15, 2011
I purchased a gray pair, size L, and here's my opinion: + The length is perfect for me, being 6'1". They are comfy, and they're flattering where it matters. - The major downside is that I bought these for yoga, and the knees are all stretched out from some of the kneeling poses. They're now pretty droopy-looking, which is not so good. I hated the drawstring, and it wasn't convenient to tie it, so I pulled it out and put it a shoelace. I'm not sure if I would buy another pair or not.

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by KJohn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 26, 2011
just received mine, and they are indeed very slim, and do not run bigger than normal like previous reviewers stated. Normally I would get a Large, but opted for a Med based on the feedback here. and they are too small. Should have gotten a Large.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 2, 2011
Best sweatpants ever! Super comfy and not frumpy like many sweats.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JC$


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 14, 2011
I have this item in 3 colors (Grey/Black/Brown). I'm 5'10; 130lbs, 32" inseam. It's a great fit, but I won't be drying this style go forward, as they are too short to be worn as stylishly as I'd like.

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
PJ
December 31, 2012

So what size did you get? Thanks.


by Ari


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2010
5'3" 165 lb. I am short and on the heavy side, so I ordered a large and they are EXTREMELY long. I knew I was going to have to hem them when I ordered them. However, other than the length, these pants are great! Very comfortable around the waist and the material is so soft. Pockets are very convenient and they don't lump up and make the pants look bunchy.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Crash


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 3, 2010
5'11 175lbs These pants are too loose. I ordered an M and it's way too loose. The problem with ordering a small is, it'll be too short after a wash. If you like ankle high pair of pants, then it might work for you. I guess the "Slim Fit Pant" is slim if compared to someone who is 250lbs up.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
james
December 12, 2011

they're all the same length (33inch) regardless of what size you choose - it says it in the description. So even even if you ordered small, they'd be exactly the same in length as the medium


by ozzie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 25, 2010
great pants but i would caution to size down on these,i normally would wear a M but they were alittle big,they fit fine but i wanted more smaller so i ordered a S and they are perfect!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Silas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 2, 2010
Amazing Style And Fit Love Them I Created A Winter Fashion Based around them the legs shoule be slimmer four stars

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ray


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 21, 2010
Firstly, these pants are very comfortable. I was a little dissappointed that they are bit baggy. I was expecting a slimmer look like in the product photo. I'm 5'9" 32" waist, and I ordered the medium. If i order more I think I will go for the smalls. Still, these are great pants.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ajay Viswanathan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2010
I wore these on my trip from LA to India and they were very comfortable. Out of all the pajamas I've worn thus far, these are by far the best in terms quality, fit and style. I will definitely be getting additional pairs! :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 29, 2010
great fit and ridiculously comfy. so great to lounge around in

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Martin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2010
I work out all the time and have for 25yrs.. I am always looking for sweats that don't make me look like a circus performer. And these are the only ones I can find that fit and are comfortable. I bought them in every color. And they look even better the more times you wash them...I know i have 3 pairs I bought 3yrs ago.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brett


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2010
Bought two< love them! I just found my new favorite pant. Thank you!!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2010

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gregory


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 19, 2010

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


99  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5