Baby Rib Boxer Brief (3-Pack)

4443pac
137 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Chantal


Height: 6' 4"
Weight: 210 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Bacon waistband
April 17, 2016
I purchased several pairs of this style underwear for my husband. At first they seemed great but after a few months all the boxers' waistbands are stretched out. Kind of like cheap t-shirts that get "bacon collar." Size L fits him fine but he prefers his underwear to be a little oversized so most of the ones we own are in size XL -- it's not as if there was undue pressure or wear on the waistbands. Would not purchase again.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Timothy Kite


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

No Fly!?
August 28, 2015
I unfortunately didn't notice that these lack a fly until too late, and now I own 3 pairs of un-returnable, unusable boxers. Seriously, who makes boxers without a fly? Idiots, that's who. Of course, who buys boxers without flies without adequately reading the description? Also idiots. Will not buy again. Back to Hanes for me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jamie


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fairy Kisses
October 7, 2014
It feels like fairy kisses on your balls. The best undies I've ever owned.

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Philster


Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 225 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good quality underwear.
October 4, 2013
I've been wearing this style of boxer briefs for years, and since my old ones were falling apart I decided to order another 5 pairs of white BB's for work. I'm an RN and have to wear white scrub pants to work so I need underwear in plain white color. My old pairs lasted a real long time, so they are worth the price. Oh yeah, free shipping was a plus, only took 5 business days from LA to QNS NYC.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Smith Gale


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good looking, need stretch
February 3, 2013
These look great—actually, I love what they look like. The only thing I dislike is the leg opening. After a few hours of wearing, they feel more like boxers. They'd be perfect if there were just a little stretch to keep their shape.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by zack


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 1, 2012
these are the best underwear i have ever had but i cant afford them they are to expensive but they have good support for my junk and i got the red and purple ones

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrew San Filippo


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

awesome!
January 10, 2012
These underwear are quite possibly the best I have ever owned. they come in a wide range of colors, and do a fine job of supporting my junk. oh, and they are incredibly soft, plus the girls love them! the lack of a front opening does not bother me. who the hell would use it anyway?

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steve


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 20, 2011
Best underwear you can get for the price. Durable and nice comfy material. They feel very well and the colors are excellent. Make more colors!! Especially lemon. But attention, they are a little warm and also the sizes are wildly inconsistent! When in doubt, buy the larger size.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Miguel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2011
My favourite boxers, love the colours, I got two multipacks and every colour is my favourite colour. They are really durable, no issues. I am a fan, I think I am about to start collecting all the colours :)

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erik


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 10, 2011
Great fitting and great looking boxer briefs, they are so soft and feel so good with skinny jeans. Excellent product all around.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by David


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 19, 2010
Wore these throughout my army service, kept up completely through the rugged training and extreme sport. They breathe very well, yet support you where u need it most and also keep out all the critters of the field from crawling up to you know where. :) American Apparal should contract out to the US military.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Heather


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2010
They are REALLY cute, but the elastic in the waste shrivels up after a couple months wear. He's had his Hanes' for years.

8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Thomas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2010
I have all the colours and they are great! Been going well now for years. No rips or anything! 10/10 best underwear I've ever bought! Many Thanks :-)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jordan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 13, 2010
I love these. I got them one size larger than usual and they are really comfortable. Strangely I found them to be great for running. They have just the right support I need. Though I try to avoid wearing them to the bar since there is no front opening. I must try a pair of the ones with the pipihole!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jack


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 3, 2010
These are great looking and very comfortable. I wear about a size 33, and the M fits good. Elastic around waist and legs is nice, but also agree with other reviewers that after a few hours wear they lose their shape and "creep up" pretty severly. Also, for an item that costs this much, the material doesn't seem all that soft. Still and all, a good product that looks sharp, I've only got one pr and will probably buy more

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paul


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2010
super comfy, and for something that looks like a grandpa pant, it actually fits really well. not daggy at all. the label is heat pressed on, so NO ITCHING. they do look a bit thin, but hey, for 16 bux, who cares if they only last 2 years. i just bought another 9 pairs :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jesse


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2010
Let me advise those of you with waistband issues. Wash on cold, dry on medium or low. I've had pairs of the 4415, and 4434 for 3 or 4 years and keep very well of taken care of! I find the boxer briefs a little lacking sometimes in how they hold the 'junk' and if I've slept in them I find they've stretched out alot over too many hours of wear... And that happens after a night out, and the walk of shame/honor home at noon.. I don't have that problem with the 4415 brief. It's like the boxer brief has almost too much material over all, but god bless that cotton, so soft - but might stretch out.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tom


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 22, 2010
I love these boxer/briefs! I have 6 pairs and they are good American Made quality undergarments. Now, please make more colors available. ;)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by joshua


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 6, 2010
I'd give them 3.5 stars if I could. Color, fabric quality, and company ethics gets them high marks, but quality in the long run takes it down a notch, and a slight downgrade for sizing. Positives: -Made by an ethical company--tough quality to find in underwear company. -Great range of colors. Women love these colors! -Reasonable price for a good quality product. Fabric is good quality, not thin at all and feels soft on the skin. Negatives Good quality but unfortunately not the elastic is not durable. In my older pairs--which almost never get put into the dryer and hang-dry instead--the elastic has started to get all wavy. Not good, especially since they rarely see the dryer. Also, my latest order has one pair with a long thread coming loose from the waistband after just 3-4 washes. Likely a one-off defect but I hope AA replaces them under warranty as it can't be good to have waistband thread coming off that much. Sizing--as with most AA products their sizing *sort of* works for me but not quite. Smalls are always a bit too small, mediums a bit too large--while most companies seem to be just fine in that regard. More a design choice by AA but still, since when is size 31 a "small"? Guess we're just getting fatter in the US. Half a star off for the cut/sizing, though I realize that's largely personal.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zachary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 21, 2010
Girls go crazy when I bend over and pick up something, exposing the waistband and sexy color-back of these baby rib boxer briefs. I love 'em, and you should buy them!

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


137  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7