5000

Infant California Fleece Pant

Based on 13 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

13 Reviews


by J
October 17, 2009

These are a bit bulky and not that warm. My son is tall and slim and these look way to baggy on him. I thought the fleece would be cozier as well. On the flip side, it's made in the USA. So hard to find these days!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amy
October 9, 2009

These are the best pants! I can't find pants to fit my son's waist and these are perfect. They are just warm enough and retain there color and size through many washings. This is the third size I have bought, and I will continue to buy more as my son grows.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alice
November 12, 2008

These are great for little ones who are on the move in the cold winter months.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melissa Smith
November 2, 2008

Great pants. My son wears them all the time and can move great in them. They are very comfy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kam
June 13, 2008

I love these pants. Although the leggings are my favorite, these really hold up well. He wears these out when he wants to explore outside. It keeps his knees from getting hurt, and they haven't torn. Love the colors that these come in!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
May 20, 2008

I love these just as much as the karate pants and they are much warmer in winter. The material is like sweat pants, it's not like a fleece blanket. They are very durable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abby Truitt
May 17, 2008

These are great little pants. They are comfy and they wash up well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by priincesz
March 18, 2008

very cute pant..mi sun luvs it..so confortable..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lucy
December 17, 2007

Another fantastic staple for baby. Daycare friendly, soft and great for cooler weather. They wash well and come in lots of great colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by liz
November 27, 2007

These pants are great! So comfy and soft for my son, and super cute fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by natalie
October 17, 2007

love these pants! great fit and very snuggly. my son wears them all the time!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Daydreamer
September 12, 2007

This is adorable. My children love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Viviane
August 29, 2007

For some reason, the karate pants seem much more comfortable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1