5431W

Unisex California Fleece Zip Jogger

Based on 24 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

24 Reviews


by Elizabeth
June 18, 2010

Really good for everyday stuff Got it on heather gray and hoping to get powder pink soon!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Erica
November 4, 2009

I could wear this jacket everyday. It's so soft, comfortable, and perfect for fall. The only downside is that even the XS has sleeves a little to long for someone who is 5'4".

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lori
September 24, 2009

Love these jackets. I bought one at a sidewalk sale and loved it so much I went on line and bought two more in different colors at 4x the price of the first. Very comfy and looks nice. I get compliments everytime I wear one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by shannon
August 12, 2009

absolutely love this jacket! its really warm & i love that the sleeves are a little too long. 5'7," 135lbs & the small fits nicely. 4 stars because it's a little short for my taste, but still cute & flattering

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by m
August 6, 2009

ultimate versatile jacket that i own. it is so nice and soft, sometimes just feel like im floating on a cloud. no, scratch that. a marshmallow. in short, like snuggling to your childhood pet.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ChrisP
July 1, 2009

LOVVVVE this jacket! I got it in Gold cuz it was on sale and I love it! Its so soft inside, very loose fitting (I did get an XL though, and I"m usually a large with tops) but it has a slimming look to its shape. And I love the somewhat raised collar. Great to use as a light jacket or to keep toasty on cooler rainy days.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by w
May 4, 2009

yes. 5 stars. but it's too expensive, so I only own one. usual unisex fitting, go down a size unless you have huge hips.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by a. kl├╝ck
July 16, 2008

this is one of the most comfortable and affordable items that i own.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Schmoopy
June 4, 2008

Sleeves are a little long. I love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenna
April 8, 2008

xs please! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by girlila
March 27, 2008

why are all the xs unavailable?!!! i love this, but can't get it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tee
March 6, 2008

Plain comfort. What's not to like?!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nan
February 12, 2008

I went on-line to order another couple of these - I own six, I do love them, they look great and wear well. However, they are indeed too expensive and the color fades really really really fast. In fact, I have dyed (a real pain) my black ones. The other reviews are right on.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alison
February 1, 2008

I usually wear a XS-S in unisex styles, like the AA cardigans. However, this jacket seemed to run small for me.... I ended up with a large. I wanted it to fit a bit loose, like a sweatshirt should. I wear it with the genie sweatpants and it looks really cute.... like a fashionable sweatsuit. Great for layering tanks and tees underneath.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jules
January 30, 2008

It isn't as warm as I thought it would be, but it is still cute!!! I would suggest a darker color than the pink, which is what I bought.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kimmy
January 18, 2008

I am 5' 6'' 135 lbs 34 D. I got this in a small black and my opinion is that it is more cut for a man's shape than a woman. The shoulders are too broad on this so it sticks out like I am wearing shoulder pads. It is fitted on the breast area but is loose on the arms and stomach. Good length for me. When zipped up the collar is a little tight so with the broad shoulders isn't flattering. 1 star off for the masculine cut and 1 star off for the price and 1 took another star off for the tight neck part.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nadine
January 11, 2008

aw sorry i have it in s! (i'm 5'9) :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nadine
January 11, 2008

i wouldn't buy it for 40, i got it in an outlet store. anyway, i love it. got it in m and in black. comfy, warm and looks good. :) 4 instead of 5 starts bc of the price!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Del
December 5, 2007

Very comfortable and warm!..however, ridiculously over priced (minus 1 star)..and begins to fade easily (I even hang dry it and it's still begging to fade). But in the end, I would give it 3 and a half stars...it honestly is comfortable and looks great with almost anything!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Heather
October 26, 2007

I got this jogger last year from a different website that uses AA products for their designs. I really like it. It's great for layering. It's held up for me fine. I've only washed it about five times and recently I've noticed that it's looking kinda dingy and has begun to fade. I also think it's overpriced though I will consider buying another one in a new color.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

24  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2