Baby Rib Flat Bottom Panty (3-Pack)

4314pac
2 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Mudmee


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 128 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing Panties
October 17, 2014
I got these panties in size 1 and 2. Size one fits me perfectly while 2 is a little bit too big. They are really comfy and I love them so much. Highly recommend!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexis


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good basic underwear in nice array of colors
May 26, 2014
I like these a lot, however they run somewhat expensive for a style that is not much different than a basic Jockey short. I always check the "sale" section of the website when I need panties... they often have select colors and sizes available at a third of the normal price. The AA sizing chart could be misleading, as it only lists the waist measurement for panties, and these sit at the hips. Therefore, if you have bigger hips and follow their chart, you will end up with panties that are too tight, and if you have smaller hips you may end up with panties that are too loose. I am "petite" overall, but happen to be proportioned with womanly hips and a round butt. The AA size 3 fits me nicely. (For comparison, I would wear a size 5 in Jockey panties, or a medium in Victoria's Secret.)

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Meghan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 26, 2011
The baby rib cotton really shows my curves! my butt looks so good in these, get them! i never knew about baby ribbed panties...

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 11, 2011
These are great if you are looking for simple and comfortable everyday knickers. They can feel a bit loose in places, but on the whole fit very well. I am a size 10 elsewhere, and a size 2 here seems to be the best fit for me. The array of colours is brill, although it's a shame not all of them are in stock.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 12, 2011
Good but not great. I bought a few pairs on sale, and they were definitely worth the sale price (maybe not worth the 3-pack price, and definitely not worth the full price, but definitely worth sale price!). A size 3 works for me (I tend to wear my underwear a bit loose, and did want to account for shrinking just in case, but as it turns out they didn't really shrink - we wash cold and dry low). I'm 5'3" 115 to 120 pounds with a 29" to 30" waist and 35" to 36" hips. There are panty lines, but I was expecting panty lines. I just wear these under looser shorts and skirts, and they're great for that (also for sleeping), but I don't think I could ever own these as my only style of underwear. These aren't perfectly wedgie-proof, but they're MUCH better on me than the cotton spandex jersey tap panty.

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jess


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 10, 2011
I've had a few pairs of these and they were all the same, excess material around the hips although they fit fine around the rest of me. Only takes a month or two for them to look worn out as well. Not impressed.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 13, 2010
Cute and very comfy. Got a size 1 and I'm pretty slim, UK size 8. They're kinda sexy in a fun and colourful kind of way! I haven't washed them yet so I'm yet to see if they'll come out OK, I hope the cotton doesn't lose shape.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gemma


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 1, 2010
Cute, feminine AA basic in nice colors. On me they ride up my a** like crazy, but so do most panties except the AA boy brief (girl version). Nice that they're all cotton, though you get less shape that way (probably why they ride up even more than most.)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by VICTORIA


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 27, 2010
I like these underwear because they are reasonable, but not humungus- that is what I like in underwear. It's not like your cover your whole torso underwear, but not unpleasantly skimpy. Also, they are well made, because I bought a pair before, and they "lasted" three years before getting worn out looking. Anyway, I think they are pretty decent and ok.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 20, 2009
I did not find these to be comfortable or flattering. I was excited by the previous positive reviews but did not find the same to be true for me. I don't like them but I dislike the thong version even more.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by clotheswhore.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 22, 2009
I love that these are 100% cotton because they are healthier for women and very comfortable. I just kind of wish that I had ordered a smaller size because the backside seems to be a little high and bunches up. I usually wear a size small in panties and I ordered a size 2. Although I guess its a good thing that I ordered a larger size since they are supposed to shrink one size when they are washed. I wouldn't mind ordering a few more. By the way the colors don't seem as bright as they are online, but cute nonetheless.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 12, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by grizzle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 26, 2009
A man's little secret, i love these.

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 13, 2008
So far I'm very happy! I have made a decision to buy in the USA only (if at all possible). I was worried about how good they were and I've been quite impressed. They are better than any I've bought in the last 2 years (that weren't USA made). I was a little concerned about the size also, but the dimensions were accurate. There was another company that showed stores in this area that supposedly had their brand USA made - not one of them was. I've been really impressed with the producat along with the timeliness. I received these a LOT faster than I thought I would. On top of that, there was a form to fill out if there was problems. I was impressed with that - but also glad I didn't need it! I'm spreading the word on how good you are. I hope that brings you more business. I've talked to a lot of people, most supposedly want USA made items. I have been passing on your name. THANKS!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mary Lynn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2008
These panties are wonderful. As some reviewers have noted, the panty-line is great for some clothing, so I simply wear another another panty and change into these as soon as I can. They're great for sleeping with a T-shirt, sweats, and with longer shits that hide the panty-line. I wear them every night simply because they are healthy and are so darn comfortable. To a previous poster at size 2. You're right between a zero and one. So, you choose comfort over a smallish fit, I'm afraid. I'm satisfied with the comfort.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kayla beth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2008
So-so... The side seam is bulky and uncomfortable, and the elastic gives horrible panty lines. However, the cut is perfect! Please make this style available in cotton-spandex!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by KP


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 18, 2008
What size do people suggest for a somebody who wears a size 2 clothing? Right now in I wear mostly Gap underwear that is 100% cotton in XS but in trendier brands I wear a Small. Not sure if that is a 0 or a 1. Thanks!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dave


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 3, 2008
These panties are the prettiest I've seen in a while. They fit so well around my bottom and don't ride up to much after you wore them awhile. They are not to confining around the male anatomy either. If your a guy like me with this little secret, then these undies are for you!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ErinMD


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 17, 2008
I wear size 8-10 pants and have moderately curvy hips/booty. I ordered a size 2 in brown and I hate them. The fabric is stiff, the elastic digs in to my skin, and I can't get them to lie flat in the back. They constantly ride up and give me a wedgie. I'm usually a huge fan of AA clothes--these were a big disappointment.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 28, 2008
My boyfriend goes crazy when I wear these. He loves my soft panties. I wear them when I want to have a good time.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


2  Total Reviews 20 per page 1