Infant California Fleece Pant

5000
13 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by J


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 17, 2009
These are a bit bulky and not that warm. My son is tall and slim and these look way to baggy on him. I thought the fleece would be cozier as well. On the flip side, it's made in the USA. So hard to find these days!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 9, 2009
These are the best pants! I can't find pants to fit my son's waist and these are perfect. They are just warm enough and retain there color and size through many washings. This is the third size I have bought, and I will continue to buy more as my son grows.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alice


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 12, 2008
These are great for little ones who are on the move in the cold winter months.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melissa Smith


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 2, 2008
Great pants. My son wears them all the time and can move great in them. They are very comfy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 13, 2008
I love these pants. Although the leggings are my favorite, these really hold up well. He wears these out when he wants to explore outside. It keeps his knees from getting hurt, and they haven't torn. Love the colors that these come in!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 20, 2008
I love these just as much as the karate pants and they are much warmer in winter. The material is like sweat pants, it's not like a fleece blanket. They are very durable.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abby Truitt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 17, 2008
These are great little pants. They are comfy and they wash up well.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by priincesz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 18, 2008
very cute pant..mi sun luvs it..so confortable..

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lucy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 17, 2007
Another fantastic staple for baby. Daycare friendly, soft and great for cooler weather. They wash well and come in lots of great colors!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by liz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 27, 2007
These pants are great! So comfy and soft for my son, and super cute fit.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by natalie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 17, 2007
love these pants! great fit and very snuggly. my son wears them all the time!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Daydreamer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 12, 2007
This is adorable. My children love it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Viviane


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 29, 2007
For some reason, the karate pants seem much more comfortable.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1