5375

California Fleece Straight Leg Pant

Based on 89 Ratings

67%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

89 Reviews


by Giada
May 30, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs

These are made of a soft fabric but are uncomfortable as they wont stay up and the drawstring is annoying. They are also too long even though Im not short, so you have to either fold the ends up (which looks awful and doesnt stay put anyways) or have it cut. Why doesnt AmApp modify this without this weird drawstring and with normal leg length ?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by fifi
August 21, 2012

Height: 5' 10"

i got these in medium. they are very comfy and are actually long enough for a 5"10 person like me :) please stock up on evergreen!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ilene
January 11, 2012

I feel like AA should be paying me for how much I talk up these pants! They are cut perfectly and make my butt look obscene, that's how good it looks in these. These pants stay up for walking, jogging, etc.--but I can see how lots o moving (like yoga, elliptical, etc.) may cause these to slouch. Otherwise, they're SO comfortable, fit so well and flattering, and the price is sure right! I'm 5'6" with small waist/larger hips/quite a butt, and XL is perfect. Got them in black, evergreen, and brown... and now I'm back for more!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joanna
April 25, 2011

I'm 5'1, 90lbs and got size XS. The length hits the floor on me, but it fits perfectly. If you have a big butt, I wouldn't recommend buying this. Since I'm small, my butt doesn't look like a huge bubble lol.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shiloh
March 26, 2011

These pants are okay...I got them at a very good price hence why I own some. I feel they are too long and they do NOT stay up, no matter what. But they are comfy and I always store a pair in my scooter just in case.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lacey
March 6, 2011

I don't know what these people are talking about, these sweat pants are awesome. I'm more like a "shmedium" so I sized up to a medium since I was going to throw them in the dryer anyways. They fit perfect, and ofcourse they'll stretch a little throughout the day because these are cotton not spandex ladies. The fit is great, I got a lot of compliments on my bum in these. The string is NOT awkward you must not know how to tie a string? I want these in like every color now, bottom line: the fit is perfect even after the dryer, their comfy, and my bum looks great in them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natalie
January 24, 2011

I purchased these pants online in a medium. I would not recommend them if you have any sort of butt. I have a small butt and they show my crack even on the slightest bend forward. Warm and soft, but couldn't actually wear them for yoga, working out or any instance where you might bend over.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by melissa
May 23, 2010

These are comfortable, but stretch out really fast. And the drawstring is really awkward.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by gina
April 19, 2010

LOVE these pants! I'm 5'9 & size 10(AUS) & the M fit perfectly. So comfy & the cut is super flattering. Nice to find pants with a decent length!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hilary
April 10, 2010

Where is basic black? : ( These look cuuuttee!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carly
March 9, 2010

These look so cute! But this is the only style that doesn't come in black! : ( I would definitely buy a pair if they came in black again, because they look great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathryn
February 16, 2010

I'm 5'8", 135 lbs and got these in a small. Right when you put them on they look REALLY good but after an hour or so you get "saggy butt" and they look REALLY bad. So if you're a person who only stands with minimal movement (no squatting, bending down, etc) I would def get these otherwise you'll be walking around with, what appears to be, a load in your pants.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by VICTORIA
January 25, 2010

i love these pants but they are short in the rise. i have a pair in black M and forgot i had a M so ordered a brown in S and they are a bit too small, mostly due to the rise. they do stretch some but i think less than most "sweat"pants. i do love them, just wish i'd bought a M in the brown! (btw, i'm 5'6" and about 130lbs.)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Monica
December 31, 2009

I'm 5'2, 115 lbs and I got a size small, and it's a good size for me. I do have a similar problem like other people, where you keep on having to re-tie the string. But other than that, they're comfy and great, and not too long.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amber
December 16, 2009

These pants are awesome. its so hard to find sweats that aren't super baggy and unflattering. My only complaint is that they fall down if you're not careful. they're only held up by the drawstring and it doesn't do the job completely. but overall, they're great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carrie
November 18, 2009

I'm 5'8" and 125 or so. The M fits perfectly. I wanted something I could wear with running shoes that wouldn't be too flared or too tapered, and this is it. Perfect, classic cut. Very nice pant. I love the regular California Fleece, but I like the straight-leg version even more. i'll be buying more pairs.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LN
September 27, 2009

I'm 5'5", 120 lbs, all legs (34" inseam to wear flats), with some junk in the trunk. Medium fits perfectly and looks hot, AND they are actually long enough! have worn them only once, very pleased. they do stretch a little, though. having read comments about the drawstring, i might replace it with black ribbon.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by annoymous
August 8, 2009

Amazing sweats! Super comfy and sooo soft. I'm 5'0 so I'm obviously very short but there only like 2 inches to long on me so they may be a little on the short side for most people. Only problem is i have to retie the drawstring every few minutes.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by milli
June 3, 2009

could anybody help me, i am 5'7 and around 130lbs, usually wear a size 10. would the medium be TOO baggy? and will the legs be quite short because id hate that....

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leah
April 5, 2009

I love these- just bought them today and they are amazingly comfyt! i got mine in a m (i am 8-10 in uk sizing) and they fit really nicely- not too tight bout not baggy either perfect i intend to by more in the next few days!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

89  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5