4443PAC

Baby Rib Boxer Brief (3-Pack)

Based on 135 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
5
0
Small
True Size
Big

135 Reviews


by Jamie
October 7, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 135 lbs

Fairy Kisses

It feels like fairy kisses on your balls. The best undies I've ever owned.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Philster
October 4, 2013

Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 225 lbs

Good quality underwear.

I've been wearing this style of boxer briefs for years, and since my old ones were falling apart I decided to order another 5 pairs of white BB's for work. I'm an RN and have to wear white scrub pants to work so I need underwear in plain white color. My old pairs lasted a real long time, so they are worth the price. Oh yeah, free shipping was a plus, only took 5 business days from LA to QNS NYC.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Smith Gale
February 3, 2013

Good looking, need stretch

These look great—actually, I love what they look like. The only thing I dislike is the leg opening. After a few hours of wearing, they feel more like boxers. They'd be perfect if there were just a little stretch to keep their shape.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by zack
April 1, 2012

these are the best underwear i have ever had but i cant afford them they are to expensive but they have good support for my junk and i got the red and purple ones

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrew San Filippo
January 10, 2012

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs

awesome!

These underwear are quite possibly the best I have ever owned. they come in a wide range of colors, and do a fine job of supporting my junk. oh, and they are incredibly soft, plus the girls love them! the lack of a front opening does not bother me. who the hell would use it anyway?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steve
June 20, 2011

Best underwear you can get for the price. Durable and nice comfy material. They feel very well and the colors are excellent. Make more colors!! Especially lemon. But attention, they are a little warm and also the sizes are wildly inconsistent! When in doubt, buy the larger size.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Miguel
May 21, 2011

My favourite boxers, love the colours, I got two multipacks and every colour is my favourite colour. They are really durable, no issues. I am a fan, I think I am about to start collecting all the colours :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Erik
February 10, 2011

Great fitting and great looking boxer briefs, they are so soft and feel so good with skinny jeans. Excellent product all around.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David
October 19, 2010

Wore these throughout my army service, kept up completely through the rugged training and extreme sport. They breathe very well, yet support you where u need it most and also keep out all the critters of the field from crawling up to you know where. :) American Apparal should contract out to the US military.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Heather
August 12, 2010

They are REALLY cute, but the elastic in the waste shrivels up after a couple months wear. He's had his Hanes' for years.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Thomas
June 15, 2010

I have all the colours and they are great! Been going well now for years. No rips or anything! 10/10 best underwear I've ever bought! Many Thanks :-)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan
June 13, 2010

I love these. I got them one size larger than usual and they are really comfortable. Strangely I found them to be great for running. They have just the right support I need. Though I try to avoid wearing them to the bar since there is no front opening. I must try a pair of the ones with the pipihole!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jack
June 3, 2010

These are great looking and very comfortable. I wear about a size 33, and the M fits good. Elastic around waist and legs is nice, but also agree with other reviewers that after a few hours wear they lose their shape and "creep up" pretty severly. Also, for an item that costs this much, the material doesn't seem all that soft. Still and all, a good product that looks sharp, I've only got one pr and will probably buy more

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paul
May 31, 2010

super comfy, and for something that looks like a grandpa pant, it actually fits really well. not daggy at all. the label is heat pressed on, so NO ITCHING. they do look a bit thin, but hey, for 16 bux, who cares if they only last 2 years. i just bought another 9 pairs :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jesse
May 31, 2010

Let me advise those of you with waistband issues. Wash on cold, dry on medium or low. I've had pairs of the 4415, and 4434 for 3 or 4 years and keep very well of taken care of! I find the boxer briefs a little lacking sometimes in how they hold the 'junk' and if I've slept in them I find they've stretched out alot over too many hours of wear... And that happens after a night out, and the walk of shame/honor home at noon.. I don't have that problem with the 4415 brief. It's like the boxer brief has almost too much material over all, but god bless that cotton, so soft - but might stretch out.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tom
May 22, 2010

I love these boxer/briefs! I have 6 pairs and they are good American Made quality undergarments. Now, please make more colors available. ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by joshua
May 6, 2010

I'd give them 3.5 stars if I could. Color, fabric quality, and company ethics gets them high marks, but quality in the long run takes it down a notch, and a slight downgrade for sizing. Positives: -Made by an ethical company--tough quality to find in underwear company. -Great range of colors. Women love these colors! -Reasonable price for a good quality product. Fabric is good quality, not thin at all and feels soft on the skin. Negatives Good quality but unfortunately not the elastic is not durable. In my older pairs--which almost never get put into the dryer and hang-dry instead--the elastic has started to get all wavy. Not good, especially since they rarely see the dryer. Also, my latest order has one pair with a long thread coming loose from the waistband after just 3-4 washes. Likely a one-off defect but I hope AA replaces them under warranty as it can't be good to have waistband thread coming off that much. Sizing--as with most AA products their sizing *sort of* works for me but not quite. Smalls are always a bit too small, mediums a bit too large--while most companies seem to be just fine in that regard. More a design choice by AA but still, since when is size 31 a "small"? Guess we're just getting fatter in the US. Half a star off for the cut/sizing, though I realize that's largely personal.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zachary
April 21, 2010

Girls go crazy when I bend over and pick up something, exposing the waistband and sexy color-back of these baby rib boxer briefs. I love 'em, and you should buy them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brian
April 15, 2010

Best boxer brief I've owned. It's a little tighter around the legs than I would like, but I guess it helps to keep them from riding up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Robert
April 8, 2010

The fit and style is fine. I'm a bit disappointed that the color recevied did not match the color visible online(fuschia). Just Saying...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

135  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7