Unisex Organic Baby Rib Brief

4415orgw
12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Justin


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Undies!
April 25, 2014
These underwear by American Apparel are the only ones that I wear. They don't wear out easy like other brands and they are sexy.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mia Haugaard


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 21, 2010
I'm size XS/S, and I bought a 3-pack in size small. They are SO gorgeous and really comfortable. I don't think I want to wear any other panties now, so I'm definitely going to buy some more!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Madeline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 30, 2010
Super comfy. Like many AA clothes they run small - I usually take a woman's size large but the unisex XL fits me best (I'm a size 14).

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Natalie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 5, 2010
The unisex baby rib briefs are super comfy and look quite funky - I bought one standard cotton pair first to check size/comfort then bought the organic 3 pack. I am 5ft7ins, UK dress size 10/12, probably about 130lbs. Comfy fit for me was M. They wash and wear really well, mine still look good as new months after I got them. They look horrifyingly enormous when you take them out your delivery parcel but they are not sooo huge on. The waist is really high though hence only 4 stars. PLEASE can you make the girly boy brief shape in 100% organic cotton? It's a cuter shape, but the 5% spandex makes them much less comfy. IF AA made 100% organic cotton girly boy briefs they'd be the only briefs I'd ever buy!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 10, 2010
Haha, just reinforcing, love to have these made for a girls body. Don't like the sagging, but love the underwear.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 13, 2009
I would definitely buy these in red, fuchsia, teal, aqua and pomegranate. Pleeease make the organic version in more colours!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sandra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 13, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Holly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 4, 2009
I love my organic stuff/ethically made stuff, its the first thing I look for when buying clothes. Please, AA make the girly's boy briefs in the organic cotton and these amazing colours, because then, I would buy every colour without worrying about waistbands up near my armpits or saggy crotches!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by anna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 18, 2008
LOVE LOVE LOVE them undies! they are snug and comfortable... especially for riding bikes. You don't have to worry about wedgies or plumber rear! Thank you American Apparel. Muah xoxo

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by h hallahan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 14, 2008
These are the perfect fit! I am about 5'6" with a pretty athletic body, and I don't wear my pants low. They're comfortable for me and I barely notice them (which means no itchy or falling down/up). I also wore them with basketball shorts for a work out and did fine! No uncomfortable wedgies or anything ^^ I only wish I had more pairs!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mari s.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 29, 2008
organic panties in COLORS are amazing in themselves.. BUT i'm waiting for these to be tailored to a girls body..

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Miz Carly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 29, 2008
I have these pants in every color! They are my favourite undies. So comfortable and so cute too!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by m


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2008
Nice color combinations. Could we get these in nylon or something softer than cotton

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rose


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 11, 2008
LOVE that it's organic and adorable. Kind of wish it wasn't as high waisted, but I suppose that's because it IS unisex and men need their space ;)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1