Baby Rib Long Sleeve Hoodie

4398
132 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Sarah


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Wish there were more colors!
July 24, 2016
I love this shirt and wish they still carried it in more colors! I used to buy the baby blue one and would have stocked up if I knew they were discontinuing the other colors. :( I would buy so many of these if there were some colors other than white, gray, black.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by melissa


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing
March 10, 2016
Super flattering. Fits true to size. I ordered a small and it is PERFECT, not too snug. On the long side so it would look good with tight jeans. This is a reasonably priced shirt, sleeker and more modern than the typical hoodie.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by catie carter


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

love this
October 7, 2013
this is a great little hoodie shirt. I would love this in some other textured fabrics- like a waffle-y hoodshirt?! Or that kind of shear/smokey cotton fabric. Thumb holes would also be cool. Fits well - I would have ordered a small but went with a medium based on the reviews. Fits slightly big now, but I think when I wash it I will get a nice slim fit.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Suzie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 20, 2011
Love this, the M fits me like a glove, makes me look super good. Will definitely be getting more colors. As I work with ovens, love the long sleeves (keeps my wrists safe.) Wish it came with a zip though.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tink


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2011
I'm 5'4" and 105-115 lbs. and I ordered the Medium which fits perfectly. Any smaller and it would be too tight. I'm not going to put it in the dryer. Hope this helps.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 3, 2010
I LOVE THESE!!! The material is a thin but it's perfect for a warmer fall day. I bought one in every color... I wish they came in more colors.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 16, 2010
I love this shirt! This was my first AA purchase ever. I got it last year in Dec...It's probably my favorite shirt ever, and I always look for excuses to wear it. I'm debating on buying another one or not. The only reason I am giving it four stars is that the sleeves tend to get baggy around my arms fairly fast, but that's my only complaint. So comfy and yes, it does keep me warm!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by shaneya


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 30, 2010
i didn't like this shirt. It went up way too high on my neck. So it's definitely not very flattering or fashionable. On the contrary, it would be perfect for laying around at home in.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kathryn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2010
As always - great quality from American Apparel...Hoody fits perfectly. I've yet to find anywhere that makes t-shirts and cotton tops etc. to match the high quality and fit of American Apparel...

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jasmine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 10, 2010
this is a great shirt. I'm 5'3 138 lbs, with strong back and shoulders and the XL fits me the way I like - long and stylish in body and sleeves. Not too baggy but not tight either, just right. I got the pink, then asphalt, black, and blue. This is my favorite winter shirt. The hood and longer sleeves and body make it so cute with jeans and boots. MORE COLORS Please! Purple, magenta, green, fuchsia would all be nice.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Judith


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 13, 2010
I have this in black and it fits good! the sleeves are long which is good for me. i dont understand why people rate it so badly. if you dont know how its gunna fit you, go to a store near you and TRY IT ON :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 2, 2010
I love this top!!! I have the pink in XL and it fits me well. I also have it in XL asphalt, but it is much bigger. Still looks great though. I like my shirts to be longer because with skinny leg jeans and boots they are the BOMB!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jamie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 30, 2010
I love this hoodie, it's such a great fit, even the sleeves are long enough. I'm 5'11 and XL is perfect even after a year of wearing and washing. Can we have olive back? Please?

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 27, 2010
this was terrible!! the shape was all wrong. the arms were wonky and long. washed and dried it once to try to shrink it but it faded and stretched out. makes me feel like a man. awful!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paige


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 19, 2010
Fits nicely shape and size-wise. Only thing, found that colour faded after one wash (for darker colours).

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janet


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2010
I have this as a TWLOHA logo product. Really like the extra long sleeves and how comfy it is in cool weather. It is basically a long sleeve tee with a hood. It is unisex so guys can look good in it too. More colours please !!!!!!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hilary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 12, 2009
Nice hoody ,however I found it a bit short. I got a Navy small and I'm around 5'4. Other than that it was a good buy.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anthony


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 12, 2009
I bought this yesterday, thinking it was a men's product! It was in the men's department, and I thought it was a unisex, being it fits.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by madeline m


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 19, 2009
Not so convinced that this is 100% cotton and I've had a black one since Spring. It just doesn't smell completely clean when washed and only synthetic blends act that way. However, this cut and style is awesome enough that I came back for a grey one.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by aa_fanatic


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 11, 2009
Omg PLEASE make this into a unisex style! It looks SOOOO cute for guys too. I would DEFINITELY buy it.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


132  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7