4415ORGW

Unisex Organic Baby Rib Brief

Based on 12 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

12 Reviews


by Justin
April 25, 2014

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 160 lbs

Great Undies!

These underwear by American Apparel are the only ones that I wear. They don't wear out easy like other brands and they are sexy.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mia Haugaard
July 21, 2010

I'm size XS/S, and I bought a 3-pack in size small. They are SO gorgeous and really comfortable. I don't think I want to wear any other panties now, so I'm definitely going to buy some more!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Madeline
April 30, 2010

Super comfy. Like many AA clothes they run small - I usually take a woman's size large but the unisex XL fits me best (I'm a size 14).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natalie
April 5, 2010

The unisex baby rib briefs are super comfy and look quite funky - I bought one standard cotton pair first to check size/comfort then bought the organic 3 pack. I am 5ft7ins, UK dress size 10/12, probably about 130lbs. Comfy fit for me was M. They wash and wear really well, mine still look good as new months after I got them. They look horrifyingly enormous when you take them out your delivery parcel but they are not sooo huge on. The waist is really high though hence only 4 stars. PLEASE can you make the girly boy brief shape in 100% organic cotton? It's a cuter shape, but the 5% spandex makes them much less comfy. IF AA made 100% organic cotton girly boy briefs they'd be the only briefs I'd ever buy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
February 10, 2010

Haha, just reinforcing, love to have these made for a girls body. Don't like the sagging, but love the underwear.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
August 13, 2009

I would definitely buy these in red, fuchsia, teal, aqua and pomegranate. Pleeease make the organic version in more colours!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sandra
April 13, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Holly
February 4, 2009

I love my organic stuff/ethically made stuff, its the first thing I look for when buying clothes. Please, AA make the girly's boy briefs in the organic cotton and these amazing colours, because then, I would buy every colour without worrying about waistbands up near my armpits or saggy crotches!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anna
September 18, 2008

LOVE LOVE LOVE them undies! they are snug and comfortable... especially for riding bikes. You don't have to worry about wedgies or plumber rear! Thank you American Apparel. Muah xoxo

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by h hallahan
August 14, 2008

These are the perfect fit! I am about 5'6" with a pretty athletic body, and I don't wear my pants low. They're comfortable for me and I barely notice them (which means no itchy or falling down/up). I also wore them with basketball shorts for a work out and did fine! No uncomfortable wedgies or anything ^^ I only wish I had more pairs!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mari s.
June 29, 2008

organic panties in COLORS are amazing in themselves.. BUT i'm waiting for these to be tailored to a girls body..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Miz Carly
June 29, 2008

I have these pants in every color! They are my favourite undies. So comfortable and so cute too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by m
May 16, 2008

Nice color combinations. Could we get these in nylon or something softer than cotton

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rose
May 11, 2008

LOVE that it's organic and adorable. Kind of wish it wasn't as high waisted, but I suppose that's because it IS unisex and men need their space ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1