Kids' Baby Rib 3/4 Sleeve Raglan

4153
13 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Maria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 13, 2009
My son has one & it's great & comfy. He now looks like his big sister at her T-Ball games!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Debbie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2009
Adore these tops...my 19 year old son wears them and so I got some for my 4 year old nephew who looks just as cool now as his older cousin!!! fantastic value for money.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by caroline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 29, 2009
LOVE this tee, looks so cute. My 3.5 year old (big for his age!) is wearing the 6 and it is a little big but he looks super cute in it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 10, 2009
i love these!! i get so many compliments from customers on them but i only wish i could get the white and navy in the smaller sizes.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tom A.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 3, 2009
These are great. Classic t-shirt that is soft and comfortable. My son loves it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emilia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 17, 2008
I adore this shirt on my son. It does definitely run small. i have a petite 4 year old, and the size 6 fits him perfectly.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by denise


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2008
both my 3 year old son and 16 month old daughter live in these. i think they are adorable, and they wear really well. my son has had his for 2 years, and after many, many rounds in the laundry, they still look great! i agree with the other reviews that they run small.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sinead


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 6, 2008
My daughter loves this top, she looks very cool and knows it too! The quality is good, lovely soft cotton, however the sizing is a bit on the small side so i would recommend going at least a size larger.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jenny


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 17, 2007
They do run small which is great for skinny kids. My son has been wearing his for a few months and will likely get a few months more out of it because with 3/4 length sleeve, he can grow taller. Very soft, comfy shirt that's held up to the wash well.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chloe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2007
Hahah I bought a few of these for my sons Jans and Kjartan and they are probably the youngest hipsters in all of downtown Manhattan

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 4, 2007
aa: you just killed me with your cuteness

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maddie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 10, 2007
It is so cute and it is soft. Better it comes in a lot of sizes.I agree with the last comment the sizes are quite small.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by www.TinyTeesByIris.com


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 8, 2007
My customers and my kids LOVE these cute little raglans! They are so soft and they come in the best colors. :-) But they run small....I think they fit more like this: 2 = 18 months 4 = 2/3 6 = 4/5 8 = 6 10 = 8 12 = 10

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1