Baby Rib Cap Sleeve Raglan

4377dl
8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Jade


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 134 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

June 13, 2014
These tops are really good quality! Perfect for sleeping in or just lounging around the house. Although the fit is quite small, I have bought sizes in L and XL and they fit like a baggy t-shirt and the S is kinda close but not uncomfortable. At such a good price I compelled to buy every colour!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sydney


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Love it but runs small
June 10, 2013
I got the kelly green and yellow version in an xl because I thought it would be alot bigger and I could wear it as an oversized shirt. I still absolutey love it but it is pretty small to be an xl. I'm 5'6 and 145 lbs and all my other american apparel tees are either smalls or mediums. It's a super cute shirt though.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Esther


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 116 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

1 out of 2 ain't bad
April 8, 2013
I ordered two of these tops, Heather grey/Black and Nude/Olive. First off the colours are great! They look very high quality and are very soft and comfortable. My only problem is that I normally take an S in AA tops but was limited by the sale as to what sized I could get, so I got the Nude/Olive in an S and the Grey/Black in an M. The M fits like a dream, although a touch baggy on the waist (and I'm not blessed with a big bust) but the S, although it clings perfectly, is short so will have to be worn with high waist-ed jeans (looking at the pic again, it looks short on the model) So I would recommend sizing up and swapping tightness (or just shrink it) for the sake of covering your muffin top.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Allison


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great staple
August 7, 2012
Got a one of these today in the mail, thinking about getting more. Very nice staple for your wardrobe. I am 5'2 and 125 lbs and I got a medium after reading some of the reviews saying it is short and runs smallish, but I thought the medium fitted me how they normally do and I could have gotten a small easily. I also got one for my friend and neither of them were particularly short

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by amanda


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 25, 2012
I have two of these - pink/black and red/white/blue. All the baby rib clothing is sized for misses, so keep that in mind when ordering. I'm 5'4", 125 lbs, 34A chest, and an XL fits me fine! A L would probably fit too, but I got the XL because these shrink in the wash.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2011
I ordered the Kelly Green/White/Gold combination. The green is very bright! I like the colors together. I chose an extra large for a loose fit. It's extremely comfortable and great for the summer.(:

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 12, 2011
Good not great. I bought the Kelly Green / White / Gold at the sale price. I LOVE the color combination. The style is definitely fun and different - not my average tee. I like how it shows more arm than most tees without being sleeveless. A size Medium fits me well. I will wash cold and probably hang to dry because I'd be worried about it shrinking if I dried it on low (the 100% cotton baby rib is nice, though, because it has more give than the 100% cotton fine jersey). I'm 5'3" 115 to 120 pounds with a 32C/34B chest, 29" to 30" waist, and 35" to 36" hips. I might get more colors, but I prefer the look of a darker torso color with lighter (white?) shoulder/trim colors, and very few of these color combinations fit my bill (the only other combination I particularly like is Navy / White / Red, but it's a little bit too 4th of July for me).

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauretta Mia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 10, 2009
I just ordered the long sleeve version of this (which is no longer online) and it's great. I remember wearing baseball tees like this back in the late 90's when I was in high school. and am happy to see it return. These are more form fitting, so be sure to get a size up if you have broader shoulders like me. Really comfy and great with jeans and leggings!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1