Unisex California Fleece Zip Jogger

5431w
24 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Elizabeth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 18, 2010
Really good for everyday stuff Got it on heather gray and hoping to get powder pink soon!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 4, 2009
I could wear this jacket everyday. It's so soft, comfortable, and perfect for fall. The only downside is that even the XS has sleeves a little to long for someone who is 5'4".

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lori


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 24, 2009
Love these jackets. I bought one at a sidewalk sale and loved it so much I went on line and bought two more in different colors at 4x the price of the first. Very comfy and looks nice. I get compliments everytime I wear one.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by shannon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2009
absolutely love this jacket! its really warm & i love that the sleeves are a little too long. 5'7," 135lbs & the small fits nicely. 4 stars because it's a little short for my taste, but still cute & flattering

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by m


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 6, 2009
ultimate versatile jacket that i own. it is so nice and soft, sometimes just feel like im floating on a cloud. no, scratch that. a marshmallow. in short, like snuggling to your childhood pet.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ChrisP


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 1, 2009
LOVVVVE this jacket! I got it in Gold cuz it was on sale and I love it! Its so soft inside, very loose fitting (I did get an XL though, and I"m usually a large with tops) but it has a slimming look to its shape. And I love the somewhat raised collar. Great to use as a light jacket or to keep toasty on cooler rainy days.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by w


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 4, 2009
yes. 5 stars. but it's too expensive, so I only own one. usual unisex fitting, go down a size unless you have huge hips.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by a. kl├╝ck


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 16, 2008
this is one of the most comfortable and affordable items that i own.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Schmoopy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 4, 2008
Sleeves are a little long. I love it.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jenna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 8, 2008
xs please! :)

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by girlila


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 27, 2008
why are all the xs unavailable?!!! i love this, but can't get it!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2008
Plain comfort. What's not to like?!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 12, 2008
I went on-line to order another couple of these - I own six, I do love them, they look great and wear well. However, they are indeed too expensive and the color fades really really really fast. In fact, I have dyed (a real pain) my black ones. The other reviews are right on.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alison


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 1, 2008
I usually wear a XS-S in unisex styles, like the AA cardigans. However, this jacket seemed to run small for me.... I ended up with a large. I wanted it to fit a bit loose, like a sweatshirt should. I wear it with the genie sweatpants and it looks really cute.... like a fashionable sweatsuit. Great for layering tanks and tees underneath.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jules


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 30, 2008
It isn't as warm as I thought it would be, but it is still cute!!! I would suggest a darker color than the pink, which is what I bought.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kimmy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 18, 2008
I am 5' 6'' 135 lbs 34 D. I got this in a small black and my opinion is that it is more cut for a man's shape than a woman. The shoulders are too broad on this so it sticks out like I am wearing shoulder pads. It is fitted on the breast area but is loose on the arms and stomach. Good length for me. When zipped up the collar is a little tight so with the broad shoulders isn't flattering. 1 star off for the masculine cut and 1 star off for the price and 1 took another star off for the tight neck part.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nadine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2008
aw sorry i have it in s! (i'm 5'9) :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nadine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2008
i wouldn't buy it for 40, i got it in an outlet store. anyway, i love it. got it in m and in black. comfy, warm and looks good. :) 4 instead of 5 starts bc of the price!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Del


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2007
Very comfortable and warm!..however, ridiculously over priced (minus 1 star)..and begins to fade easily (I even hang dry it and it's still begging to fade). But in the end, I would give it 3 and a half stars...it honestly is comfortable and looks great with almost anything!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Heather


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 26, 2007
I got this jogger last year from a different website that uses AA products for their designs. I really like it. It's great for layering. It's held up for me fine. I've only washed it about five times and recently I've noticed that it's looking kinda dingy and has begun to fade. I also think it's overpriced though I will consider buying another one in a new color.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


24  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2