4153

Kids Baby Rib 3/4 Sleeve Raglan

Based on 13 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

13 Reviews


by Maria
July 13, 2009

My son has one & it's great & comfy. He now looks like his big sister at her T-Ball games!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Debbie
July 11, 2009

Adore these tops...my 19 year old son wears them and so I got some for my 4 year old nephew who looks just as cool now as his older cousin!!! fantastic value for money.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by caroline
June 29, 2009

LOVE this tee, looks so cute. My 3.5 year old (big for his age!) is wearing the 6 and it is a little big but he looks super cute in it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dana
March 10, 2009

i love these!! i get so many compliments from customers on them but i only wish i could get the white and navy in the smaller sizes.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tom A.
March 3, 2009

These are great. Classic t-shirt that is soft and comfortable. My son loves it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emilia
May 17, 2008

I adore this shirt on my son. It does definitely run small. i have a petite 4 year old, and the size 6 fits him perfectly.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by denise
April 18, 2008

both my 3 year old son and 16 month old daughter live in these. i think they are adorable, and they wear really well. my son has had his for 2 years, and after many, many rounds in the laundry, they still look great! i agree with the other reviews that they run small.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sinead
April 6, 2008

My daughter loves this top, she looks very cool and knows it too! The quality is good, lovely soft cotton, however the sizing is a bit on the small side so i would recommend going at least a size larger.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jenny
December 17, 2007

They do run small which is great for skinny kids. My son has been wearing his for a few months and will likely get a few months more out of it because with 3/4 length sleeve, he can grow taller. Very soft, comfy shirt that's held up to the wash well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chloe
December 6, 2007

Hahah I bought a few of these for my sons Jans and Kjartan and they are probably the youngest hipsters in all of downtown Manhattan

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
December 4, 2007

aa: you just killed me with your cuteness

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maddie
August 10, 2007

It is so cute and it is soft. Better it comes in a lot of sizes.I agree with the last comment the sizes are quite small.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by www.TinyTeesByIris.com
July 8, 2007

My customers and my kids LOVE these cute little raglans! They are so soft and they come in the best colors. :-) But they run small....I think they fit more like this: 2 = 18 months 4 = 2/3 6 = 4/5 8 = 6 10 = 8 12 = 10

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1